We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely place!”
Review of Ariti Apartments

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Ariti Apartments
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 30 January 2014

I write this review more than 10 years after our stay in Ariti Apartments (years 2003 and 2004). I remembered that days when me and my wife were younger and used to travel abroad. I remember Stavroula and her assistant (Maria?) as very exquisit persons, providing very clean and updated studios and a warm hospitality every day! Homemade cakes were great! Our studio had a wonderful view on Naoussa bay, it was so romantic!!! And Naoussa itself is a lovely place to stay. Nowadays we have 2 girls and for few years we should have vacation in Italy, but we hope one day to get back to Naoussa, and greet Stavroula! Michele e Martina from Italy

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank webmike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (76)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

32 - 38 of 76 reviews

Reviewed 23 October 2013

Stavroula made our 30th wedding anniversary so special!! She picked us up from the local bus stop, and showed us our beautiful apartment with decorated baloons, flowers and streamers. She came back with a bottle of wine and antipasto to tell us all about the island attractions. Each day our room was cleaned and a lively home made cake was left for afternoon tea. 100 metre walk into town and to a lovely rock pool to swim in as there is no pool. Special stay, thank you Stavroula!

Room Tip: Top floor for view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rose M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2013

We have stayed at Ariti for the last 6 years and wouldn't go any where else. The rooms are immaculate with fresh towels every day. Stavroula is the kindest, sweetest person,she welcomes everyone with refreshments and bakes cakes ect. Nothing is too much trouble for her. The views over the harbour and out to sea are fantastic especially at night. If you get a garden view its very pretty in September with a beautiful cerise coloured flowering bush. Its located close to the town center ( though it is very quiet ) and a short walk to one of the beaches

Room Tip: They are all good
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 52sunnydays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2013

This is more than a hotel, namely apartments with kitchenette. A few hundred meters away from Naoussa centre, which will enable you to sleep when there's music all night long in August ;) the room is spotless, sheets and towels are changed every day.. The building is new and very well maintained. The place does not provide breakfast as you have your own kitchen (should you need a regular hotel, the family also owns "Roussos Hotel" nearby) rooms are fully furnished with everything that is needed, even a hair-dryer ;) - ours had a wonderful sea-view. Prices are extremely reasonable (provide you book in advance) what we appreciated above all was Mrs. Stavroula ever-present kindness, not only when we needed any info, but even bringing us Greek sweets and patisserie cooked by herself ;) We'll definitely return !

Room Tip: Ask for the rooms located on the first floor since they have a fine view, but any room is fine..
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank albul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2013

We have stayed at Ariti last August and it was an absolute pleasure! The apartments are very conveniently located – in a quiet area, but within a short walk to the center of Naoussa. Room itself was lovely – comfortable, clean and had everything that we needed for a relaxed vacation. Small terrace overlooking the sea was perfect for lazy morning coffee or spending some time with a book. But the most important is the welcoming atmosphere that the owners managed to create - I felt like home during my stay and would return to Ariti without a second thought!

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank RiRiRi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2012

One of the most beautiful hotels in Paros with wonderful stay. Inside the city center and incredibly friendly, family, romantic. Simply unbeatable.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank WordTraveler T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Patrick J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naoussa hotels
0.1 mi away
Kandiani Bleu Ciel
Kandiani Bleu Ciel
#3 of 66 in Naoussa
93 reviews
0.5 mi away
Senia Hotel
Senia Hotel
#5 of 45 in Naoussa
570 reviews
1.2 mi away
Saint Andrea Seaside Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Villa Isabella Suites & Studios
0.2 mi away
Kalypso Hotel & Apartments
0.5 mi away
Katerina Mare
Katerina Mare
#8 of 66 in Naoussa
111 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ariti Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ariti Apartments

Address: St. Anargiroi, Naoussa 844 01, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Naoussa
Amenities:
Beach Free Parking Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 66 Speciality Lodging in Naoussa
Hotel Class:3 star — Ariti Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The ARITI apartments are situated in a quiet part of Naoussa, the most picturesque village of Paros. Only 150 meters from St. Anargiron beach and 3 minutes' walk from the center (buses, shops, tavernas, etc.) they have a wonderful view of the Venetian Harbor and the Gulf of Naoussa.Built in the traditional Cycladic style the seven individually decorated furnished apartments. The hospitable family management makes every effort to ensure that your stay is enjoyable.NO Minimum Stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Booking.com so you can book your Ariti Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ariti Apartments Paros/Naoussa, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing