We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Kalypso Hotel & Apartments
Ranked #7 of 45 Hotels in Naoussa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 October 2013

I visited Paros for the first time and it was absolutely a great experience. Kalypso hotel was everything I could ask for relaxing during my holidays. Big and clean rooms, a hotel next to a sandy beach and friendly staff able to help you with your requests. I would definitely recommend it - for couples, for friends and for solos!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LeMyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (371)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

99 - 105 of 371 reviews

Reviewed 29 October 2013

We very much enjoyed our long weekend in June with my girlfriends! Great location, within walking distance from the local shops and restaurants. All the staff were very friendly and happy to assist! We enjoyed some nice snacks and drinks at the all day bar - the breakfast was delicious

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Melina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2013

We really enjoyed our 6-day stay in Kalypso hotel. Clean big rooms almost right on the beach. Although we went there in early October, the weather was hot and the sea temperature was warm. The breakfast was a delight and there was a snack bar open all day. In less than 5 minutes walk we were in Naousa centre where we really enjoyed the food in the traditional taverns and the night life. George and all the staff was very helpful and kind. I would definetely recommend it.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank charmam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2013

My family enjoyed an extremely relaxing vacation on the island of Paros, thanks in large part to the outstanding surroundings and service provided by the staff at the Kalypso Hotel in Naoussa. The breakfast was great, location ideal -- overlooking a bay and beach and within a short walk of the many restaurants in the town -- and the manager, Giorges, and fellow hotel staff did their utmost best to make us feel welcome.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karl W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2013

We arrived at Kalypso on the last leg of a 3 centre holiday and were greeted by George at the port. Everything from there on in was beyond expectation. The hotel is wonderfully located and despite Naoussa and Paros being in near shutdown mode due to end of season all the staff were on hand to give great advice to help make the most of our time on this lovely island. Due to the time of year we more or less had a private beach, crystal clear water for swimming in and super cold beer and cocktails on tap.Bliss!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gavin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2013

We went there with my besties to celebrate my birthday party-we had an incredible time!
The hotel was great and the staff was very helpful and friendly -everyone took really good care of us!I can't wait to visit this place again :)

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Veta2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2013

We spent a week at the Kalypso Hotel in September, 2013. We loved it. The property is beautiful, and the courtesy of the staff was beyond our expectations. Excellent breakfast every day. Walking distance to the harbor of Naoussa. A perfect hotel for the weary traveler, and we thought it was reasonably priced.
We loved Paros. George recommended a music festival in Naoussa on the Saturday night we were there. It was unbelievable...loved every second of it. Thanks, George...your dedication to making sure we had an enjoyable stay is deeply appreciated.

Room Tip: We had a second floor sea view with a balcony. Beautiful.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JohnBoy46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Naoussa
0.6 mi away
Senia Hotel
Senia Hotel
#5 of 45 in Naoussa
570 reviews
0.7 mi away
Kanale's Rooms & Suites
Kanale's Rooms & Suites
#6 of 45 in Naoussa
290 reviews
0.0 mi away
Roussos Beach Hotel
Roussos Beach Hotel
#8 of 45 in Naoussa
126 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Manis Inn
Manis Inn
#12 of 45 in Naoussa
218 reviews
5.9 mi away
Paros Agnanti Resort
Paros Agnanti Resort
#11 of 46 in Parikia
557 reviews
7.7 mi away
Minois Village Hotel Suites & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kalypso Hotel & Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kalypso Hotel & Apartments

Address: Ayii Anaryiri Beach, Naoussa 844 01, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Naoussa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Naoussa
#8 Family Hotel in Naoussa
#14 Romantic Hotel in Naoussa
Price Range: £52 - £313 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Kalypso Hotel & Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Kalypso Hotel & Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kalypso Hotel And Apartments
Hotel Apartments Kalypso
Apartments Kalypso Naoussa
Kalypso Hotel & Apartments Paros/Naoussa, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing