We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good find”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Kalypso Hotel & Apartments
Ranked #10 of 46 Hotels in Naoussa
Certificate of Excellence
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
98 reviews
70 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Good find”
Reviewed 13 May 2014

Kalypso, is a nice quiet friendly hotel. The location is nice on the water and just a 5/10 minute walk to the main town, the staff are very friendly and the room prices are low. The breakfast was standard but sufficient. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Harem32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

334 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    217
    77
    16
    10
    14
See reviews for
79
167
14
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Woking, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 May 2014

What can I say about this hotel?! Just amazing! The rooms are so nicely decorated, with clean, white fabrics that properly reflect the island! The view from our balcony was so relaxing... The beach is just on your feet! So clean, calm and relatively warm, you cannot ask for more! The restaurant was fantastic! The food was so tasty and we enjoyed local greek specialties which were very good! A thing that I want to strees out is the service you get: people are warm and welcome and help you with anything you need! The service is so personalized, that they make you feel really special and I loved it! This hotel deserves everyone's visit!

Room Tip: We stayed on a suite with sea view! Trust me, you are going to love it! Quiet, sunny and very spacio...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Susan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 7 April 2014

This was one of the most relaxing holidays I have experienced. The ataff were great all ways on hand nothing was too big or too small. The food was exquisite and the scenery breath taking I would definitely stay again all thumbs up from me

  • Stayed January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Danielle W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 March 2014

When booking this hotel online, we did not know what to expect. From looking at the pictures it seemed beautiful, but nobody can imagine how fantastic it actually is. Litterally on the beach, the kids were playing all day and I was watching them from the room upstairs! Beautifully decorated rooms, clean environment, extremely helpfull staff and delicious Greek food! We had the most amazing holidays so far and will definitely go back again soon! It is the best hotel for anyone who wants to visit Paros!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Maria K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guildford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 March 2014

After travelling to Greece for many years, I can honestly say when visiting the stunning island of Paros the Kalypso hotel is the ideal place to stay.
The staff are very approachable, the accommodation facilities are of a high standard and of course the outstanding beaches are only a stroll away.
If you are after spectacular views, high quality customer service, delicious Greek cuisine and the chance to explore the island then the Kalypso hotel is definitely the place to go.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank phoebe i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 February 2014

We stayed at the Kalypso hotel last summer and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves, it was the perfect place to experience all the great things Paros has to offer! Great location- close to the beach and near the city centre. staff were amazing, and its great value. Would definitely look to stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank a v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paphos, Cyprus
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 January 2014

Visited the island of Paros and Kalypso last summer with my family and cannot express enough what a wonderful place it is. My kids absolutely loved it! Staff very polite, whole atmosphere very relaxing exactly what an ideal holiday should be like! Would definitely recommend it and we can't wait to visit Kalypso again!

Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank cos321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naoussa hotels
0.6 mi away
Senia Hotel
Senia Hotel
#4 of 46 in Naoussa
506 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Christina
Hotel Christina
#2 of 46 in Naoussa
407 reviews
0.7 mi away
Manis Inn
Manis Inn
#12 of 46 in Naoussa
197 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Kanale's rooms & suites
Kanale's rooms & suites
#7 of 46 in Naoussa
252 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hotel Swiss Home
Hotel Swiss Home
#9 of 46 in Naoussa
159 reviews
0.0 mi away
Roussos Beach Hotel
Roussos Beach Hotel
#8 of 46 in Naoussa
111 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kalypso Hotel & Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kalypso Hotel & Apartments

Property: Kalypso Hotel & Apartments
Address: Ayii Anaryiri Beach, Naoussa 844 01, Greece
Phone Number:
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Naoussa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Naoussa
#9 Family Hotel in Naoussa
#15 Romantic Hotel in Naoussa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Kalypso Hotel & Apartments 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Odigeo, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Bookgreece.com, Priceline, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Hotel.de so you can book your Kalypso Hotel & Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kalypso Hotel And Apartments
Hotel Apartments Kalypso
Apartments Kalypso Naoussa
Kalypso Hotel & Apartments Paros/Naoussa, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing