We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
tst
Brussels, Belgium
The ideal hotel for your vacation to Paros
Review of Papadakis Hotel
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 13 Aug 2021via mobile
The hotel is located five minutes away from the centre of Naousa. The it has a beautiful view over the city and the Aegean. The room was vary spacious and the bed very comfortable. Both the room and the facilities of the hotel were very clean. The swimming pool is a nice addition for a quick break. The breakfast had everything one could ask.
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Tripadvisor
£297
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.2 miles from Papadakis Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
£243
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
0.5 miles from Papadakis Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
£144
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.5 miles from Papadakis Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
£179
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • eDreams
1.3 miles from Papadakis Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
£178
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.3 miles from Papadakis Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    £185
  • eDreams
0.3 miles from Papadakis Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £114
  • Hotels.com
1.1 miles from Papadakis Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £264
  • Expedia.com
    £288
1.2 miles from Papadakis Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £223
  • eDreams
1.3 miles from Papadakis Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £183
  • Priceline
0.5 miles from Papadakis Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Naoussa
Reviews (111)
Filter reviews
111 results
Traveller rating
82
23
2
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
82
23
2
1
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 111 reviews
Reviewed 7 October 2019

A 3 wonderful nights in the hotel located in Naoussa an amazing city in the north of Paros, the rooms are decorated in the typical Cycladic style, they are amazing and clean, the breakfast wonderful ,a superb view to the sea all around, a bar and a centralised pool , the Staff are wonderful , Helena and Maria were great , lovely ladies and very helpful , if in Paros definitely in Naoussa and for sure in Papadakis Hotel...

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank richard_yas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 October 2019

Stayed here for a week and although we didn't spend time at the hotel (because we spent our days exploring) we found it to be clean, tidy and staff to be very friendly and welcoming. Any queries or help we needed were dealt with straight away. Breakfast area was great with good range of foods and drinks. It can feel like a bit of a climb but it's not that bad. Views were amazing to from the bar/pool area. Our only gripe was our room (6) was not in keeping with the rest of the hotel, quite dated. But other than that, it's minutes walk from the centre of town, bus stop and restaurants. Would definitely consider returning, if we could get a newer room.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank LukeFree27
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 September 2019 via mobile

Stayed there as a couple for a week. We had one of the suites, which were Beatifully furnished and really nice. Only negative things are that the closet is too small for a longer stay and the hot tub could have been a little more cleaned. The hotel area is small but super clean with great staff,a great location with a nice view and a real great breakfast. Felt really comfortable there!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank DomCamm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 September 2019

We stayed four nights at Papadakis, and enjoyed every minute. The views from the bar are simply breathtaking. The free breakfast was more than adequate. Staff was very friendly and available to help with any requests, including booking transfers and restaurant recommendations. The location is key - A 5 min walk to the town center. As other reviews have adised, the one item to be mindful of is the height. It is a very steep walk up the driveway, and then you need to climb 50-75 stairs to get up to your room. Wasn't a problem for us (except maybe after a few ouzos), but it is something to be mindful of.

Paros itself is an amazing island with a plethora of great dining options and beaches. I would return to this island and hotel over and over again!

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 September 2019

This is hotel is relatively new, very elegant, great position, magnificent pool, friendly and effective staff. We had a very elegant suite, very essential, super minimal chic. There are therefore few glitches that you need to be aware of before choosing this place. From the lobby to our suite there were 83 steps, letting alone the steep alley to get from the main road to the lobby. Not a problem for us, but just be aware, In a very high the island, the Internet connection is extremely poor here and the TV in our room worked on and off, impossible to watch it, not even to listen to the news. The heat dryer did not work, as well as fee other minor problems that should not be there in an hotel of this kind and price. Last but not least, in an island where you have dinner at 10.30 pm, the fact that breakfast is served only until 10am could be a problem. In general, however, this is a wonderful hotel and I consider the glitches as a minor issue (except the steps if you have problem walking) and highly recommend 1 to people to stay there 2 to the staff to fix the glitches so that the place from great will become PERFECT

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marrei
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews