We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Vacation for small money”
Review of Young Inn Paros

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Young Inn Paros
Reviewed 19 March 2014

Good place for backpacking vacation. The owner was helpfull for find the best place for swimming. Nice lobby with kitchen and relax zone. We see the beach and the water from our room. We will return to this place.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank riccardo k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (30)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 30 reviews

Reviewed 19 March 2014

Young Inn in Naoussa is in a very good location, just a few meters to the beach and with a lovely sea view. Staff was very friendly, also to my children. They collected us from harbour which was great, we had no hassle with bags and finding the place.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Danielle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2014

The location is super. Near to the old town and beach. The rooms are with sea view and cheap. It has a nice bar and the BBQs with all guests are great. The owner are very friendly and helpfull!
I would return everytime when I will be back on Paros!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dani D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2013

What a great place to stay. The stuffs are helpfull to find hidden places. Good atmosphere in the evening to with the other guest on the roof terrace or bbq´s. Closed to the beach and the city.
We come back for sure.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Franco B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2011

naoussa is absolutely stunning and anyone that visits the greek islands has to make a stop off in paros. I spent a month backpacking around islands and this one was definitely my favourite. The hostel owners picked us up from the port despite waiting an extra two hours due to the lateness of our ferry. After partying on the island of Ios for 4 days we really wanted some down time and this was the perfect place. Our room had an en suite and a kitchen and the family running the hostel provided all cooking equipment including electric hobs so we could save on money by cooking for oureselves. The family, from germany, were absolutely lovely and made sure we had everything we needed at all times despite this hostel only being 8 euros each a night -we weren't even allowed to carry our own bags! the hostel was very small with only only 8 "dorms" but there was a fantastic roof terrace to socialise on or simply watch the sun set. Perhaps the most attractive thing about thi hostel is the fact it is so close to both the beach and naoussa town, both within short walking distance and both stunning. my only regret is that we didn't stay here longer/

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank littleowlface
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2011

Wonderful place to stay. Really nice stuff. Blue lagoon ist great and the roof is amazing. From the roof you can see the sea. It is nice to sit there while drinking wine and talking with the international guests. the barbecue also was very nice. By the way, the owner, a nice girl called Danni, is also very freindly and can show you beautiful places of the whole island.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hannoveradiurode
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2011

Very friendly and helpful owner and staff - feel more than welcome. Very clean rooms and a lot of additional services for a very comfortable personal stay. The Young Inn is near the beach - around 100 meter distance. Obtained a lot of handy tips ... lots to explore on the Island, day and night.
Hopefully I will be back soon :-)

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Isolde_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naoussa hotels
0.5 mi away
Senia Hotel
Senia Hotel
#5 of 47 in Naoussa
575 reviews
1.2 mi away
Saint Andrea Seaside Resort
0.6 mi away
Kanale's Rooms & Suites
Kanale's Rooms & Suites
#7 of 47 in Naoussa
154 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Kalypso Hotel & Apartments
0.6 mi away
Manis Inn
Manis Inn
#13 of 47 in Naoussa
218 reviews
0.5 mi away
Katerina Mare
Katerina Mare
#6 of 68 in Naoussa
110 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Young Inn Paros? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Young Inn Paros

Address: PO Box 23065, Naoussa 844 00, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Naoussa
Hotel Style:
Ranked #59 of 68 Speciality Lodging in Naoussa
Number of rooms: 7
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HostelWorld, Travel Republic (UK) and TripOnline SA so you can book your Young Inn Paros reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Young Inn Paros Naoussa, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing