We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent hotel in Paros”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Naoussa Hills Boutique Resort
Ranked #3 of 37 Naoussa B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 July 2013

We stayed at Naoussa hills at the end of june .The hotel is new and cozy with an amazing view to Naoussa .Our room was very clean and spacious, the breakfast on the terrace with homemade local specialties was delicious . The hosts could not have been more welcoming and hospitable. All in all, a great boutique hotel for a fantastic holiday.

Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
7  Thank nikos t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (134)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

70 - 76 of 134 reviews

Reviewed 1 July 2013

Our stay at Naoussa Hills exceeded all our expectations. Nestora and Critona are exceptional people making sure that all your needs and requirements were met fully. The villas are beautifully situated on a hillside allowing breathtaking views on Naoussa, however providing a secluded, totally relaxing environment while allowing you to enjoy the unique Greek hospitality. Naoussa Hills is the ideal place for those who wish to spend their holidays in a place that feels like home. For those discerning traveller's who appreciate beautifully decorated and luxurious Cycladic architecture in the midst of Greece's natural beauty. Thank you for making our holiday unforgettable, and we highly recommend this beautiful place to you all.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank atzikas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2013

Thanks to the precious assistance, all help, silent presence, kindness and mild manners, we've had really great time at Naoussa Hills and we deeply loved it. Nestoras and all Naoussa Hills staff understood our requirements and consistently exceed the expectations. We warmly recommend!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
12  Thank palliodde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank pkouros
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank 205adriano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank OmmomoSenna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Noyé dans la verdure magnifiques: complexe chambre situation piscine accueil
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Grucat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Naoussa
1.3 mi away
Senia Hotel
Senia Hotel
#5 of 45 in Naoussa
570 reviews
1.3 mi away
Kanale's Rooms & Suites
Kanale's Rooms & Suites
#6 of 45 in Naoussa
290 reviews
1.4 mi away
Mr & Mrs White
Mr & Mrs White
#17 of 45 in Naoussa
35 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Manis Inn
Manis Inn
#12 of 45 in Naoussa
218 reviews
1.3 mi away
Paliomylos Spa Hotel
Paliomylos Spa Hotel
#4 of 45 in Naoussa
419 reviews
6.5 mi away
Minois Village Hotel Suites & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Naoussa Hills Boutique Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Naoussa Hills Boutique Resort

Address: Naoussa 84401, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Naoussa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 37 B&Bs / Inns in Naoussa
Price Range: £70 - £165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Naoussa Hills Boutique Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 14
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Bookgreece.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK) and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Naoussa Hills Boutique Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Naoussa Hills Boutique Resort Paros, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing