We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Relax”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Naoussa Hills Boutique Resort
Ranked #3 of 44 Naoussa B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 September 2013

Very nice place to spend your vacation in Paros - Really highly reccomended- all nice and clean with very good size baths and bedrooms. Good size pool overlooking the sea. We really felt at home
Too bad is over ..
Stella

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 351stella2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (134)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

66 - 72 of 134 reviews

Reviewed 9 September 2013 via mobile

My Girlfriend and I spent 5 nights in this fantastic hotel. I have been to Paros a few times and had never really stayed at a pretty cool place! Firstly it has amazing views of the beach, it has a good size pool and a tennis court! Our room, was clean, bathroom was a good size, great balcony where u can sit and enjoy the views, comfortable bed and cable TV as well as air-cond. I think what was even better was the customer service! Friendly, professional, and always willing to help you for anything and to give you tips on where to go in the insland! The Breakfast in the mornings was always fresh and Cooked daily. It was sad to leave such an awesome place, but there is no doubt that we will be back here again! Also it's less than 5 minute drive to Naoussa Centre, One thing that I can recommend is to hire a car/bike, the hotel can organise that for you like they did to us. Thanks Naoussa Hills for everything and we will see you again soon!!!!

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank DaveLuiz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2013

We have just come back after 15 days at Naussa Hills Boutique Resort and we miss it.
We are 5 people and for us are very important: comfort, cleanliness, kindness in addition to the beauty of the place.
At Naoussa Hills Boutique Resort, we felt at home.
The accomodations are confortable, stylish and well equipped with appliances; the landscape from the hill is beatiful and we looked forward to come back from the beaches and enjoy the relaxing late afternoon at the swiming pool with its fantastic view.
All the staff of the resort did all the best to help and assist our needs.
We thank Nestoras and his team for the wonderful days spent in this resort.

Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
4  Thank Mauro72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2013

We had such a good time at Naoussa hills boutique resort - a really great hotel. Rooms were really good, very comfortable beds, good breakfast and a fantastic infinity pool with views over Naoussa and the sea. Just within walking distance of naoussa (25 mins), however i would advise hiring a quad or car to save the walk up the hill! Staff were extremely helpful and friendly and gave great recommendations for beaches - Santa Maria in particular was our favourite. The village of Naoussa is also beautiful with classy restaurants, bars and shops. Would definitely stay here again and recommend to friends and family.

Room Tip: All rooms were great (I think)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Katherine_melbournio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2013

We stayed at Naoussa hills at the end of june .The hotel is new and cozy with an amazing view to Naoussa .Our room was very clean and spacious, the breakfast on the terrace with homemade local specialties was delicious . The hosts could not have been more welcoming and hospitable. All in all, a great boutique hotel for a fantastic holiday.

Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
7  Thank nikos t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2013

Our stay at Naoussa Hills exceeded all our expectations. Nestora and Critona are exceptional people making sure that all your needs and requirements were met fully. The villas are beautifully situated on a hillside allowing breathtaking views on Naoussa, however providing a secluded, totally relaxing environment while allowing you to enjoy the unique Greek hospitality. Naoussa Hills is the ideal place for those who wish to spend their holidays in a place that feels like home. For those discerning traveller's who appreciate beautifully decorated and luxurious Cycladic architecture in the midst of Greece's natural beauty. Thank you for making our holiday unforgettable, and we highly recommend this beautiful place to you all.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank atzikas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2013

Thanks to the precious assistance, all help, silent presence, kindness and mild manners, we've had really great time at Naoussa Hills and we deeply loved it. Nestoras and all Naoussa Hills staff understood our requirements and consistently exceed the expectations. We warmly recommend!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
12  Thank palliodde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naoussa hotels
1.3 mi away
Senia Hotel
Senia Hotel
#5 of 47 in Naoussa
571 reviews
1.3 mi away
Kanale's Rooms & Suites
Kanale's Rooms & Suites
#7 of 47 in Naoussa
290 reviews
1.4 mi away
Mr & Mrs White
Mr & Mrs White
#18 of 47 in Naoussa
35 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Manis Inn
Manis Inn
#14 of 47 in Naoussa
218 reviews
1.3 mi away
Papadakis Hotel
Papadakis Hotel
#12 of 47 in Naoussa
75 reviews
1.3 mi away
Saint Andrea Seaside Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Naoussa Hills Boutique Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Naoussa Hills Boutique Resort

Address: Naoussa 84401, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Naoussa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 44 B&Bs / Inns in Naoussa
Price Range: £71 - £168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Naoussa Hills Boutique Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 14
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Bookgreece.com, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Naoussa Hills Boutique Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Naoussa Hills Boutique Resort Paros, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing