We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing half day cruise”

Michael Zeppos - Cruise Boat Day Tours
Certificate of Excellence
Israel
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing half day cruise”
Reviewed 13 August 2013

Dimitris the captain showed us a very good time, with a pleasant boat ride and an anstonishing meal made out of homemade products.
I highly recommend this trip.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank falc0ner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

149 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    146
    3
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dargle, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Half Day Cruise”
Reviewed 12 July 2013

What a fun relaxing day. slightly more expensive than other cruises but we had the boat to ourselves (4 adults and 3 kids ) ,the food was brilliant (especially the tomatoes) and Captain Dimitris was entertaining, informative and the chef. The boat was beautifully restored and very comfortable with space to lie on matrasses in the sun up front or seating at the huge wooden table that is shaded from the sun.We had a blend of doing as we pleased and being taken to certain areas,snorkeling, fishing, finding star fish and other exotic shells , nothing was too much for Dimitris or his father Michael and we strongly reccommend a day out on "Michael Zeppos Private Cruises". You are made to feel like part of the family and this has left us with great memories of Paros.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Rowan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Hague, The Netherlands
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Amazing private boat cruise: unforgettable”
Reviewed 8 July 2013

Usually I don’t write reviews about attractions but I have loved so much the private boat cruise that I did with Dimitris and his father Mickael that it worth the exception. What a fantastic feeling to have the boat for yourself, away for the crowds, to discover the beautiful island of Paros. It was like paradise. Dimitris and Mickael have been so nice with us and they are really professional. They are from Paros and they love and respect their island. The boat in itself has been greatly renovated, is gorgeous and very comfortable (toilets, sun mattresses, shower, nice wooden table, they also provide you with snorkeling equipment, towels, everything you could need). Of course, everything is perfectly clean. We also discovered beautiful spots with crystal clear waters and we could swim as much as we wanted. The lunch in itself was sumptuous, it is truly the best food I have had in Paros, and everything is fresh and comes straight from the sea or from Dimitri’s garden. The recipes are delicious and authentic. We tried some sea food we had never seen before and it was the best. I can only recommend it. Try it, you won’t be disappointed and you will have wonderful memories. It really worth the price. Thank you again for everything.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank dussaert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paros
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“amazing experience!!!!”
Reviewed 6 June 2013

i want defenatly to do that again and again!! i d love to bring everyone i love to meet this lovely family! i really felt beatifull and the places we visited were amazing!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank vasiliki p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Michael Zeppos - Cruise Boat Day Tours also viewed

 

Been to Michael Zeppos - Cruise Boat Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing