We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice treat in the afternoon”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Yolove

Yolove
Ranked #1 of 3 Coffee & Tea in Naoussa
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Kids
Dining options: Drinks, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout
Description: Come and enjoy our delicious Greek frozen yogurt any time of the day. Choose from our large variety of toppings or try it on a crepe or waffle. The ultimate pleasure guilt free.Located next to the bridge.
london
Level Contributor
53 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“nice treat in the afternoon”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 June 2014

We visited this as the reviews looked good and we needed something to eat which was nice and cold. It was really tasty and loads of different topping to choose from, definately worth a visit if you are out and about in Paros port

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank d_l_k_m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

94 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    65
    20
    5
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
Finksburg, Maryland
Level Contributor
318 reviews
120 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 136 helpful votes
“Great Frozen Yogurt”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 June 2014 via mobile

We tried a mix of the natural and strawberry. We added a chocolate topping that reminded me of Nutella only crunchy. It was very good and refreshing on a hot day. They have lots of options for toppings but only the 2 flavors of the yogurt. I would like to see some more flavors offered. But really great frozen yogurt. Try it and see!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank loudini56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Yum!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 May 2014

The most delicious frozen yogurt ever!.. The weather when we were in Paros was very cold and still we could not resist stopping in for dessert every time we went into town.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Munira M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stuttgart, Germany
Level Contributor
33 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Frozen Greek Yoghurt - My New Favourite Thing!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 May 2014

Super friendly staff who recommended we try the yoghurt with apple & cinnamon...totally life-changing experience, YUM!!! Great location, great decor, overall an excellent find (and I imagine super popular in summer!).

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank btzar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yolove, Owner at Yolove, responded to this review, 14 May 2014
Thank you very mush for your review .
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naoussa, Greece
1 review
“Great people and the best location in town for Internet”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 May 2014

Right place to go any time of the day to eat great crêpes and frozen yogurts + delicious coffees and drinks We love the music as well and Internet is for free just so quick :-)

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Frlbastiat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Yolove also viewed

 

Been to Yolove? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing