We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good location, nice rooms”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Paliomylos Spa Hotel
Ranked #2 of 46 Hotels in Naoussa
Certificate of Excellence
Sydney Australia
Level Contributor
38 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Good location, nice rooms”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 October 2013

We moved into the paliomylos hotel, after a last minute change of bookings. The hosts were very friendly and accommodating. We had the family room, which was a very roomy 2 bedroom unit with a breeze. Bar was nice, and a good breakfast was served up. The hotel has a nice little pool.
The hotel is well located. An easy walk to the town, and only metres from a nice little beach. Would recommend to any travellers to Naoussa.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Paul_Johnstone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

365 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    291
    60
    9
    4
    1
See reviews for
105
158
6
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Mazkeret Batya, Israel
Level Contributor
30 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 October 2013

Our first time in Greece (my wife and I, I was on the island of Kalymnos in June kayaking trip) and really enjoyed. My wife chose this hotel online and every day I complimented her for it. Excellent location, friendly staff, comfortable large room with a balcony with an amazing view. Definitely a hotel we want to return in the future.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Selab16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waterville, Maine
Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 October 2013

My husband and I stayed at Paliomylos Hotel on Paros for 4 delightful nights. The hotel is sparkling clean with "over the top" large elegantly equipped bathrooms. We had a balcony with sea view as requested. The daily breakfast was also special with a large variety of healthy, delicious foods. Loved the crepes especially! Beds were equipped with comfortable mattress toppers, not usual in Greece. As seniors, they were most appreciated. The front desk was helpful with questions and suggestions of restaurants, etc. Would recommend this hotel AND the island of Paros to anyone interested in Greece.

Room Tip: I believe all the rooms face the sea. We had absolutely no complaints.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank monhegan38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Auckland
Level Contributor
25 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 October 2013

Arrived here after 6 weeks of continous touring - was great place to be able to relax and unwind. Room had lovely view over the harbour and town of Naoussa, shower was great!! - breakfasts lovely. Short walk to town. Staff really helpful and firendly, rooms cleaned while we were at breakfast so was not at all intrusive.Free wifi was good. Lovely pool, great setting - would certainly recommend to anyone wanting to stay in Paros and wanting a great holiday!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank HappyHourTorbay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 September 2013 via mobile

The rooms were comfortable, clean and the shower was amazing (unlike most hotels in greece). The hotel is close to Naoussa where there are lots of shops, bars and cafés. The staff here were extremely friendly, helpful and became like friends by the end of our stay - thank you Chrys and Con. I loved Paliomylos so much that I stayed there twice this year and look forward to going back in 2014!

Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
2 Thank Theo G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paliomylos, Owner at Paliomylos Spa Hotel, responded to this review, 29 September 2013
We can't wait to have you back!!

Thank you
Chrys and Kostas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 September 2013

We stayed here in September 2013 and we really enjoyed it.

We were upgraded to a junior suite on arrival and we liked the breakfast in the morning. The view from the hotel was great. It's also a 7 min walk to the centre of town.

We would definitely recommend it.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank carg500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 September 2013

Not having been to Paros before, I did some research and then Paliomylos Hotel was recommended by a friend who had stayed there previously. Before arriving the hotel got in touch with me and I was able to email my various questions to the Lovely Chrys who responded immediately to all my needs and she was also generous enough to come and collect us from the airport. Upon meeting it's as if we knew her all our lives. The hotel was in a fabulous location, we had a lovely room with balcony overlooking the harbour of Naoussa. The breakfasts were to die for and something different each day, a bar to relax in late afternoon. The housekeepers cleaned whilst you were having breakfast so no intrusion when you returned. Free wi-fi was an added bonus. Close to beaches and the lovely village picturesque village of Naoussa with it's pretty harbour and many beautiful restaurants. The island of Paros is truly beautiful and having a car for 2weeks was an added bonus. To Chrys & Kostas thank you for our wonderful stay and all the soirees and drinks we had, felt like royalty. As my husband wrote in their guestbook, we arrived as guests and left as friends. A truly memorable 3 weeks and we are definitely returning next year.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Barbi48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Naoussa
0.4 mi away
Hotel Christina
Hotel Christina
#3 of 46 in Naoussa
5.0 of 5 bubbles 394 reviews
0.1 mi away
Senia Hotel
Senia Hotel
#4 of 46 in Naoussa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 475 reviews
0.1 mi away
Kanale's rooms & suites
Kanale's rooms & suites
#9 of 46 in Naoussa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 233 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.8 mi away
Poseidon of Paros
Poseidon of Paros
#1 of 3 in Golden Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 249 reviews
0.0 mi away
Manis Inn
Manis Inn
#14 of 46 in Naoussa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 191 reviews
7.0 mi away
Minois Village Hotel Suites & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Paliomylos Spa Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Paliomylos Spa Hotel

Property: Paliomylos Spa Hotel
Address: Naoussa 84401, Greece
Phone Number:
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Naoussa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Naoussa
#5 Family Hotel in Naoussa
#6 Romantic Hotel in Naoussa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Paliomylos Spa Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Paliomylos offers friendly service. Just eight hundred meters from the main town of Naoussa and 50m from Piperi beach. Trendy and fresh accommodation for two - seven persons in studios, junior suites, family suites, suites and 2 bedroom suites with spectacular view of Naoussa Bay. Spa, swimming pool, snack-bar, breakfast room, bar running all day. Paliomylos, a place to find yourself. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Paliomylos Spa Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Paliomylos Hotel Apartments
Paliomylos Hotel Naoussa
Paliomylos Spa Hotel Paros/Naoussa, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing