We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent hotel with great location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Paliomylos Spa Hotel
Ranked #3 of 46 Hotels in Naoussa
Certificate of Excellence
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
38 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Excellent hotel with great location”
Reviewed 29 October 2013

Stayed here (2 adults + 2 teenagers) for 6 nights in August. Chrysa was really helpful even before we arrived as we had last minute panic with ferries/dates. We had the large suite on the ground floor which was enormous with sitting room, kitchenette, 2 bedrooms (main bedroom v large + ensuite) and the other bedroom a good size with another bathroom. There was a small kitchenette with fridge, kettle, cutlery, plates but the patio area was really big. The hotel was clean and comfy. Chrysa and her crew could not have helped more. The breakfast was HUGE and delicious with lots of fresh fruit, yoghurt, eggs, bacon pastries, juice etc. The hotel was a 5 minute walk to the beach and 10 minutes into Naoussa for the restaurants. It was great for teenagers with a really busy nightlife. Restaurants were heaving so everywhere was buzzing. There was a very small hotel pool.

Room Tip: The large suite on the ground floor or the suite above which had 2 bedrooms and would suit a family...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Fogs61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

374 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    299
    60
    10
    4
    1
See reviews for
107
163
6
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (58)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sydney Australia
Level Contributor
39 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 October 2013

We moved into the paliomylos hotel, after a last minute change of bookings. The hosts were very friendly and accommodating. We had the family room, which was a very roomy 2 bedroom unit with a breeze. Bar was nice, and a good breakfast was served up. The hotel has a nice little pool.
The hotel is well located. An easy walk to the town, and only metres from a nice little beach. Would recommend to any travellers to Naoussa.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Paul_Johnstone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mazkeret Batya, Israel
Level Contributor
30 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 October 2013

Our first time in Greece (my wife and I, I was on the island of Kalymnos in June kayaking trip) and really enjoyed. My wife chose this hotel online and every day I complimented her for it. Excellent location, friendly staff, comfortable large room with a balcony with an amazing view. Definitely a hotel we want to return in the future.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Selab16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waterville, Maine
Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 October 2013

My husband and I stayed at Paliomylos Hotel on Paros for 4 delightful nights. The hotel is sparkling clean with "over the top" large elegantly equipped bathrooms. We had a balcony with sea view as requested. The daily breakfast was also special with a large variety of healthy, delicious foods. Loved the crepes especially! Beds were equipped with comfortable mattress toppers, not usual in Greece. As seniors, they were most appreciated. The front desk was helpful with questions and suggestions of restaurants, etc. Would recommend this hotel AND the island of Paros to anyone interested in Greece.

Room Tip: I believe all the rooms face the sea. We had absolutely no complaints.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank monhegan38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Auckland
Level Contributor
35 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 October 2013

Arrived here after 6 weeks of continous touring - was great place to be able to relax and unwind. Room had lovely view over the harbour and town of Naoussa, shower was great!! - breakfasts lovely. Short walk to town. Staff really helpful and firendly, rooms cleaned while we were at breakfast so was not at all intrusive.Free wifi was good. Lovely pool, great setting - would certainly recommend to anyone wanting to stay in Paros and wanting a great holiday!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank HappyHourTorbay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 September 2013 via mobile

The rooms were comfortable, clean and the shower was amazing (unlike most hotels in greece). The hotel is close to Naoussa where there are lots of shops, bars and cafés. The staff here were extremely friendly, helpful and became like friends by the end of our stay - thank you Chrys and Con. I loved Paliomylos so much that I stayed there twice this year and look forward to going back in 2014!

Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
2 Thank Theo G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paliomylos, Owner at Paliomylos Spa Hotel, responded to this review, 29 September 2013
We can't wait to have you back!!

Thank you
Chrys and Kostas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 19 September 2013

We stayed here in September 2013 and we really enjoyed it.

We were upgraded to a junior suite on arrival and we liked the breakfast in the morning. The view from the hotel was great. It's also a 7 min walk to the centre of town.

We would definitely recommend it.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank carg500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Naoussa
0.1 mi away
Senia Hotel
Senia Hotel
#4 of 46 in Naoussa
506 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Christina
Hotel Christina
#2 of 46 in Naoussa
407 reviews
0.1 mi away
Kanale's rooms & suites
Kanale's rooms & suites
#7 of 46 in Naoussa
251 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.0 mi away
Minois Village Hotel Suites & Spa
0.7 mi away
Kalypso Hotel & Apartments
5.2 mi away
Paros Agnanti Resort
Paros Agnanti Resort
#9 of 46 in Parikia
509 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Paliomylos Spa Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Paliomylos Spa Hotel

Property: Paliomylos Spa Hotel
Address: Naoussa 84401, Greece
Phone Number:
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Naoussa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Naoussa
#5 Family Hotel in Naoussa
#6 Romantic Hotel in Naoussa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Paliomylos Spa Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Paliomylos offers friendly service. Just eight hundred meters from the main town of Naoussa and 50m from Piperi beach. Trendy and fresh accommodation for two - seven persons in studios, junior suites, family suites, suites and 2 bedroom suites with spectacular view of Naoussa Bay. Spa, swimming pool, snack-bar, breakfast room, bar running all day. Paliomylos, a place to find yourself. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Paliomylos Spa Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Paliomylos Hotel Apartments
Paliomylos Hotel Naoussa
Paliomylos Spa Hotel Paros/Naoussa, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing