We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“I simply loved it”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Paliomylos Spa Hotel
Ranked #3 of 46 Hotels in Naoussa
Certificate of Excellence
Athens
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“I simply loved it”
Reviewed 12 June 2014

It was even better than the photos I loved the decoration and the room was spacious and comfortable and very clean. The staff was very helpful and polite. The view was amazing and it's located in walking distance from Naoussa.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Natallou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

365 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    291
    60
    9
    4
    1
See reviews for
105
158
6
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed 10 June 2014

We only spent one night at Paliomylos Hotel but had the best service from the lovely friendly staff - especially Chrys on the front desk!! She gave us advice on lots of things to do/see in Paros and made us feel really at home!!! The Hotel is extremely clean and comfortable and close to the beach/restraunts so it was a perfect experience for us!!

Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Kirstie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Athens, Greece
1 review
Reviewed 3 April 2014

Breathtaking sunset views, beautiful luxurious junior suite we had. Impeccable service, we have no complaints at all. We enjoyed our 14night stay at Paliomylos during September. Our suite was serviced every morning during breakfast, that was wonderful. The breakfast was fantastic, so much to choose from. The pool is on the smallish side but it's not unusual on the Greek islands. We enjoyed using it. Thank you Paliomylos team.

Room Tip: Junior suite definately
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Manos P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Athens, Greece
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2014

The studio by the pool was exactly what I booked. It was spacious, the bed was extremely comfortable, the cleaning staff where fabulous. Every morning we awoke to the most amazing view. Being by the pool was a plus, we loved it. Breakfast as we are both gluten free eaters, Chrys went out of her way to accommodate our needs. We thank her dearly. Kosta thank you for carrying our luggage and answering all our questions. Nothing is too difficult at Paliomylos. This Hotel was the high light of out trip.

Room Tip: Do not hesitate to stay here
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dina A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madrid, New York
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 March 2014

love everything about this magical place. it's simple, fresh, comfortable and has a view that just takes you in. Best breakfast, love the Greek style. Sad to leave but will return. thank you Paliomylis team for taking care of us. Salvatore and Allegra xx

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Salvatore M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
38 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 October 2013

Stayed here (2 adults + 2 teenagers) for 6 nights in August. Chrysa was really helpful even before we arrived as we had last minute panic with ferries/dates. We had the large suite on the ground floor which was enormous with sitting room, kitchenette, 2 bedrooms (main bedroom v large + ensuite) and the other bedroom a good size with another bathroom. There was a small kitchenette with fridge, kettle, cutlery, plates but the patio area was really big. The hotel was clean and comfy. Chrysa and her crew could not have helped more. The breakfast was HUGE and delicious with lots of fresh fruit, yoghurt, eggs, bacon pastries, juice etc. The hotel was a 5 minute walk to the beach and 10 minutes into Naoussa for the restaurants. It was great for teenagers with a really busy nightlife. Restaurants were heaving so everywhere was buzzing. There was a very small hotel pool.

Room Tip: The large suite on the ground floor or the suite above which had 2 bedrooms and would suit a family...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Fogs61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney Australia
Level Contributor
39 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 October 2013

We moved into the paliomylos hotel, after a last minute change of bookings. The hosts were very friendly and accommodating. We had the family room, which was a very roomy 2 bedroom unit with a breeze. Bar was nice, and a good breakfast was served up. The hotel has a nice little pool.
The hotel is well located. An easy walk to the town, and only metres from a nice little beach. Would recommend to any travellers to Naoussa.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Paul_Johnstone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Naoussa
0.4 mi away
Hotel Christina
Hotel Christina
#2 of 46 in Naoussa
5.0 of 5 bubbles 402 reviews
0.1 mi away
Senia Hotel
Senia Hotel
#4 of 46 in Naoussa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 488 reviews
0.1 mi away
Kanale's rooms & suites
Kanale's rooms & suites
#7 of 46 in Naoussa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 238 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.8 mi away
Poseidon of Paros
Poseidon of Paros
#1 of 3 in Golden Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 249 reviews
0.0 mi away
Manis Inn
Manis Inn
#13 of 46 in Naoussa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 195 reviews
7.0 mi away
Minois Village Hotel Suites & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Paliomylos Spa Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Paliomylos Spa Hotel

Property: Paliomylos Spa Hotel
Address: Naoussa 84401, Greece
Phone Number:
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Naoussa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Naoussa
#5 Family Hotel in Naoussa
#6 Romantic Hotel in Naoussa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Paliomylos Spa Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Paliomylos offers friendly service. Just eight hundred meters from the main town of Naoussa and 50m from Piperi beach. Trendy and fresh accommodation for two - seven persons in studios, junior suites, family suites, suites and 2 bedroom suites with spectacular view of Naoussa Bay. Spa, swimming pool, snack-bar, breakfast room, bar running all day. Paliomylos, a place to find yourself. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Paliomylos Spa Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Paliomylos Hotel Apartments
Paliomylos Hotel Naoussa
Paliomylos Spa Hotel Paros/Naoussa, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing