We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay we all loved it”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Paliomylos Spa Hotel
Ranked #4 of 45 Hotels in Naoussa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 July 2014

We stayed here for 7 nights it was perfect for us. The room were lovely they were clean, a good size, with a beautiful bathroom. Chrys and Kostas were both very helpful and friendly as were all of the staff. Breakfasts were fresh and varied. A short walk gets you into the centre of Naoussa. It is also close to a small local beach. The pool although small is deep and kept the girls ( and husband number 1) happy

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Caroleannes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (419)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

212 - 218 of 419 reviews

Reviewed 12 July 2014 via mobile

What a wonderful choice of hotel!!after four days of being looked after by "Mother Hen" Chrys and husband Kostas both being ex Aussie Greeks who totally understand the term guest. I wrote in the guest book try and stop us returning. Our booking for the most basic room thru bookings.com gave us a very comfortable room AC, very comfortable queen or king bed, fridge, ten mts from the pool and bar. Hard to recall two more hardworking owner/managers.
New facility downstairs for the girls
Nails etc even had mine done.!!!
Thank you Paliomylos for a super stay on Paros Island
Nick and Fiona. Tasmania, Australia

Stayed: July 2014
1  Thank Peter G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014

We spent 3 nights at the Paliomylos Hotel - it was my favorite stop on our 3 week Greece tour. The hotel is located just walking minutes from the center of Naoussa which is great for eating and shopping. The views from the hotel are amazing, especially from the balconies. Our room off the pool was simple, comfortable and clean. Chrys was a wonderful hostess - she took time to guide us through Paros. With a smile and humor, she set up the car rental, carefully walked us through the map to make sure we saw the top spots, and provided wonderful restaurant recommendations. She was just a pleasure. Thanks, Chrys! (Hope we can return the favor in Chicago.)

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank EJG111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Just returned from a 4 night stay at the Paliomylos. Can't wait to return. Chrys and Kostas are the most friendly hosts (Greek/Aussies) with heaps of knowledge of the island. We had a beautiful room all white with white linen curtains, the most amazing view of Naoussa Harbour, a nice balcony to sit and enjoy a glass of wine, and a very luxurious bathroom with lovely fluffy towels. Breakfasts set you up for the day, Georgea looks after all your needs, the home made cakes are very tasty and a nice touch. The views from the breakfast area are amazing too, you just don't want to leave. Rooms are cleaned during breakfast (the whole place is spotless.) the pool is about average size for a Greek pool, but Naoussa is so pretty you just want to go and explore during the day so perfect for a quick dip late on in the afternoon. The harbour is about a 5 or 10 minute walk away and hotel is located on a quiet side road just off the main bus route from Parikia so by getting off at the EKO fuel station you only have a 2 minute walk with luggage. All in all a beautiful hotel, perfect location and lovely friendly owners. Don't look to stay anywhere else.

Room Tip: All rooms other than lower ground have a nice view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jode97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

A beautiful hotel, just a short walk from the centre of Naousa, and an ideal place to stay.
Fabulous hotel with lovely views, and the most amazing breakfasts, all set in a stunning position with views towards town. This hotel is run by really friendly staff, and owner managed.
This is our 2nd years staying here, and Chrysa and Kostas make us feel very much at home in their fantastic hotel.

Room Tip: A newly opened Spa is an addition this year, and deserves to do well. This Spa is worthy of a 5 st...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank carol l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014

It's been 3 weeks since our stay in Hotel Paliomylos and I cannot think of anything that was below excellent in our stay!
The location, the room, the cleanliness, the breakfast and everything else can be found in 5star hotels! To the above add the friendliest owner who helped us make our stay in Paros fantastic, and you have the recipe for a great vacation! Highly recommended!!

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vasmich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014 via mobile

We stayed here for 4 nights and were very pleased. The room was spacious and fresh and had 2 balconies. The staff is friendly, pool small but very nice (perfect for a swim after a day on the beach) and the breakfast excellent! This is deffinately a place we might return to.

Stayed: June 2014
Thank Hanssonsx4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Naoussa
0.1 mi away
Senia Hotel
Senia Hotel
#5 of 45 in Naoussa
563 reviews
0.1 mi away
Kanale's rooms & suites
Kanale's rooms & suites
#6 of 45 in Naoussa
288 reviews
7.0 mi away
Minois Village Hotel Suites & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Manis Inn
Manis Inn
#13 of 45 in Naoussa
218 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Christina
Hotel Christina
#2 of 45 in Naoussa
443 reviews
0.7 mi away
Kalypso Hotel & Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Paliomylos Spa Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Paliomylos Spa Hotel

Address: Naoussa 84401, Greece
Phone Number:
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Naoussa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Naoussa
#4 Family Hotel in Naoussa
#5 Romantic Hotel in Naoussa
Price Range: £84 - £217 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Paliomylos Spa Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Paliomylos offers friendly service. Just eight hundred meters from the main town of Naoussa and 50m from Piperi beach. Trendy and fresh accommodation for two - seven persons in studios, junior suites, family suites, suites and 2 bedroom suites with spectacular view of Naoussa Bay. Spa, swimming pool, snack-bar, breakfast room, bar running all day. Paliomylos, a place to find yourself. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo and TripOnline SA so you can book your Paliomylos Spa Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Paliomylos Hotel Apartments
Paliomylos Hotel Naoussa
Paliomylos Spa Hotel Paros/Naoussa, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing