We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Lori B
Boston, Massachusetts

Beautiful hotel, amazing service!

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 17 Sept 2023
Our family of 4 (two adults, 2 kids!) had a great stay at at this hotel. Before our stay, Chrys was always helpful and responsive with my questions via email. Once there, Vicky at the front desk took lots of time to help us figure out our plans and make the best of the short time we had there. Our room was perfect, breakfast was plentiful and delicious, and the view overlooking the harbor from the hotel was beautiful. It was a quick walk down to Naoussa. I wish we'd had more time to explore the island and stay at Paliomylos, and if we are every lucky enough to return, we'll be back here to stay!
Date of stay: July 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Chrys Roboras, Ιδιοκτήτης at Paliomylos Spa Hotel, responded to this review
Responded 24 Sept 2023
Thank you very much! We are pleased that you enjoyed our property.

We look forward to welcoming you back next time you visit Paros.

Regards
Paliomylos Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
£189
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    £189
0.2 miles from Paliomylos Spa Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
£235
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    £235
0.8 miles from Paliomylos Spa Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Swimming Pool
£242
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • eDreams
0.6 miles from Paliomylos Spa Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £223
  • eDreams
0.6 miles from Paliomylos Spa Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £563
  • Expedia.com
    £683
0.8 miles from Paliomylos Spa Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £469
  • Expedia.com
    £575
0.7 miles from Paliomylos Spa Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    £305
  • eDreams
1.3 miles from Paliomylos Spa Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £284
  • eDreams
1.0 miles from Paliomylos Spa Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £252
  • Expedia.com
    £259
1.5 miles from Paliomylos Spa Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    £522
  • Trip.com
1.0 miles from Paliomylos Spa Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Naoussa
Reviews (647)
Filter reviews
648 results
Traveller rating
530
96
13
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
530
96
13
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful hotel minute walk to the beach small beach would definitely stay here again piperi beach wonderful stay rooms were very clean close to town visiting paros yogurt naoussa town greece balcony beaches sea kitchenette port
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 648 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2023

My husband and I stayed here for our honeymoon and we felt so welcomed and celebrated by the incredible staff! Everyone we met was so helpful and kind in answering all of our questions and they all ensured that we were fully taken care of. Although every staff member was incredible, Vicky really was ta superstar host and provided incredible individualized attention. She always remembered who we were the second we walked up and gave us a bunch of great recommendations.
The hotel is the perfect location for people who want to stay in a quieter area while still having the ability to walk into the center of town easily. The hotel also has a great view of the beach, especially when lounging by the pool or while eating breakfast.
As an added bonus, there are a few very sweet cats that frequent the hotel, which truly was the cherry on top of our unforgettable stay. We will definitely be back on our next trip to Paros!

Date of stay: September 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 779hannah977
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Chrys Roboras, Owner at Paliomylos Spa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2023

Thank you very much!

Kind regards
Paliomylos Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2023

Customer service here is fantastic. The staff is friendly and considerate. The front desk is knowledgeable and helpful. They basically made us an itinerary for Antiparos when we asked for help! Breakfast is filling and delicious—best Greek yogurt I had in Greece.

My wife and I will be coming back, and recommending this hotel to anyone that will be staying in Paros.

Date of stay: September 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Floresna18
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Chrys Roboras, Owner at Paliomylos Spa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2023

Thank you very much!

Kind regards
Paliomylos Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2023 via mobile

Chrys and her team at Paliomilos Spa Hotel were amazing. From the moment I walked in I was made to feel very welcomed. Nothing was a problem. Vicki & Niovi (reception staff) were always there to help. The room was clean, the bed was the most comfortable I’ve slept on whilst on my holiday (Aleka also made sure it was cleaned when I was out) and the view was absolutely beautiful. The WIFI was easy to connect and a good speed so I was able to communicate with the family back home via video chat. Lena and Natalie made sure the breakfast set up was great (and tasty). I even enjoyed having a drink at the bar with the staff (Chris and Savvas) before bed. Try their Margaritas! The main centre of Naousa was a very short (and pleasant) walk away (looked further away on the map). The team even arranged for a quad bike hire to be brought to the hotel and picked up so I didn’t have to run around. Chrys was kind enough to give me a map and highlight some key areas to stop and see/eat. Very helpful and very much appreciated. If you’re looking for a nice place to stay, feel comfortable and welcomed whilst visiting Naousa, book at the Paliomilos Spa Hotel (via their website will get you the best deal).

Date of stay: August 2023
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank LA715
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Chrys Roboras, Owner at Paliomylos Spa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2023

Thank you very much!

Kind regards
Paliomylos Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2023

Our stay at this beautiful hotel was short-lived, but even in only two days, we were blown away! The staff and service are top-notch. Special shout-out to Savas, Niovi, and the reception staff for taking such good care of us both days! Breakfast was delicious, and the 30 min back massage I booked was sublime. Only a short 10 min walk to the center of gorgeous Naousa, this hotel was a comfortable little haven to spend the night (and day!) We hope to get the chance to come again for longer next time!

Date of stay: August 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Gkaragusi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Chrys Roboras, Owner at Paliomylos Spa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2023

Thank you very much!

Kind regards
Paliomylos Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2023

My husband and I had the pleasure of staying in this amazing hotel for 7 nights. I booked after reading reviews and it surpassed my expectations. The location is perfect with a very comfortable 8 minute walk into town. We had a room with a balcony overlooking the pool along with a beautiful view of Naousa and I would deinitely recommend this. The pool was lovely and a perfect way to cool down with a cocktail to help. The breakfast offered an amazing selection of freshly cooked goodies which were changed slightly each day to offer their guests a variation. I would also like to mention the spa: I had a 1 hour massage and I have to say it was one of the best I have ever had. I would like to make particular mention to Vasiliki on the front desk who was so welcoming and warm and definitely made our experience there one we will remember. I would definitely not stay anywhere else when I return to Paros next. Thank you to all for a wonderful memory. XXXX

Date of stay: August 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank KylaJ_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Chrys Roboras, Owner at Paliomylos Spa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2023

Thank you very much! We look forward to welcoming you next time you are in Paros.

Kind regards
Paliomylos Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews