We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
DocDock
Birmingham, Alabama

Beautiful property

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 4 weeks agovia mobile
This hotel exceeded my expectations. The property was beautiful. The room was large and comfortable. The bedding felt luxurious. The location was perfect, in that it was a short walk down to the sea, and also to the restaurants, but far enough away from the nightlife that it was quiet. The staff at the hotel, especially the front desk, were exceptional.
Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
£135
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
0.2 miles from Paliomylos Spa Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
£218
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    £218
0.8 miles from Paliomylos Spa Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Swimming Pool
£253
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    £253
0.6 miles from Paliomylos Spa Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £195
  • Booking.com
0.0 miles from Paliomylos Spa Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £221
  • Hotels.com
0.6 miles from Paliomylos Spa Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £291
  • Priceline
0.8 miles from Paliomylos Spa Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £387
  • Expedia.com
    £520
0.7 miles from Paliomylos Spa Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    £403
  • eDreams
1.3 miles from Paliomylos Spa Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View from room onto hotel pool
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    £160
  • Algotels
0.3 miles from Paliomylos Spa Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £237
  • Expedia.com
    £259
1.5 miles from Paliomylos Spa Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Naoussa
Reviews (648)
Filter reviews
648 results
Traveller rating
530
96
13
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
530
96
13
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful hotel minute walk to the beach small beach would definitely stay here again piperi beach wonderful stay rooms were very clean close to town visiting paros yogurt naoussa town greece balcony beaches sea kitchenette port
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 648 reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2024 via mobile

This place is amazing! We absolutely loved our stay in this little gem on Paros!
The staff is top notch. They helped us navigate delayed flights and missing baggage and even provided me with make up remover and cotton wipes from the spa because I had no toiletries with me until our baggage arrived a day late.
The rooms are roomy , clean and comfortable. The breakfasts are very good as well. They arranged everything we needed for excursions and felt like we were treated as family there. Would definitely return.

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Joni K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 October 2023

We had a room with a view of the harbor and balcony for 2. Both Chrys and Vicky at the front desk were very friendly and helpful with information, suggestions, and helping with taxi arrangements when needed. We enjoyed their breakfasts with the variety and fresh food options; they offer snacks/drinks during the day and there are bar areas in the lobby and rooftop. We didn't use the pool as it was on the smaller side and busy during our stay. The spa is in the lower level and we had a very nice couples massage. The location is walkable to the harbor area for restaurants and there is a pharmacy along the way. The hotel offers same day laundry service, which we used and felt was convenient for island hopping travelers and good price of 30 euros for a large bag. The bed was comfortable and the shower water pressure was good. There are a lot of steps, so this hotel would be challenging for those with mobility issues. Paliomylos was very nice for this hotel class- the staff was top notch, with a spa & food services, and the price point was very good, however the bathroom size was small and in room coffee would have been appreciated. We also liked their resident cats.

Date of stay: September 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank kattriprevus
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 September 2023

We stayed at Paliomylos for 3 nights in September during our trip to Paros. From the very beginning, the staff at Paliomylos was the picture of hospitality. They answered so many of my questions via email prior to my arrival and gave me so many great tips for our trip. They also arranged for shuttle to/from the ferry port to the hotel.

We were upgraded to a studio room with sea view upon arrival, which was so nice of them. The room was great. If you get the studio, it comes with a kitchenette, if you wanted to cook. We didn't end up using anything in the kitchenette besides the fridge, since they provided breakfast and we ate all our meals outside.

Breakfast was a little bit different every morning, which is quite nice - especially for those staying longer than a few days. I loved the variety and the fact that everything tasted homemade.

The staff here is stop notch. We would slip out for breakfast and by the time we came back, our room was made up with fresh towels. We felt so well taken care of at Paliomylos.

The hotel is nicely located, where it's just a 10-15 minute walk to all the restaurants in the main town area. But it's far enough that it's quiet at night. It's also close to a tiny beach, which is about a 5 minute walk away.

Date of stay: September 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Michelle T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 September 2023

Exceptional stay on our honeymoon at the Paliomylos. The staff there is extremely friendly and helpful. They went the extra mile to make us feel special. We truly enjoyed our time here and would recommend this hotel to anyone who is staying in Paros.

They will help you book excursions, rental cars, and transfers.

Their breakfast is also really good. Good quality food, nothing fancy but a great value. We also had lunch there and their bar selections are very tasty.

10/10 would stay here again. Just know the hotel is in a quieter area of Naoussa but only a 10-minute walk to the central part of the town and is a 3-5 minute walk to a nearby beach.

Date of stay: September 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank FB876a
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Chrys Roboras, Ιδιοκτήτης at Paliomylos Spa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2023

Thank you very much! We are pleased that you enjoyed our property.

We look forward to welcoming you back next time you visit Paros.

Regards
Paliomylos Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2023

Our family of 4 (two adults, 2 kids!) had a great stay at at this hotel. Before our stay, Chrys was always helpful and responsive with my questions via email. Once there, Vicky at the front desk took lots of time to help us figure out our plans and make the best of the short time we had there. Our room was perfect, breakfast was plentiful and delicious, and the view overlooking the harbor from the hotel was beautiful. It was a quick walk down to Naoussa. I wish we'd had more time to explore the island and stay at Paliomylos, and if we are every lucky enough to return, we'll be back here to stay!

Date of stay: July 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank itraveling_g
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Chrys Roboras, Ιδιοκτήτης at Paliomylos Spa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2023

Thank you very much! We are pleased that you enjoyed our property.

We look forward to welcoming you back next time you visit Paros.

Regards
Paliomylos Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews