We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Asteras Paradise
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Manis Inn(Naoussa)
US$113
US$91
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kalypso Hotel & Apartments(Naoussa)(Great Value!)
US$70
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Zefi Hotel(Naoussa)(Great Value!)
US$67
US$54
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
US$101
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Swiss Home(Naoussa)(Great Value!)
US$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Christina(Naoussa)(Great Value!)
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Margarita's House(Naoussa)(Great Value!)
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Senia Hotel(Naoussa)(Great Value!)
US$100
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (185)
Filter reviews
185 results
Traveller rating
111
50
17
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
111
50
17
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsping pongpool bara wonderful staychessparosbalconiescomfort
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 185 reviews
Reviewed 28 December 2010

we visit this hotel with my wife from 20/07 until 25/07 and we can say that totally worth it.
great service, nice view of the room, excellent breakfast buffet and pretty quiet.
what else to ask someone for his vacation?

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank stefannikol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2010

This is a small hotel complex, traditional cycladitic architechture, nice garden and pool area. The rooms are clean and nice, with cute balconies and small but comfortable bathroom. Looks recently renovated. Other good points: it's very quiet and tranquile, and the staff is polite and discrete.
On the bad points now: most important is the location, it is far from any settlement on the island, so you if you choose this hotel, I recoment that you have a car or motorbike. However, there is a bus stop exactly in front of the hotel, but the busses pass every hour. Also, you can find many taxi telephone numbers at the reception.
Another thing I didn't like was breakfast, and breakfast is very important for me. Not a big variety, and the eggs where not cooked correctly in each style: The hard boiled eggs where overcooked - the yolk was green-, and the omelet and the fried eggs where rubbery. How dificult is it to cook eggs properly? Ironicaly, on our departure day, the breakfast was better than the previous days, the eggs where descent and there even was fresh home made apple pie.
Overall, although I may have talked more about the hotel's bad points, I have to say that it is pretty nice and I would recomend it to my friends.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank missygreece
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2010

Lovely hotel, rooms very clean and were given one with a nice sea view. Spacious pool area and plenty of room. Breakfast not bad for Greece and they did give you a change of food each day. Staff very friendly and helpful, no other English the week we were there, mainly Greek and Italian.

You do need a car or scooter as local transport is a bit hit and miss. We hired a quad bike. Only 10 mins into town. The hotel was only half full when we were there at the begining of July so the pool was deserted in the day as everyone had gone to the beach! No one really hung around the pool bar at night either so the only downside was not too much atmosphere. Also, if you go to Pounda beach, make sure you bill is correct when you're ordering food and drinks as they do try and rip you off and when you point out the mistake, are less than helpful (and I speak Greek!)

All in all, would stay there again and would recommend it.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank bullybeef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2010

This is a really nice, luxurious appartment complex, away from the noise of the town and yet not too far from the beach and the lovely port town of Naoussa. The rooms are very nice and clean, with beautiful views, airconditioning and tasteful interior. The swimmingpool which is large and has a bar is an ideal alternative to the beach. There is a gym and a restaurant on site, so if you feel like relaxing and staying put, here you can do that and really forget the time. The hotel is owned and run by a family from Paros, which makes you feel welcomed and looked after and although it is an upper class hotel, it is not too impersonal.
I can thoroughly recommend Asteras Paradise. It really is a luxury oasis on the beautiful island of Paros.

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank holidaylizSussex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2010

quiet and lovely hotel in beautifull surroundings. very friendly staff , excellent sercive and very good food. Our room was large and clean and offered a brillant view to naxos.
We really enjoyed our stay there a lot, because of the qiet location it could be advisable to rent a car.

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank frankfurt7268
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews