We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Asteras Paradise is a great hotel studio paros vacation was one of my best!”
Review of Asteras Paradise

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Asteras Paradise
Ranked #21 of 47 Hotels in Naoussa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 October 2013

The hotel is very elegant and has an outstanding romantic touch. Situated in a quiet place and just 1 km from the gorgeous sunny beaches of Paros with the crystal clear waters and privacy. But if you prefer the more cosmopolitan beaches as Santa Maria, Pounda and Chryssi Akti, they are within a 15-20 minute driving.

Our room was very clean and comfortable, equipped with all modern amenities, air conditioning, satellite t.v., refrigerator, en suite bathroom, hair dryer, daily maid and private balcony with an amazing view to the sea.

Breakfast was fresh and delicious including at least 2 fresh products from the owners’ private farm olives, tomatoes, olive oil, cucumber, sweets, watermelon, melon, well presented and varied with as much as you would want to eat.

The pool was the highlight! A magnificent clean swimming pool and an amazing pool area to sit and relax on the sun loungers in a shaded seating area with panoramic views and a lovely pool bar where you can enjoy a drink or refreshment.

As for dinner or lunch, hotel's restaurant Ambrosia offers delicious Mediterranean cuisine, plentiful and well prepared.

The hotel has also a gym for those who want to keep in shape during their stay. And also sauna and hydro massage facilities, tennis court, 18-hole mini golf course, playground, billiards hall, ping pong table.

The manager and staff were very polite, helpful and accommodating.

Overall, an excellent accommodation for relaxing and memorable holidays and great value for money! I would recommend the hotel Asteras Paradise very very highly and we would be delighted to stay here the next time we visit this lovely island.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tzilou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (183)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

44 - 50 of 183 reviews

Reviewed 27 September 2013

We travelled in Paros in August and we stayed at Asteras Paradise. It was an unforgettable experience of luxury, calmness and beautiful places. We truly enjoyed the accomodation in Asteras Paradise because of the very clean rooms, the excellent service, the friendly staff and of course, because of all the amazing facilities that the hotel has. The pool was very clean, the cocktails on the bar was great, the food in the restaurant was delicious and the sauna facilities was amazing.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Georgina F F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2013

We enjoyed the island with its beautiful beaches and shallow sea. The hotel we stayed was romantic, good staff and overall a great 5 days stay.

We didn't spend too much time at the hotel, living early after breakfast to the beach and simply enjoying the warm sea.

Paros was our first stop in Greece, followed by Santorini.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tara c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2013

It was an amazing and unforgettable rest for me and all my big family ... Everything was amazing, mostly the place and the cuisine. The rooms are comfortable and very clean. I was also impressed by the agreeable atmosphere... ❤ You Asteras paradise. Thanks for all... I hope that we will see very soon... May be next summer ...

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Milena K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2013

We were very satisfied from the hotel and the staff. Breakfast was very good, the rooms were cleaned,very polite staff and the pool was fantastic. They offer you free facilities such as mini golf, gym, and tennis so you can spend your free time inside the hotel very pleasant. The location is very good, beacuse it is nearby all the famous beaches and very close to the city. It took us less than 10 min. to drive to Naousa. We would certainly recommend it to our friends, and for sure we will visit it again!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank John K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2013

I was on holidays with my family in Paros from 09/08/13.We choose to stay in HOTEL ASTERAS PARADISE. Fine hotel (a little bit far from the port but it's worth it),quiet . The personal were very friendly.Our room had a view at the pool (fantastic ) and was very clean.Enough breakfast (even for me) .The hotel has a lot of space for kids activity. Now the most important-the prices(in crises and in the season) were normal (familiar with most hotels). I recommend it for sure if you want to spend nice vacations.

Room Tip: Rooms looking at the pool are better.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kostantinos n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2013

We stayed for 1 week in this hotel with my family. Lokation about 10 minutes drive from Nausa and it is ok if you have a car. Our room was spacious and very clean. We had a beaudiful view to the garden. One of the best with this hotel is its swimming pool,large and clean.There is a separate children swimming pool. The children played all day in the pool with other kids.There is a nice bar for juises and drinks during the day.The breakfast was satisfactory with all the usual things plus some home made lokal sweets which was delicious. Very helpful and kind staff ready to assist att any time. The hole atmosphere is quiet and relaxing and i would strongly recomend this hotel for family vacation. It is quiet during the night and you can realy relax and enjoy.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Udde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naoussa hotels
3.4 mi away
Manis Inn
Manis Inn
#13 of 47 in Naoussa
218 reviews
3.5 mi away
Stelia Mare Boutique Hotel
3.4 mi away
Senia Hotel
Senia Hotel
#5 of 47 in Naoussa
575 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Saint Andrea Seaside Resort
3.4 mi away
Villa Isabella Suites & Studios
3.4 mi away
Katerina Mare
Katerina Mare
#6 of 66 in Naoussa
110 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Asteras Paradise? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Asteras Paradise

Address: Naoussa 84401, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Naoussa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Naoussa
Price Range: £36 - £147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Asteras Paradise 3*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Asteras Paradise reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Asteras Paradise Hotel Naoussa
Asteras Paradise Paros/Naoussa, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing