We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“PARADISE ON EARTH”
Review of Asteras Paradise

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Asteras Paradise
Ranked #19 of 46 Hotels in Naoussa
athens
1 review
“PARADISE ON EARTH”
Reviewed 7 October 2009

If somebody is looking for relaxing holidays, this is the right hotel.....
We will definetaly recommend this hotel for holidays in paros and one thing i know for sure is that we will visit again ASTERAS PARADISE

  • Stayed August 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AthensFreedom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

169 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    100
    47
    15
    5
    2
See reviews for
37
80
3
6
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
athens
1 review
Reviewed 29 September 2009

very nice structured hotel with very good and friendly service as well as the kitchen delicious food. We were totally satisfied by the welcoming of the front desk A real paradise in Paros island, only a few kilometers away from the center of Naousa, this hotel is the ideal place for relaxing and enjoyable holidays. Very warm welcome, friendly staff ...

  • Stayed June 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank faniss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Summit, NJ
1 review
Reviewed 29 September 2009

Asteras Paradise is an excellent place to stay. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is very good. The room was very clean and spacious and had great views of the sunrise over the sea. But one has to rent a car, transportation is very limited. Renting a car is quite necessary to see the island as buses are very infrequent.
I am recommending this resort to my family and friends.

  • Stayed September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MSNB_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Athens
1 review
Reviewed 28 September 2009

I stayed at Asteras Paradise with my wife and my kid for a week during Sept. The personell was very kind and helpuful.The room was very nice, comfortable and very clean.

  • Stayed September 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jimmypap1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Athens
1 review
Reviewed 20 September 2009

A real paradise in Paros island, only a few kilometers away from the center of Naousa, this hotel is the ideal place for relaxing and enjoyable holidays. Very warm welcome, friendly staff, romantic atmosphere around the swimming pool, amazing garden with a lot of beautiful flowers, nice decorated and absolutelly clean rooms. We had the feeling that the time had stopped for a while..What else to ask for?:)
Thank you guys I' ll definitelly come back!!
xxx

  • Stayed September 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vicky16Athens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
munich
1 review
Reviewed 13 August 2009

I stayed in this hotel with my girlfriens for a week and we had a great time. nice furnished clean and spacius rooms, very good breakfast and very nice people.we had a very good time everything was great.

  • Stayed July 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nataliemunich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jakson
1 review
Reviewed 12 August 2009

After our 10 day stay in Asteras Paradis I highly recomend it to everyone. In fact I have already recomended it to most of our friends visiting Greece and the islands. We had a great time and we look forward to go back next year. Nice clean, spacius rooms, friendly staff....Good value for money!!!!

  • Stayed August 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank inoujackson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naoussa hotels
3.4 mi away
Hotel Christina
Hotel Christina
#2 of 46 in Naoussa
5.0 of 5 bubbles 401 reviews
0.0 mi away
Arkoulis Hotel
Arkoulis Hotel
#32 of 46 in Naoussa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 21 reviews
3.4 mi away
Manis Inn
Manis Inn
#13 of 46 in Naoussa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 195 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Kalypso Hotel & Apartments
3.3 mi away
Hotel Swiss Home
Hotel Swiss Home
#10 of 46 in Naoussa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 150 reviews
3.4 mi away
Senia Hotel
Senia Hotel
#4 of 46 in Naoussa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 487 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Asteras Paradise? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Asteras Paradise

Property: Asteras Paradise
Address: Naoussa 84401, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Naoussa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Naoussa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Asteras Paradise 3*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HRS, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Asteras Paradise reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Asteras Paradise Hotel Naoussa
Asteras Paradise Paros/Naoussa, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing