We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Stelia Mare Boutique Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Papadakis Hotel(Naoussa)(Great Value!)
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kalypso Hotel & Apartments(Naoussa)(Great Value!)
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Manis Inn(Naoussa)
US$93
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Senia Hotel(Naoussa)(Great Value!)
US$103
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$100
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Zefi Hotel(Naoussa)(Great Value!)
US$53
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anemoi Resort(Naoussa)(Great Value!)
US$66
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Margarita's House(Naoussa)(Great Value!)
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Zoumis Studios(Naoussa)(Great Value!)
US$62
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (552)
Filter reviews
552 results
Traveller rating
490
54
5
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
490
54
5
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsan executive suitefavorite hotel in greeceour honeymoonthe pool area is beautifulminute walkwouldn't stay anywhere elsewonderful hotelevery eveninglocal beachbig smilebeautiful naoussaa wonderful staystayed longervisiting parosspent daysbars and restaurantsfour nights
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
136 - 141 of 552 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2014

We are a family of 5 who spent 3 nights in this wonderful hotel. We are sorry we couldn't stay longer. Naoussa is a hidden gem. Surprisingly sophisticated shops and restaurants. The town is far nicer than the capital Parikia. The hotel is in a great location. It's about 7-10 minute pleasant amble to town. Georgia greets you at the door and is the most accommodating lovely person. She anticipates all your needs. All the staff are lovely. The breakfast is varied and plentiful. The room are SPOTLESS, light and airy and larger than normal for Greece. We had rooms 212 and 213 which are connecting. We strongly recommend this hotel. :)

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank bindidorkus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2014

All the previous posts say it all. Clean, friendly, tranquil. What else can you ask for? Georgia is a star with a perpetual smile who can't do enough for you and Pantelis is just so kind and attentive. Mr Stavros, whatever you're paying these people it is not enough! After many years of traveling to Italy, we tried Greece for the first time for a changeup. We'll it might just be a change, period. We will come back here next year!!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank argman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2014 via mobile

Another wonderful stay. This has become our home away from home in the Cyclades. After many trips now we will probably be back next year. Everyone is really helpful and kind. The facilities are immaculate and attention is paid to every detail.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Londonkids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2014

Just returned from my 2nd home I have again to mention that the hotel has - as usual - a very high standard for greek islands. When entering the hotel you can already feel the charme of this vers special place.

The rooms are spotless clean, very cosy, lovely furnished and decorated. The sleeping quality is top as always. Georgia and Pantelis are the best people ever to take a lot care about their guest and Nina in the kitchen is doing a great job preparing omlettes and eggs to your liking.

Try to enjoy also a day at the lovely pool area because the beach is only some meters away.
If you would like to drive round the island you will be pampered with good informations by the team of the hotel.

Thank you very much for everything. We miss you very much and - of course - we are very happy to see all of you in September again.

Polla filia

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mark191276
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014

My husband and I stayed at this hotel together with our adult son and a college friend of his in early June 2014. We rented two rooms facing the pool. Two years ago, my husband and son also stayed here and enjoyed it very much. We had a wonderful stay here. Everything was perfect from the warm welcome to checkout. Stelia Mare is one of the best places that I have ever stayed in Greece and that is saying a lot as I have stayed in many places in Greece over the past 37 years. Georgia and Pantelis couldn't have been nicer or more accommodating. They treated us better than family. The rooms were immaculate and everything worked perfectly. Mr. Stavros was a real gentleman and I was so happy to have the pleasure of meeting him. The breakfast is outstanding. I wouldn't think of staying anywhere else when visiting Paros.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GAP73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews