We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Kristopher O
Sydney

BEST PLACE IN PAROS!

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 12 Oct 2023
We stayed at Villa Kelly/Parion when getting married in Paros, along with multiple of our guests. The team at Villa Kelly were nothing short of amazing, they were so helpful, kind and caring - we left feeling like family!

The Prestige Suite at Parion is incredible - some of the best accomodation we’ve stayed in and the Villa Kelly accomodation was absolutely stunning. Our guests also couldn’t be more complimentary of their experience.

The location is perfect, a short walk out of Naousa though close enough to all of the action.

We can’t thank you enough for everything you did for us - 100/5 stars!!
Date of stay: September 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
George Apostolopoulos, Owner at Villa Kelly Hotel, responded to this review
Responded 15 Oct 2023
Dear KristopherO,

Thank you very much for choosing Villa Kelly Rooms & Suites as your ideal destination in Paros.

It is such a compliment to be able to read your amazing review regarding your recent stay with us.

We are absolutely thrilled that we were able to exceed both your expectations as well as all of your guests during this very special occasion.

We are pleased to know that the location was perfect for you and the service from our team was a major highlight as we have an amazing team that is always there to make everyone's stay an enjoyable one.

We all would be delighted to welcome you back in the near future should your plans bring you back to Paros.

Kind regards,

George Apostolopoulos

This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
£253
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    £230
  • Vio.com
0.6 miles from Villa Kelly Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
£183
  • Expedia.com
    £217
  • Hotels.com
    £217
  • Priceline
0.2 miles from Villa Kelly Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
£140
  • Expedia.com
    £135
  • Tripadvisor
    £135
  • Priceline
0.4 miles from Villa Kelly Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
£363
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    £403
  • Expedia.com
    £403
  • Priceline
1.3 miles from Villa Kelly Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
£234
  • Expedia.com
    £234
  • Agoda.com
    £202
  • Priceline
0.1 miles from Villa Kelly Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    £422
  • Hotels.com
    £188
  • Priceline
0.6 miles from Villa Kelly Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    £447
  • Hotels.com
    £362
  • Priceline
0.3 miles from Villa Kelly Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Go to your Happy Price
  • Vio.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £231
  • travelup.com
    £287
1.1 miles from Villa Kelly Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    £479
  • Agoda.com
    £351
  • Hotels.com
    £494
0.3 miles from Villa Kelly Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    £260
  • Agoda.com
    £221
  • Hotels.com
    £259
1.0 miles from Villa Kelly Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Naoussa
Reviews (108)
Filter reviews
108 results
Traveller rating
62
29
10
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
62
29
10
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews recommend villa short walk pool area bakery suite
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 108 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2023 via mobile

What a lovely 4 days we had staying at Villa kelly. We stayed here as part of our Greek island hoping holiday. Everything was exactly as described. The hotel provides tablets in the rooms with information which is really helpful. The reception staff are all very friendly. We loved getting recommendations from the lady at reception (sorry we forgot to get a name). The pool area is lovely to relax. Really good location - 5 min walk into town centre. Would recommend to anyone looking for somewhere to stay in Naoussa. Don’t forget to the give the bakery on the corner a visit

Room tip: Go to the bakery on the corner for pastries and coffee
Date of stay: September 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Johanna D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ΓΕΩΡΓΙΟΣ ΑΠΟΣΤΟΛΟΠΟΥΛΟΣ, Ιδιοκτήτης at Villa Kelly Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2023

Dear Johanna D,

Thank you for taking the time to share a 5 stars review following your recent stay with us at Villa Kelly Rooms & Suites.

We are happy to see that the overall experience with us was fabulous and that we met your expectations giving special remarks to our attentive staff which is always eager to provide all local insight, to our swimming pool area, to our convenient location, as well as to the equipment of our rooms.

We hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.

Kind regards,

George Apostolopoulos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2023

We have just returned from a wonderful few day in Paros and I cannot rate this boutique hotel highly enough. it was just as described - a tranquil space with a lovely pool. We stayed in a suite with our daughter and had plenty of space including a small terrace area with direct access to the pool where we had breakfast every morning. There is a bakery around the corner and it's just a short walk into Naoussa. The hotel was kept immaculately clean during our stay. Angela greeted us when we arrived and was so helpful with any questions that we had. We were so impressed that when we left something behind on leaving for our ferry, Angela tracked it down and drove into the Port to give it to us. An incredible level of genuine personal service. Thank you! We hope to see you again.

Date of stay: August 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank clodagh k
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ΓΕΩΡΓΙΟΣ ΑΠΟΣΤΟΛΟΠΟΥΛΟΣ, Ιδιοκτήτης at Villa Kelly Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2023

Dear clodaghk122,

It gives us such incredible joy to be able to read such a wonderful review about us at Villa Kelly Rooms & Suites and thank you for taking the time to share it within the Trip Advisor community.

It is so rewarding to read how much we were able to exceed your expectations across all the aspects of your stay.

We are glad to read that you enjoyed the assigned suite, the cleanliness of our facilities, the tranquility and the convenient location but it is the quality of the service that we strive to deliver that makes us so proud. Our team members are absolute superstars and I am happy that you mentioned Angela, she will be very happy with your words.

We do hope to have the immense pleasure of seeing you again in the near future.

Kind regards,

George Apostolopoulos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2023

Stayed at Villa Kelly for 4 nights in a Junior suite with hot tub.
It is in a great spot. Not even a ten minute walk into the centre of town with many shops and restaurants on the way.
The hotel is very quiet with a peaceful pool setting which suited us.
Our room was small but we have now found all rooms are quite small in Greece!
The private outdoor area to our villa was huge, very nice to relax in with sun for most of the day. Spa was nice and quite big. It also had a little outdoor clothes line which was handy.
Fresh towels and great housekeeping daily.
The hotel staff are lovely and very helpful with car hire, what to do and see ect.
Would recommend Villa Kelly.

Date of stay: August 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Katekate44
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ΓΕΩΡΓΙΟΣ ΑΠΟΣΤΟΛΟΠΟΥΛΟΣ, Ιδιοκτήτης at Villa Kelly Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2023


Dear Katekate44,

Thank you for staying at Villa Kelly Rooms & Suites and for posting your review for our property.

We are glad that you had such a lovely stay with us while giving special remarks to our convenient location which is indeed at a great spot, to the quiet and peaceful setting, to the equipment and facilities of your suite as well as to the cleanliness you experienced.

We are delighted to know that you found our staff helpful and accommodating. It is our aim that all our guests feel comfortable and welcomed and we are truly happy to know how our amazing team was able to accomplish that.

We look forward to welcoming you again at Villa Kelly Rooms & Suites.

Kind regards,

George Apostolopoulos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2023 via mobile

This hotel was exactly what we needed but more then we expected.
I had booked this hotel being cautious on budget whilst travelling the Greek islands, however we still wanted a nice hotel and pool, villa Kelly was beautiful and more then we imagined. Absolute perfect location with just a short easy stroll to town, a bakery/coffee shop, laundrette, mini-market, bus station and car rental.
The room was clean and modern, with a mini fridge, food/drink options, hairdryer etc. it was a little on the small side but they have plenty of room options available if you needed more space!

The reception space was beautiful. A huge thank you to the female receptionist (I’m so sorry your name escapes me!) you were perfect, with great recommendations. Thanks to you, we were able to fully make the most of our time and explore Paros and Antiparos to the fullest. This made our trip and we absolutely would have missed out if it wasn’t for your advice. We owe our great time on the island to you! Thank you!

A very kind farewell and sweet little treat on checkout was a lovely touch!

Room tip: Great parking available on a quiet street straight outside the hotel
Date of stay: August 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank BeeBoden92
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ΓΕΩΡΓΙΟΣ ΑΠΟΣΤΟΛΟΠΟΥΛΟΣ, Ιδιοκτήτης at Villa Kelly Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2023

Dear BeeBoden92,

Thank you very much for your stay and the time taken leaving your valuable opinion on Villa Kelly Rooms & Suites.

We are happy to read that the overall experience with us was better than what you had imagined and that we met your expectations giving special remarks to the beauty of our facilities, to our convenient location as well as to the clean and modern rooms.

We are delighted to see that the service from our front office team was a major highlight. It is our intention to offer pleasing and clean accommodations so that our guests can still enjoy their vacation memories once they are back home.

We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the future.

Kind regards,

George Apostolopoulos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2023 via mobile

Fantastic accommodation
Great staff and location.
The rooms are beautiful and so is the pool!!
Naousa has plenty of shops and restaurants to pick from.
We hired motor scooters and rode around the island, stopping off at a couple of beaches and towns.
Great holiday destination.

Date of stay: July 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank shoreline60
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ΓΕΩΡΓΙΟΣ ΑΠΟΣΤΟΛΟΠΟΥΛΟΣ, Ιδιοκτήτης at Villa Kelly Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2023

Dear shoreline60,

Thank you very much for staying at Villa Kelly Rooms & Suites and for sharing this lovely review about our property.

We are glad that you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay with us giving special remarks to the beauty of our facilities and of our swimming pool, the convenient location of our property which is close to the center of the village as well as the hospitality of our staff and the local insight provided.

We hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews