We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Τέλειο value for money”
Review of Mary's House

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Naoussa
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Mary's House
Ranked #21 of 37 Naoussa B&B and Inns
Reviewed 25 April 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Ζητήστε το δωματιάκι με τα λευκά κρεβάτια και το πέτρινο βρυσάκι στο μπαλκόνι. ;)
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Marios T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (25)
There are newer reviews for Mary's House
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

22 - 25 of 25 reviews

Reviewed 26 February 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank georgia820
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maryshouseparos, Ιδιοκτήτης at Mary's House, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Το αγαπημενο μου δωματιο ειναι το υπογειο....ειναι ησυχο, δροσερο και για παρεες θεωρω οτι ειναι το...
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Dina K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maryshouseparos, Ιδιοκτήτης at Mary's House, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GEORGEMADAS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maryshouseparos, Ιδιοκτήτης at Mary's House, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Naoussa
0.0 mi away
Free Sun Hotel Bungalows
Free Sun Hotel Bungalows
#110 of 135 in Paros
18 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Hippocampus
Hotel Hippocampus
#31 of 46 in Naoussa
34 reviews
0.0 mi away
Arkoulis Hotel
Arkoulis Hotel
#36 of 46 in Naoussa
29 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Hotel Swiss Home
Hotel Swiss Home
#12 of 46 in Naoussa
175 reviews
0.0 mi away
Kouros
Kouros
#25 of 46 in Naoussa
35 reviews
0.0 mi away
Corali Hotel
Corali Hotel
#5 of 6 in Piso Livadi
26 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mary's House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mary's House

Address: Profiti Elia, Naoussa 844 01, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Naoussa
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 37 B&Bs / Inns in Naoussa
Price Range: £31 - £66 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the beautiful island of Paros At the most popular tourist resort of Paros, Naousa, we created a modern complex of rooms to let called Mary's House Studios. It is a complex of beautiful white and blue rooms, where Cycladic architecture meets modern comforts, resulting in a pleasant stay for the guests. Mary's House Studios promise excellent service in a friendly environment and can be the ideal choice for young people, groups of people and even families wishing to combine a quiet living environment with wild fun and alternative activities.Through our website you will see the beauties of Paros Island, and our dedication to making your vacation unforgettable...!!! ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Mary's House Paros/Naoussa, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing