We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Family Hotel On The Beach”
Review of Manis Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Manis Inn
Ranked #13 of 45 Hotels in Naoussa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 August 2014

Perfect hotel for a family break, family run, amazingly friendly staff, right on the beach and lovely swimming pool and only 10 minutes walk to Noussa town. Would definitely go back, if I had one complaint (and I'm splitting hairs!) - the breakfast wasn't great but was thrown in, this was mainly due to the limited range and poor quality plus very cramped and stressful in the morning - also the kitchenette doesn't have anything, not even a bottle opener, pretty much just a fridge - as stated above will def go back!!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dobbsie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (218)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

72 - 78 of 218 reviews

Reviewed 9 August 2014

We had a lovely two weeks stay at this very pleasant hotel right on the beach. The room was fresh and bright with very comfortable beds.The staff was very helpful.
It takes about 10 minutes to walk in to Naoussa which is very picture perfect with lots of nice restuarants and bars and shops.
We never had any other food that breakfast at the hotel, which was not fantastic but ok. We liked to go up to Karinas taverna just outside on the main road.
The beach is not the best but it is ok for a few days. We really liked Kolymbitres beach. So beautiful! we also spent a few days at Mikro Santa Maria. We took a taxi there because the first bus doesn't go until 10 am. We did find that there were loads of kids there in the afternoon but still a very pretty beach.

Room Tip: We stayed in room nr 310 which is in the annex. It had sea view and we could also watch people going...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fluminda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2014 via mobile

My husband & I and our newly engaged friends arrived yesterday. And i couldn't wait to write a review. The hotel is stunning, on a beautiful beach, the rooms are clean and the beds are really comfortable. The pool is big and really nice. They have a bar with freshly made drinks, the staff is amazing and very helpful. The owners had left us each a bottle of wine when we checked into our rooms congratulating us on our new marriage and our friends engagement. Very well run hotel I would recommend manis inn to everyone!!!!

Stayed: August 2014
Thank jamie g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

We had such a great experience at the Manis Inn! The hotel is right on a great little beach that is perfect for swimming. Our room was clean and the bed was very comfortable! Yes, the shower was tiny, but who cares? It was all we needed! The location is absolutely perfect; it's about a 6 minute walk from the center of Naoussa, which is a beautiful fishing area with lots of restaurants, bars, clubs and shops. We would absolutely stay at the Manis Inn again!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Dalyce H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2014

This hotel is very nice. Owners and crew are very friendly.
On the beach, with a large and secure swimming pool. What else ?
The rooms are very clean and offer a beautiful sea view.
We stayed on the anex. Calm and air conditioned.
5 min from the port by foot.
The top for a fair price in July.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KitBidalot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2014 via mobile

I wouldn't stay here again, besides the nice view we had and the excellent customer service it just wasn't right for us! They gave us a triple room which we didn't mind as it was more spacious. The shower was ridiculously small, we could barely shower without getting water out everywhere and had to shower using one hand as the shower head wouldn't be able to hold on the hook! The place is not for couples at all! It is just full of
Families with kids, although I love kids, all these kids were pesty and bratty! It clearly says no diving yet kids would run, drive, bomb and splash everywhere without the parents caring! We got soaked on many occasions and parents would just look and ignore- that's just irresponsible!
Also there is no safe in the room, you would need to take everything to reception to put it in a safe there- not sure what the point of that is, yet if things went missing from your room it's not their responsibility! It's a shame that this place could be so much better!

Stayed: July 2014
2  Thank Hospitality_critic89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

This must be the best place to stay in Paros. Friendly service, great rooms and walking distance to town. The breakfasts are great and the hotel is on the beach. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ivann V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Naoussa
0.1 mi away
Senia Hotel
Senia Hotel
#5 of 45 in Naoussa
563 reviews
0.1 mi away
Kanale's rooms & suites
Kanale's rooms & suites
#6 of 45 in Naoussa
288 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Swiss Home
Hotel Swiss Home
#9 of 45 in Naoussa
177 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.0 mi away
Minois Village Hotel Suites & Spa
0.7 mi away
Kalypso Hotel & Apartments
0.0 mi away
Paliomylos Spa Hotel
Paliomylos Spa Hotel
#4 of 45 in Naoussa
419 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Manis Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Manis Inn

Address: Piperi Beach, Naoussa 844 01, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Naoussa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Naoussa
Price Range: £68 - £156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Manis Inn 3.5*
Number of rooms: 47
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Manis Inn is located beach front on Piperi beach, 200 meters before the main square of Naousa. Cycladic architecture, 47 rooms, double, triple, one room & two room studios, balconies & verandas with great sea views. Ample lounging area. Swimming pool. Casual restaurant & Bar. Manis Inn is a beach front complex offering accommodation in three main buildings and an addition, the annex building, next to the main buildings (just 45 meters apart). Located Just a few minute walk to all your needs. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Manis Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Manis Inn Paros/Naoussa, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing