We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Can't wait to go back!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Sunset Studios & Apartments
Ranked #31 of 47 Hotels in Naoussa
Reviewed 23 August 2014

A wonderful place to stay in an unbeatable location! Michaellis and Maria were so nice and made our stay feel like we were at home. So warm and welcoming, and will go far above and beyond! Helped us sort out other travel issues at our next destination and kept checking in to make sure everything was okay. Had an amazing 3 nights, wish we could have stayed longer but without a doubt will be back and will only go to Sunset.

Everything was great, can't say enough good things!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank daniella90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sunset-studios-paros, Owner at Sunset Studios & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2016

We feel it is part of our job to take care of our guests and take it very personal. We hope to see you again sometime !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (48)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 17 of 48 reviews

Reviewed 10 August 2014

We had a lovely week at Sunset. Michaelis and Maria make you feel at home and the village of Naoussa is beautiful. Clean rooms, big balcony, good service and information.... Go there and see yourself!

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
2  Thank Ruud L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

Once again we find our way back to Sunset. A love story that started in 2001 and keep going strong. We keeping coming back every summer. Why is this? Because is our favorit spot, our summer house. There is not better place to stay in Naoussa. Perfect location, wonderful Maria & Michaelis who do anything to make you happy and comfortable. Stuidos and apartment spotless clean, good bed and everything you need if you want to make a meal. 5 to 10 minutes to go to Naoussa center (dependes how fast/slow you walk). Quiet to sleep and don't be disturbed.
Do I need to say more?

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Bijou05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2013

In the sunset apartment I find a very peaceful place who took my mind out of the stress of the big city. The rooms of our apartment are a very nice place to live, the cleanness of the room and the services are comparable to the purity of the greek island. Maria and Michalis are gorgeous people, they are always fer for our needs an they are full of little attention. The location of the apartment is perfect because it's near of the wonderful village of Naoussa. The sitting area in the heart of the garden is perfect to have a drink, read books... and connect to internet thanks to the wifi.

Room Tip: every rooms are calms
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank valerie737
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2013

it was so wonderful to find a place like Sunset, we enjoyed our time so much that we extended our stay. Our studio was beautiful and very practical, a nice cool balcony, and a kitchen which made our stay homely. The quality of everything in the studio including furniture and linen is the best we have ever had. The kitchen was well equipped with all usefull utensils. We spent some evenings in the garden with Michali and Maria and also other guests drinking suma, a local drink., Maria helped us with our tickets and let us print our boarding passes which made us very happy. They also looked at the weather forecast in advance to save us from unexpected problems. A wonderful experience over all.

Room Tip: quiet location close to all shops and beaches.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nadia d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2013

What more can I say? Sunset is like home to our family, "our summer house"! We started coming to Sunset i 2001, my daughter was 6 years old and now she is 18. We come to Sunset every June/
July for 2-3 weeks. Why? Because everything there is perfect, our hosts Maria & Michalis are like family after so many years. The apartments are spotless clean, the kitchen has everything if you like to have a dinner, the garden is a wonderful place to relax, have a drink alone or with other guests. Maria & Michalis very often sits with you for a drink in the evening. The location is perfect, 10 minutes walking to center of Naoussa and to the local beach or if you don't have a car, to the port where you can get the boats to differents beaches. At the same time, is located in a very quite area. That's why we are back year after year. Do I have to explain more?!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bijou05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2013

From the moment we stepped off the Ferry Boat, we knew our Paros experience would be amazing. Maria was waiting to collect us from the port and drove us to Sunset Studio Apartments.

Sunset Apartments are a short walking distance to Naousa where all the shops, restaurants and night life is located and only minutes away from the beach.

Our Apartment at Sunset was peaceful, comfortable and spotlessly clean. We had our own balcony where we kicked back, relaxed and spend some quiet time. The kitchen was great too fitted with all amenities.

Dinners in the olive garden with all the other guests were wonderful.

As for our hosts, Mihalis and Maria, they were warm and hospitable and very helpful. They attended to all our needs.

Thank you Mihali and Maria. We miss you already. We will return soon.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mermaid23805
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naoussa hotels
0.4 mi away
Senia Hotel
Senia Hotel
#5 of 47 in Naoussa
575 reviews
1 mi away
Saint Andrea Seaside Resort
0.4 mi away
Kanale's Rooms & Suites
Kanale's Rooms & Suites
#7 of 47 in Naoussa
154 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Kalypso Hotel & Apartments
0.5 mi away
Manis Inn
Manis Inn
#13 of 47 in Naoussa
218 reviews
0.4 mi away
Katerina Mare
Katerina Mare
#6 of 68 in Naoussa
110 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sunset Studios & Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sunset Studios & Apartments

Address: Sunset St, Naoussa 840 01, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Naoussa
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
#14 Romantic Hotel in Naoussa
Price Range: £49 - £120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Sunset Studios & Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A perfect location for guests looking for a quiet and homely place to stay in Naoussa and only a short walk to little port, beach, bus stop, shops, bakery, mini market ect. Each studio and apartment is beautifully decorated and furnished with high quality furniture, bed linen, towels and equipment. The kitchen has everything you need to make your breakfast or snacks and you can enjoy it in the lovely olive garden which has an outdoor sitting and dining area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Sunset Studios & Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sunset Studios & Apartments Paros/Naoussa, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing