We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Τhe perfect hotel for accommodation”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Roussos Beach Hotel
Ranked #7 of 45 Hotels in Naoussa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 November 2011

Our stay at the hotel was arrogance. Ι would like to go again. I went on holiday there with my fellow students on vacation. The main Roussou welcomed us with warmer manner. We are too happy. It was clean, breakfast perfect, and we always poppers with the sound of the sea (the hotel is literally five steps from where waves go off).Located just ten minutes from the center of Naoussa. As a hotel and staff deserve every minute of your stay there. Is literally the concept of hospitality Zeus which has lost today.

Room Tip: I think that rooms with sea view is too romontic for couples
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WordTraveler T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (126)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

53 - 59 of 126 reviews

Reviewed 30 September 2010

My husband, 20-year old daughter and I spent 4 nights at the Roussos Beach Hotel, which was our hotel on the first of three Greek islands we visited. Right across the street from a very nice beach, it was low-key, quiet, clean and a good value for the money. The hotel owner, an elderly woman with very little English, and her staff couldnt' have been more helpful and pleasant. A member of the staff spoke English, so between the two all our needs were met. We would definitely recommend this hotel and stay there again.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank butterfly58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: prendre côté mer pour la vue
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 818didierb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank avvChiaraFerrando
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank JPdO-NO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Alessandro B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Kikka C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naoussa hotels
0.6 mi away
Senia Hotel
Senia Hotel
#5 of 45 in Naoussa
563 reviews
0.0 mi away
Kalypso Hotel & Apartments
0.7 mi away
Manis Inn
Manis Inn
#13 of 45 in Naoussa
218 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Hotel Swiss Home
Hotel Swiss Home
#9 of 45 in Naoussa
177 reviews
0.7 mi away
Paliomylos Spa Hotel
Paliomylos Spa Hotel
#4 of 45 in Naoussa
419 reviews
0.7 mi away
Kanale's rooms & suites
Kanale's rooms & suites
#6 of 45 in Naoussa
288 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Roussos Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Roussos Beach Hotel

Address: Agii Anargiri, Naoussa 84401, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Naoussa
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Naoussa
#4 Romantic Hotel in Naoussa
#7 Family Hotel in Naoussa
Price Range: £36 - £76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Roussos Beach Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located across from the sandy beach of Naousa in Paros, Roussos Beach Hotel features a stone-paved courtyard and a fragrant garden. The Cycladic-style property offers accommodation with a private balcony overlooking the Aegean Sea or the garden.The air-conditioned rooms of Roussos are fitted with tiled floors, wrought-iron beds and white-washed walls. Each unit is equipped with a fridge, a satellite TV and a safety deposit box. A hairdryer and free toiletries can be found in the private bathroom.Guests will find a variety of restaurants, bars and shops within 600 meters from Roussos Beach Hotel. Parikia Town and Port is at 10 km, while Paros National Airport is 10 km away. Staff at the front desk can arrange car rental to explore the island. Free parking is possible on site. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Roussos Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Roussos Beach Hotel Paros/Naoussa, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing