We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly but old...”
Review of Hotel Swiss Home

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Swiss Home
Ranked #10 of 45 Hotels in Naoussa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 July 2010

I've been in Swiss Home with my husband and our child (1year old) for 1 week. Staff were very friendly. It is a family business. Rooms need renovation. We asked for a baby cot which ot was very old. Some of the equipments wasn't working. In some rooms the A/C was out of order. The bathrooms were very old. The refrigerators were too small and you couldn't put a big bottle of water. Tha towels and sheeds were also very old with old stinks on them and they didn't change them every day or at least every two days.
The general feeling was bad from the room. The swimming pool is new so it was a nice experience. Also the gardens around the hotel were nice.
Breakfast was a poor standard continental nothing more.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank stavjim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (175)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Swiss Home
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

70 - 76 of 175 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Celles avec vue sur la mer
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jean-christian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank egilux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Vanessa F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank vasilis k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank francesca p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Naoussa
0.9 mi away
Senia Hotel
Senia Hotel
#5 of 45 in Naoussa
549 reviews
0.9 mi away
Manis Inn
Manis Inn
#14 of 45 in Naoussa
213 reviews
9.3 mi away
Afrodite Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Lefkes Village Hotel
Lefkes Village Hotel
#1 of 1 in Lefkes
110 reviews
6.1 mi away
Minois Village Hotel Suites & Spa
1.6 mi away
Roussos Beach Hotel
Roussos Beach Hotel
#8 of 45 in Naoussa
122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Swiss Home? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Swiss Home

Address: Aligaries, Naoussa 844 01, Greece
Phone Number:
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Naoussa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#9 Romantic Hotel in Naoussa
Price Range: £43 - £94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Swiss Home 2*
Number of rooms: 29
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Swiss Home reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Swiss Home Paros/Naoussa, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing