We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“unforgettable holidays in Paros!”
Review of Naoussa Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Naoussa Hotel
Ranked #33 of 45 Hotels in Naoussa
Reviewed 17 April 2013

cosy atmosphere,friendly people,nice view,close to every destination ideal for both couples and families with children ,spacious rooms with traditional cycladic architecture!!you are advised to visit the island of Paros in June and July when you can enjoy everything more.

Room Tip: renovated bungalows are strongly recommended
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elena N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (44)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 17 of 44 reviews

Reviewed 16 April 2013

It is a small but beatiful hotel in Paros. It is a family hotel in one fo the best place of the island Nausa . The sea view is stanning and the rooms are so nice decorated.There re a lot of facilities, WiFi it is availiable and and free parking. The people are so frindly as well.It is a100% good value for money. I will come back as soon as it is bossible .

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pavlina1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2011

The location of this one level only motel- like accommodation was perfect, just outside of Naoussa. Easy access and parking. Quiet because no other properties around it. The manager spoke fluent English, and was a very informative and friendly guy who went out of his way to help us because of storms disrupting ferry traffic. The rooms are just fine, clean with a little patio in front, and a little view of the bay in front. Very nice and good price to match.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mariaeva141
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2011

Bused to Naoussa from Parikia & saw our hotel far from town as we drove in. Luckily was able to rent a car which made our stay in Naoussa a great experience. Hotel is directly across from rocky beach - there are some beautiful beaches in the area - Kolymbithres calm shallow bathing amongst the interesting boulders - or drive south to the best beach frequented more by the local younger set - Santa Maria. Drive to Lefkes in the mountains for a view to the sea & down to the quaint fishing village Pissos Livadi nearby.
Hotel Naoussa- basically quite countrside, clean & airy. Only negative - don't eat the breakfast-(they need to make more of an effort) go into the town.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HalBoston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2011

I stayed at Hotel Naossa with a girlfriend in April 2011. We loved the place, it was the best hotel we stayed in on the 3 different islands. It was spacious, clean and in a great location. The price was right and Harry the owner was extremely accommodating and informative. You should definitely check this place out....

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mattis63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Tarouge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harry M, Manager at Naoussa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Victoriaaxelsson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harry M, Owner at Naoussa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naoussa hotels
0.0 mi away
Joseph Studios
Joseph Studios
#27 of 45 in Naoussa
79 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Manos
Hotel Manos
#15 of 45 in Naoussa
206 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Manto
Hotel Manto
#20 of 45 in Naoussa
87 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Manis Inn
Manis Inn
#12 of 45 in Naoussa
218 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Swiss Home
Hotel Swiss Home
#10 of 45 in Naoussa
177 reviews
0.0 mi away
Marinero Hotel and Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Naoussa Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Naoussa Hotel

Address: Naoussa 84401, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Naoussa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #33 of 45 Hotels in Naoussa
Price Range: £40 - £187 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Naoussa Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 18
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Naoussa Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Naoussa Hotel Paros, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing