We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing experience”
Review of Paros Eden Park

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Paros Eden Park
Ranked #24 of 53 Parikia B&B and Inns
Reviewed 15 December 2012

Different perspective of Greek Summer Holidays,
With really warm hospitality of the staff and the owners.
Also the wild tropical climate that get the filling from the amazing gardens and the wild animals that are hosted in the hotel, combined with the view of Parikia's Port really closed to the beach.

A really nice place to go with your friends or partner to have a unique experience of a Chickadees Island.

Moreover, I would definitely suggest it for seminars courses, or even a mariage ceremony...

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gvmertikas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (49)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 20 of 49 reviews

Reviewed 7 December 2012

It's the best hotel ,place and island...!!!it's a beautiful place with comfortable and clean rooms,wonderful view and generally all it was nice with good service and pleasant environment ...!!!It was all perfect and the local of hotel is near to center...I believe it is the best choice ....with first opportunity I am sure that I will go again in Paros and of course i will stay in Paros Eden park hotel....I am so pleased....Thank you so much for this experience...:)

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AthensSyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2012

Eden is the right name, everything's perfect !!! :

Gorgeous place
Lovely rooms
excellent welcome

To finish, Eden Park is definitely the place to be to have great time, great pool, great see and so marvelous holidays !

Thanks to all the Eden team

Catherine & Hugues
Katerina & Petros

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hugues M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2012

Paros Eden Park is a gorgeous hotel I definitly recommend. The air-conditionned rooms (apartments rather!) are beautifully furnished and decorated . The kitchinette is very pratical. We loved our private terrasse looking over the magnificent tropical garden. The beautiful pool/bar area, with palm trees for shade, is looking over the bay. A very clean and quiet property.
Nasos and Katerina picked us up when we arrived at the port. They were very friendly and made us feel at home as soon as we arrived. Anastasia prepared us a very good breakfast every morning. A very friendly team which made us feel part of the family.
We enjoyed every minute and hope to come back again soon.

Room Tip: All the rooms are great!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LaureTampaFlorida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2011

My husband and I really loved our one week stay at this family run hotel, Eden Park in August. Anastasia, Katerina and Nasos made us feel very welcome with fantastic friendly service at their beautiful, clean and quiet location, with an amazing view over the bay. Our room was spacious with air conditioning, TV and private large terrace. The swimming pool was very clean and pool area cleaned every day. The garden full of flowers and palm trees all around. We ate breakfast around the pool every morning, it would have been nice if the choices of food changed occasionally. Every evening we took a short 10 minute walk to the restaurants along the beach front and walked back in time for a couple of drinks and a chat with Katerina at the Eden park bar. The sunsets on this beautiful Greek Island are to die for, the best you could find. On site they also have a mini zoo of pets, family of deer, chickens, lizards and more. We would highly recommend staying here for a quite relaxing holiday and hope to return again ourselves one day.
Thankyou Anastasia, Katerina and Nasos for everything.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank tracy s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2011

Absolutely fantastic service, great location and extremely clean, felt like home. Will defiantly return every year.

Highly Recommended !!!!

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ian1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2011

We stayed at Eden Park for 14 nights in July-August and loved every minute. The apartments are located in a quiet area about 15 minutes walk from the port, Livadia beach close to where I find free sunbeds and umbrellas to Tango Mar with a very good restaurant that value for price. We had a large room, clean with air conditioning and TV and a large terrace. Swimming pool and garden full of flowers and palm trees was the strength of selection that we enjoyed it almost every day since I visited several places island. Public bus service is excellent on Paros, made it easy to get to island beaches. Cyclades are wonderful and the island of Paros was also a choice to visit Santorini, Naxos, Antiparos, Delos and Mykonos where you can find trips daily transfer from hotel to port and back. Paros has beautifull beaches, don`t forget to go to Kolimpithres, a post card beach, with lots of erosion formations and crystal clear water.
My best holiday we had before, because Eden Park!
Special thanks to Anastasia, Katerina and Nasos.
Liked — Clean, spacious, quiet, location and pool
Disliked — Breakfast earlier if possible

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank gabbyt72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Parikia hotels
2.4 mi away
Minois Village Hotel Suites & Spa
1.3 mi away
Siroco's Rooms and Studios
0.5 mi away
Apollon Boutique Hotel
Apollon Boutique Hotel
#6 of 46 in Parikia
245 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Sunset View Hotel & Apartments
0.0 mi away
Hotel Marinos Parikia
Hotel Marinos Parikia
#13 of 53 in Parikia
51 reviews
0.6 mi away
Paros Agnanti Resort
Paros Agnanti Resort
#11 of 46 in Parikia
557 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Paros Eden Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Paros Eden Park

Address: Krotiri, Parikia 844 00, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Parikia
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 53 B&Bs / Inns in Parikia
Price Range: £69 - £131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Paros Eden Park 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We have rooms to cater for everyone. From 2-3 persons to even large families in our specially designed rooms that are connected through an internal door. The rooms have been built with your comfort and pleasure in mind. We have rooms designed for privacy, great view, and accessibility to facilities. Come join us for a few days and enjoy our traditional warm Greek hospitality. All our rooms have their own shower, washroom, hot plates, refrigerator, air-conditioning, wireless Internet and television. All our rooms have room cleaning but we also make available a washing machine and ironing board should you need to use them. We have made every effort to ensure all our facilities and staff work seamlessly to ensure your relaxing and pleasant vacation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Paros Eden Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Paros Eden Park Greece - Parikia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing