We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Had a great vacation by the pool” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Paros Eden Park

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Paros Eden Park
Ranked #23 of 52 Parikia B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Athens
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Had a great vacation by the pool”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 April 2013

We were at Paros Eden park last summer. The place is a real garden of eden, complete with great facilities, garden and pool just 3 mins by car from Paroikia. The owners are kind and helpful and you can practically spent your whole vacation by the pool reading as we did. The rooms are great and air conditioned and the breakfast filling.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank SpyrosRena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

47 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    33
    6
    7
    1
    0
See reviews for
11
24
Solo
0
2
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Athens, Greece
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 December 2012

Different perspective of Greek Summer Holidays,
With really warm hospitality of the staff and the owners.
Also the wild tropical climate that get the filling from the amazing gardens and the wild animals that are hosted in the hotel, combined with the view of Parikia's Port really closed to the beach.

A really nice place to go with your friends or partner to have a unique experience of a Chickadees Island.

Moreover, I would definitely suggest it for seminars courses, or even a mariage ceremony...

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank gvmertikas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 December 2012

It's the best hotel ,place and island...!!!it's a beautiful place with comfortable and clean rooms,wonderful view and generally all it was nice with good service and pleasant environment ...!!!It was all perfect and the local of hotel is near to center...I believe it is the best choice ....with first opportunity I am sure that I will go again in Paros and of course i will stay in Paros Eden park hotel....I am so pleased....Thank you so much for this experience...:)

  • Stayed August 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AthensSyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint-Cyr-l'École, Ile-de-France, France
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 October 2012

Eden is the right name, everything's perfect !!! :

Gorgeous place
Lovely rooms
excellent welcome

To finish, Eden Park is definitely the place to be to have great time, great pool, great see and so marvelous holidays !

Thanks to all the Eden team

Catherine & Hugues
Katerina & Petros

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Hugues M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tampa, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 August 2012

Paros Eden Park is a gorgeous hotel I definitly recommend. The air-conditionned rooms (apartments rather!) are beautifully furnished and decorated . The kitchinette is very pratical. We loved our private terrasse looking over the magnificent tropical garden. The beautiful pool/bar area, with palm trees for shade, is looking over the bay. A very clean and quiet property.
Nasos and Katerina picked us up when we arrived at the port. They were very friendly and made us feel at home as soon as we arrived. Anastasia prepared us a very good breakfast every morning. A very friendly team which made us feel part of the family.
We enjoyed every minute and hope to come back again soon.

Room Tip: All the rooms are great!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank LaureTampaFlorida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thame, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 October 2011

My husband and I really loved our one week stay at this family run hotel, Eden Park in August. Anastasia, Katerina and Nasos made us feel very welcome with fantastic friendly service at their beautiful, clean and quiet location, with an amazing view over the bay. Our room was spacious with air conditioning, TV and private large terrace. The swimming pool was very clean and pool area cleaned every day. The garden full of flowers and palm trees all around. We ate breakfast around the pool every morning, it would have been nice if the choices of food changed occasionally. Every evening we took a short 10 minute walk to the restaurants along the beach front and walked back in time for a couple of drinks and a chat with Katerina at the Eden park bar. The sunsets on this beautiful Greek Island are to die for, the best you could find. On site they also have a mini zoo of pets, family of deer, chickens, lizards and more. We would highly recommend staying here for a quite relaxing holiday and hope to return again ourselves one day.
Thankyou Anastasia, Katerina and Nasos for everything.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank tracy s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 September 2011

Absolutely fantastic service, great location and extremely clean, felt like home. Will defiantly return every year.

Highly Recommended !!!!

  • Stayed August 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ian1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Parikia
0.0 mi away
Hotel Swiss Home
Hotel Swiss Home
#10 of 46 in Naoussa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 150 reviews
0.2 mi away
Akrotiri Hotel
Akrotiri Hotel
#1 of 46 in Parikia
4.5 of 5 bubbles 313 reviews
0.0 mi away
Paros Paradise Apartments
Paros Paradise Apartments
#21 of 46 in Parikia
4.5 of 5 bubbles 67 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Parian Village
Parian Village
#19 of 46 in Parikia
4.0 of 5 bubbles 124 reviews
0.1 mi away
Captain Menegos Studios
Captain Menegos Studios
#35 of 48 in Parikia
4.5 of 5 bubbles 8 reviews
0.9 mi away
Paros Palace
Paros Palace
#6 of 52 in Parikia
4.5 of 5 bubbles 108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Paros Eden Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Paros Eden Park

Property: Paros Eden Park
Address: Krotiri, Parikia 844 00, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Parikia
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 52 B&Bs / Inns in Parikia
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Paros Eden Park 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We have rooms to cater for everyone. From 2-3 persons to even large families in our specially designed rooms that are connected through an internal door. The rooms have been built with your comfort and pleasure in mind. We have rooms designed for privacy, great view, and accessibility to facilities. Come join us for a few days and enjoy our traditional warm Greek hospitality. All our rooms have their own shower, washroom, hot plates, refrigerator, air-conditioning, wireless Internet and television. All our rooms have room cleaning but we also make available a washing machine and ironing board should you need to use them. We have made every effort to ensure all our facilities and staff work seamlessly to ensure your relaxing and pleasant vacation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Paros Eden Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Paros Eden Park Greece - Parikia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing