We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Outstanding!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Parikia, Paros, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Noemi G
Saint Sauveur des Monts, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Outstanding!”
Reviewed 14 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

From the moment we stepped off the boat, Nikos went out of his way to ensure our stay was perfect! He picked us up at the port then took us to get our rental car before leading the way to the apartment. The villa is amazingly located, just a short drive from Parikia and Naoussa. The place was immaculate, confortable and perfectly equipped. The fridge was fully stocked with fresh fruits, vegetables, cheese, bread, water and other treats. The view just took our breath away... Nikos took the time to show us the surroundings and gave us his recommendations for beaches, restaurants and activities. He helped with reservations and remained available for questions our entire stay. We cannot wait to be back and we cannot wait to deal with Nikos and Kiki again! Highly recommend!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mimounett...
Nice, France
1 review
“A fabulous place”
Reviewed 30 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We spent 2 weeks very pleasant in Nikos's house.
Nikos was very kind and attentive.Nikos advised us on sites as will as restaurants
The house is conform to the pictures and the view is outstanding.
The location was perfect for travelling all over the Island.
We will visit again.
We highly recommend this house in Paros

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mathieu C
1 review
“The best choice you can do!”
Reviewed 17 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This house is an amazing place , very lovely with beautiful wiew and private pool but this is also perfect due to the quality of Nikos hospitality! Every details are anticipated and Nikos is here to explain you all the best places to see in Paros. He put you in the best conditions for having a great time and ask for all questions you can have. Nikos you are the best !
We will come back for sure !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zoe B
1 review
“Miss”
Reviewed 28 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

I would just like to say a big thank you to Nikos for looking after us and making us feel very welcome in his beautiful villa with its own private pool for the past 5 days.

The villa is in a very quiet hidden spot on the edge of the valley looking over Parikia Town, with the most wonderful view from the terrace and pool area.

Upon arrival Nikos showed us around the villa, showed us some of the best places to visit on the island and answered any questions we had, he had even stocked up the fridge with beer, wine, water, juice, supplies for breakfast and a wonderful bowl of fruit, and supplied us with our own flip flops for by the pool. Nothing was too much trouble and he always made sure you had everything you needed.

We rented a car as it is quite a walk into town, but you can hire a car for a very reasonable price (Nikos kindly sorted this for us and had the car ready at the port upon our arrival). The island is small enough to drive round it in an hr, we stopped off at some lovely locations as recommended by Nikos. Paros is a beautiful island that didn't seem as over crowded as some of the other Greek islands, it still had its local charm and culture.

We have visited many of the Greek islands and have stayed in many lovely hotels, but have to say this is definitely the best we have stayed in! Also the price for a week is excellent, you certainly get value for money!

We will be back again soon

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Sep 2016
Hello Zoe,
It was a big pleasure to accommodate you and hope to return back again. I wish you all the best
Nikos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charles R
1 review
“Paros hidden ruby”
Reviewed 26 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Nikos is the best host you can find, his place is a rare ruby. He'll explain everything you need to know to help you discover Paros, best places, restaurants, beaches. And if you need a ride in the morning to get to the port he'll happily help you too.

We had a wonderful stay, the place is spotless clean, the fridge was stocked with wine, beer and other fresh drinks. There was a basket of fruits, even toothbrush and toothpaste. Nikos goes the extra mile to make you feel at home.

You could say it was a 5 star hotel stay, but there isn't that hospitality in a hotel, it was even better! I strongly recommend this place!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
panagioti...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“amazing suite -great location -excellent service!”
Reviewed 18 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

we stayed there for 9 nights and for sure will organize it again !the suites was better from the fotos ,clean ,modern ,5stars service,the private swimming pool clean from Mr.Nikos every morning ,also the sheets and the house keeping!all big living room -great bathroom and organized kitchen! also comfortable for our babe girl ,we asked for a bed for the babe and it was there for us compare with pink sheets!thank you very much for these days we had great time there !kisses see you soon ! special thanks to Nikos!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the excellent service and the great suite
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HeyPaula7...
Amelia Island, FL
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“great visit”
Reviewed 2 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I would also like to ask you a big big favor. Is it possible to write the
same review (just copy and paste it) in tripadvisor?
Here is your review:
"Wonderful stay and a wonderful host. Highly recommend if you want to be
just a little away from the crowd but close enough to drive or walk a few
kilometers to town. The host went above and beyond what is necessary to
attend to your every request, even had breakfast food to last our entire
stay, a nice bottle of local wine and beers and plenty of bottled water.
Even had flip flops to change into when arriving back home from a long day
of sightseeing....and robes!
Very quick to respond to all my questions on how to arrive and how to
arrange for ferry. He even met us after midnight to drive us in on our
first night!
Amazing."

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2016
Thanks a lot Paula for your preference to our suite for your summer holidays. It will be a big pleasure to accommodate you again if you decide to come back to Paros. I also appreciate that you spent some of your time to write the review in more than one websites. All the best. Nikos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing