We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect holiday”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Parikia, Paros, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
laurawint...
Winterthur, Switzerland
2 reviews
“Perfect holiday”
Reviewed 22 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The villa is situated on a hill, with a spectacular view of the city of Parikia and the sea. The terrace of the villa is extremely clean and modern, with different possibilities to rest, beach chairs, comfortable sofa, sun umbrella, pool, two tables with chairs, lanterns for the evening atmosphere, all new and modern furniture.

The apartment is very clean, beautifully decorated, modern furniture and absolutely everything you need to spend a dream vacation, very quiet on an island with very beautiful and quiet beaches, with very few tourists (in October) with fine sand and shallow water.

Nikos was a very hospitable person, very helpful with information, with the transfer between the port and the apartment until we got a car.

He thought absolutely at everything to make our vacation perfect and we had a perfect vacation.

On arriving in the apartment we were surprised to be welcomed with fruits, beverages, milk, eggs, ham, coffee, cheese, even toothbrushes and new slippers for the whole family. Nikos has even made available a Greek mobile phone card.

Not to mention the little surprises during the stay, fresh roses, Greek donuts, fresh pomegranates ...

The stay in Azzurro Bianco was excellent, the hospitality was great, we were very spoiled during our stay.

I can only warmly recommend Azzurro Bianco!

Thousands of thanks!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nil54
Terrassa, Spain
Level 5 Contributor
41 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Amazing, spectacular”
Reviewed 7 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

I have no words to thank the kindness and hospitality of the owner, Nikos, and the comfort of the house. the best of all the private pool and spectacular views. is an island with a lot of charm and ideal to relax. I would repeat the experience of staying in this wonderful house again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christoph...
Paris, France
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Perfect holidays!”
Reviewed 30 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We had a wonderful stay at Azzuro Bianco Suite 1, it actually exceeded our expectations by far. The descriptions and the fotos were accurate, but once you are there it is even nicer. This is also due to the exceptional hospitality, friendliness and helpfulness that Nikos had for us during the entire week. We really had the feeling that he was "thinking for us", which is something quite nice and relaxing when you are on holidays :-). There was literally not the smallest detail Nikos would not take care of, which - beside the really nice apartment, the stunning views and the whole beautiful island as such- made our stay unique. We will definitively try to be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GNM1972
Stuttgart
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing stay!”
Reviewed 12 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

It was a pleasure and a very good decision for us to stay at Azzurro Bianco Suite 1!
The hospitality was just great and the suite has all necessary facilities for a comfortable stay. It is very clean (internal & external) and is located only couple of minutes from Parikia.
The view from the terrace is just amazing as you can see Parikia, the sea and the land area around.
We had a gorgeous time in Paros and we would like to thank Niko for his very friendly and professional support during our vacation. We'll come back for sure....

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riccardo...
Milano
Level 5 Contributor
42 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great hospitality by Nikos, one of the best holiday apartments ever seen”
Reviewed 1 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Great hospitality by Nikos, one of the best holiday apartments ever seen. Going into the detail: starting from the warm welcome at the airport, Nikos has gently guided us during the whole stay with every suggestion we needed (what to visit, where to eat, the best beaches to go, and whatever else). The apartment is brand new and is really fully equipped: an when I say fully, I mean that apart from private (small) pool, air conditioning, well functioning wi-fi, Tv, a shadowed lodge where to eat in front of a beautiful view on the Port of Paroikia (for the rest of the equipment please refer to the detailed list displayed on the apartment website), you will find a refrigerator plenty of various food and beverages, mineral water, coffee, toothpaste & toothbrushes, rubber slippers, room service every day, blanket service every two days...and Nikos is ready to fulfill (almost!) every reasonable desire you will have! (He lives in the same building). Some minor limitations concern the neighbourhood (the second apartment is located closely under the same lodge, so you may be depend on other people's timetable and habits), the need to have a vehicle to get to the apartment (but in any case you will need one to discover the beauties of the island, and the centre of Paroikia is anyhow just 5 minutes from there by car). On the other side, the location is very quiet, and the view is beautiful. All in all an ideal athmosphere where to have a regenerating and comfortable holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stella M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Three wonderful days at Azzuro Bianco Suites !!!!”
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

I love this place.!!Nikos the owner is incredibly kind and helpful..an amazing man!!We we treated so well we have never experienced anything like it before ..the place is exceptional...It has a great sense of style when entering.The rooms are very clean and modern which gives a nice Cycladic village fee..Excellent service, clean ,comfortable and very friendly , short to Paroikia with excellent view on the bay from the rooms and the pool..All the rooms are beautiful decorated..you could find everything inside the house..Fully equipped studios with everything from home appliances to personal items (toothbrushes, shampoo,fruits,everything you need for breakfast..).amazing service!! A huge thans to Nikos for making this stay the highlight of our trip with a 5 star experience! We will be going back for sure and we will highly recommend it to all !!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noemi G
Saint Sauveur des Monts, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Outstanding!”
Reviewed 14 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

From the moment we stepped off the boat, Nikos went out of his way to ensure our stay was perfect! He picked us up at the port then took us to get our rental car before leading the way to the apartment. The villa is amazingly located, just a short drive from Parikia and Naoussa. The place was immaculate, confortable and perfectly equipped. The fridge was fully stocked with fresh fruits, vegetables, cheese, bread, water and other treats. The view just took our breath away... Nikos took the time to show us the surroundings and gave us his recommendations for beaches, restaurants and activities. He helped with reservations and remained available for questions our entire stay. We cannot wait to be back and we cannot wait to deal with Nikos and Kiki again! Highly recommend!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing