We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Parikia, Paros, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Chris M
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed 29 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Nikos, the owner, was waiting for us at the airport to take us to the accommodation. At our arrival the fridge was loaded, soft drinks, beer, water, juices and lots of food for the first days, coffee and tea. Even a large fruit basket in the living room. Nikos also gave us a lot of information about tavernas and the island. The accommodation is cleaned every day and Nikos takes care of the pool every morning. The pictures on the website don't lie. Al we needed during our stay we just had to ask and it was taking care of directly. So, a wonderful stay, friendly cleaning lady and a prefect host. The only small problem for us is that the mayor bedroom is under the arch and when the neighbours sit on their terrace the sound echo's under it. It would be better if the terraces' under the arch were split with a brick wall. For the rest only positive things.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meghan M
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful view, private + incredible service”
Reviewed 28 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Absolutely incredible! The house is new and clean. View is unbeatable. Service was AMAZING. Niko helped set up everything for us (car rental, boat tour, ferry service). He even let us borrow a phone in case of emergencies and organized a pizza delivery for us. LOVED our stay here.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marcetcla...
Belmont-sur-Lausanne, Switzerland
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Absolutely perfect !”
Reviewed 21 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We have travelled and visit Paros for 20 years now, and we can say that our holidays in Kalami were absolutely perfect !
First of all, the warm, excellent welcome of Mr Nikos, the owner, at our arrival with the boat in Paroikia, late in the evening.
Nikos assured us the free transfer to Azzuro Bianco Suite 2, which is situated about 3 km from the port and we have been there in a few minutes. With his help, we had arranged yet from home in Switzerland to find the best solution to rent a car for our holidays, and the man of the company was waiting us before the house when we arrived, with the car and all the papers ready.
Azzuro Bianco Suite 2 is absolutely beautiful and conform as we have seen on the website of BookingParos.com.
The arrangement of the house, garden, terrasse and swimming pool is perfect. All is nice, in and outside.
The fridge in the kitchen was full. All was ready to prepare delicious breakfasts and more : fruit juices, butter, marmelade, cheese, (delicious feta!), jam, bread, yoghourts, milk, fresh tomatoes, beer, limonades, wine, without to forget mustard, ketchup, …. , condiments and coffee
The fruits basket on the living room’s table was full with different season fruits.
Nikos brought us fresh eggs too ! It was delicious to eat during our stay.
All we needed (and more) was in and outside : nothing was missing.
The whole house is very well furnished and with search for the perfect detail: living room, kitchen, bedroom and bathroom.
We had new toothbrushes and toothpasta at disposal in the bathroom. A wash machine was there too.
New shoes-tongs were at disposal too in the bedroom.
Very comfortable beds and very good sleep due to the quiet environment.
The house was completely cleaned every day, the terrace also. The bath towels were changed every day. The beds were making every day and the bed sheets were changed more than necessary.
Perfect daily cleaning service, Bravo to the cleaning lady !
The garden and terrasse outside, with wonderfull view on the country, Paroikia and the sea, are very nice.
The swimming pool was perfect to relax and to refresh, and was cleaned every morning. We had every day new big towels for the swimming pool.
We had much pleasure to lay on the longchairs in the garden/terrasse.
Due to a ferry-strike, we could not return to Athens with the boat. Nikos has proposed to stay one more day, without charge. With his help we have decided to take the airplane. He has helped us with the reservation and has printed our tickets. He took time to drive us to the airport, always with much kindness.
Nikos, you are the perfect owner, you are naturally the best represent of Greek hospitality and very professional too ! You have prevented and covered all our needs.
We would not finish our review without speaking about the mobile phone, ready and free of charge in the living room, to call Nikos or for other needs !
We have spent wonderfull days in Azzuro Bianco Suite 2 and of course in Paros, and we will come back again, for sure !

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 May 2017
A big thanks!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martin I
Cuckfield, United Kingdom
1 review
“A truly relaxing and want for nothing experience!”
Reviewed 25 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The suite was perfect although we only required one bedroom. Fresh bread was delivered daily with all other necessities catered for including tea, coffee, condiments, wine, beer, water and the basics for breakfast etc. Spotlessly clean accommodation with a breathtaking view overlooking the port town of Parikia. The road up to the accommodation was typical of a Greek island...bumpy...but made worthwhile by the tranquility of this superb location!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marine F
Paris, France
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing, a 5* service!”
Reviewed 22 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Amazing! Not only it is a great flat (very modern, much larger than what we expected, great infrastructure) but above all it is a 5 star hotel services! Nikos was waiting for us at the ferry. He took one hour to explain us both the flat and the island and recommend us some great places. The fridge was full of foods, and fruits as a welcome gift. The TV was already on with French channels. We had cleaning services every day - and the lady even do our laundry once. If you are hesitating - don't! You will have a wonderful time!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobertEgg
Berlin, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best place to be”
Reviewed 19 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in the appartment for 1 week and it was the perfect accommodation! The host Nikos was just amazing. Not only did he pick us up from the port but also did he provide us with everything we needed (from a hugh fruitbasket to a fully filled fridge with wine, beer, water, coke, yoghurt etc.). He also brought us homemade cake once and was available for us all the time. Additionaly to this the spacious appartment was amazing with a private pool and a stunning view over the island. The appartment was daily cleaned.
We can highly recommend this place to everyone who is looking for a beautiful holiday in Paros.
Thanks again to Nikos for everything.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Sep 2016
Hi Robert and Julia! It was excellent to accommodate you in our suites and hope to see you again. All the best, Nikos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alessio_S...
Bergamo
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“What else?”
Reviewed 31 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Everything was perfect and Nikos is a very kind owner I think and I hope I will come back Thank you Nikos for everything

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing