We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
ZenHotels.com
£91
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Gaia
Milan, Italy
Lovely stay on the island of Paros
Review of Paros Bay Hotel
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 11 Aug 2021
It’s a beautiful Greek style white resort / hotel overlooking the bay. It is 4 km from the port of Parikia.
There is beautiful big swimming pool with salty water with outstanding views over the sea. Nice outdoor bar where to have a drink and lunch / dinner. We dined twice and ate very well.
The outside gardens are very well kept. 100 mt from the hotel you can reach a small nice beach where you have a lovey taverna / restaurant (Magaya).
The friendly staff oh the hotel is always at your disposal. They organized our scooter rental and transfers. By the way, it is better to have a mean of transportation as it is too far to walk to the village of Parikia.
The room (120) was a bit small but with nice view over the garden and the sea. However, the bathrooms are too small and old (curtain shower), in need of a good revamping. This is the only weak link of the property.
Good morning breakfast with a wide variety of choice.
Overall a very pleasant stay. Should we come back to Paros we will definitely come back to Paros Bay Hotel!
Date of stay: August 2021
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Tripadvisor
£65
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
1.8 miles from Paros Bay Hotel
Free Wifi
Tripadvisor
£55
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
1.6 miles from Paros Bay Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
The gorgeous pool area :)
Tripadvisor
£106
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
1.7 miles from Paros Bay Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
£135
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
1.8 miles from Paros Bay Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
£83
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
1.1 miles from Paros Bay Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
£116
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    £116
1.5 miles from Paros Bay Hotel
Free Wifi
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £215
  • Priceline
1.7 miles from Paros Bay Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £59
  • Priceline
1.6 miles from Paros Bay Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Quartable room
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £132
  • Priceline
1.2 miles from Paros Bay Hotel
Free Wifi
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £88
  • Priceline
2.1 miles from Paros Bay Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Parikia
Reviews (493)
Filter reviews
493 results
Traveller rating
280
151
40
10
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
280
151
40
10
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lovely hotel small beach salt water pool shower gel and shampoo rooms are clean great pool nice beaches very pleasant stay pool area is town paros sunbeds
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 493 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2021

Visited the hotel in August 2021. Generally it is very clean, very well situated, good internet and the amenities were adequate. On the minus side: the hotel must invest in screens because of the mosquitoes which forced us to close our windows each night (canceling the sea-view advantage), and the breakfast was just ok; both make the price we paid for the room seem bad value.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Diamantis_0
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Paros Bay, Guest Services / Front Office at Paros Bay Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2021

Dear Diamantis_0,
Thank you for staying at Paros Bay Hotel, and sharing your experience with us.
Our team remains at your disposal
Kind regards,
Panos Thanos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2021

We stayed at this hotel last July 2021 and we absolutely loved it.

There are so many good things about this places:

- Brilliant location: Only 5 minutes away from Parikia (by car/motorbike)

- Quiet, peaceful and lovely. Away from the crowds.

- Outstanding customer service: The receptionist, the people at the bar... everyone super helpful, kind and friendly.

- Food is fantastic: Everything we ordered was delicious. Food portions were quite fair and the quality of the food was outstanding.

- Services: The team at the reception are SUPER helpful and willing to help with any needs.

I strongly recommend this hotel.

Room tip: Perfect place to avoid crowded
Date of stay: July 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank netefreeman
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Paros Bay, Guest Services / Front Office at Paros Bay Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2021

Dear netefreeman,
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at Paros Bay.
Thank you for your heartfelt comments about the team, it means a lot to us.
We very much look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Kind regards,
Panos Thanos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2021

We stayed at Paros Bay for 3 nights and had a wonderful time!
If you're looking for a little cocoon by the sea, look no further! The rooms are lovely, the pool beautiful, the staff smiling and attentive, and the breakfast buffet scrumptious!
On top of all that, the hotel is very active in preserving the environment, a big plus, and is only 8 minutes by car or 25 minutes by foot from the port if you arrive by ferry.
In short, we recommend you this hotel with closed eyes.

Room tip: I recommend the rooms with a view on the pool and the sea, you will wake up in paradise.
Date of stay: July 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NataliaDhenin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Paros Bay, Guest Services / Front Office at Paros Bay Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2021

Dear NataliaDhenin,
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at Paros Bay.
Thank you for your heartfelt comments about our hotel and our team, it means a lot to us.
We very much look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Kind regards,
Panos Thanos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2021

Hotel is very close to the port town. Two nice beaches within walking distance on either side of the resort. Great all day restaurant and bar at the Magaya. BUT if its good seafood you want - you can get it right at the hotel! Their onsite restaurant is reasonably priced and the food was fantastic - not to mention the hard working servers that you see at breakfast and dinner.

The pool area was beautiful - an easy place to hang out all day! Best to get a car to explore all around the other beaches - but this is a great place to lay your head and enjoy the view.

Great price - value cannot be beat.

Room tip: Rooms at the edge of the property offer the best view of the water.
Date of stay: June 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kjnjky
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Paros Bay, Guest Services / Front Office at Paros Bay Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2021

Dear kjnjky,
Thank you for sharing your experience with us.
We are delighted to read that you had a pleasant stay in our hotel and that you appreciated our services.
We look forward to welcoming you again during your next visit to Paros.
Kind regards,
Panos Thanos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2021 via mobile

Excelkent location and stay at this boutique hotel.
Highly reccomented!
Value for money ,kind staff ,quality food and services.
Very clean keepind all coveed protection procedures
We will visit again definately!
Pet friendly also!
Thank you

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank thomast840
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Paros Bay, Guest Services / Front Office at Paros Bay Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2021

Dear thomast840,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us.
It was a great pleasure to welcome you among us, and we will be happy to see you again at Paros Bay Hotel.

We thank you for your recommendation and our team stays at your disposal,

Kind regards,
Panos Thanos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews