We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant evening”
Review of Happy Cows

Happy Cows
Ranked #5 of 88 Restaurants in Parikia
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$12 - US$29
Cuisines: European
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Reservations
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Pleasant evening”
Reviewed 12 August 2014

Very nice atmosphere and wonderful food! Had very nice service and pleasant evening! Thanks you for that! Would be back again!

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank AusraGino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

379 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    270
    80
    16
    7
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dublin
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fabulous!!!!”
Reviewed 11 August 2014

Such a lovely place! The food was fabulous but the service and atmosphere made it! Went there twice and and had a lovely night both times! Reasonable price, brilliant friendly staff, great food and lovely atmosphere!!! What more could you want??

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lolgallagher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 11 August 2014 via mobile

Such a charismatic place I went twice during my stay! Food top class, staff and ambience were exceptional! I couldn't speak any higher about this place!!!

Helpful?
1 Thank Mark30mc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Everything was perfect..”
Reviewed 8 August 2014

I've been visiting restaurants (both expensive and cheap) looking for a full service, not the best; but a complete experience from start to finish! Until I visit the Happy Cows Restaurant!! Was the BEST experience I've had in Greece so far. From the great smile in all the employees (waitress/waiter, cookers, owners) the nice way to serve and advise you in the moment that you of choosing, the fast response from the kitchen and their treatment at any moment. Of course that the food is very well selected and excellently prepared.
I felt very well cared and treated!!! 1.000% Recommended!! It is worth it every penny invested in this great restaurant.
Well done for the owners!! MARVELLOUS JOB!!
Cheers! Elli

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank elli s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Athens, Greece
1 review
“AMAZING FOOD AMAZING PLACE”
Reviewed 30 July 2014

Last week i was at Paros and this was the second time for me there. In this beautiful city i found one of the greatest restaurats i have ever been. This restaurant is named "Happy Cows" which has a rich menu whith different kind of foods and flavors follwed by a convinient price. Hoppe to see you there next year.

Summer 2015 :D

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Gerti S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Happy Cows also viewed

 

Been to Happy Cows? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing