We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Butterfly”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Parikia, Paros, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Debora_L...
Zurich, Switzerland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Beautiful Butterfly”
Reviewed 16 January 2013 for a stay in September 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Dear Eleni, Pavlos and Sophia

Thank you very much for the kindness you have shown to me during my three consequent stays in Paros last Summer / Autumn. I felt so welcomed and well. Whatever wish I had, you took care of it from the heart. And this is the reason, that makes your place so special. The villas are wonderfully located on the hill, overlooking Paros Pounda, the Ocean Channel and Antiparos. The view is just amazing, you can enjoy the sunset form the terrasse or balcony. The villas are nicely furnished caring on the details, are fully equiped, everything is high quality, excellent service and cleaning including newspaper service in your preferred language. Thank you for the wunderful stay, we will see each other again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2013
Dear Debora,

We thank you very much for your kind words. It was our pleasure to help you and we ar every happy that you had nice holidays.

Hope to see you soon.

Eleni and Pavlos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canada
Reviewed 3 January 2013 for a stay in July 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Jan 2013
Dear Mrs McKillen,

Thank you very much for your kind email and the review. You are an excellent family and it was our pleasure to accommodate you in our villas and our lovely island.

We hope to see you soon in Paros.

All the best and a happy new year.

Eleni and Pavlos
Paros Butterfly Villa's Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
athens greece
Reviewed 13 October 2011 for a stay in July 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Solo traveler
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
athens
Reviewed 11 October 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Athens
Reviewed 10 October 2011 for a stay in May 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
dionissis...
Athens, Greece
1 review
“Excellent location and service”
Reviewed 9 October 2011 for a stay in August 2011

I stayed for July and August 2011 with my family, wife and 2 young children. The rooms are very comfortable and brand new. Designed with taste. Not far from the centre of Parikia and located in a nice environment with big trees and very nice sea view. The owners of the place are very friendly and offer great hospitality. It is certainly a very good choice for Paros island.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location of the property
Liked least: The road to access it
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greece
Reviewed 9 October 2011 for a stay in May 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing