We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Paros Agnanti Resort
Nearby Hotels
Captain Manolis Hotel(Parikia)(Great Value!)
US$50
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Pyrgaki Hotel(Parikia)
US$75
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Paros(Parikia)(Great Value!)
US$42
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$199
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$186
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Apollon Boutique Hotel(Parikia)(Great Value!)
US$68
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$61
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Argonauta Hotel(Parikia)
US$97
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Eri(Parikia)(Great Value!)
US$75
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Nikolas(Parikia)
US$45
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunset View Hotel(Parikia)(Great Value!)
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$47
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (558)
Filter reviews
558 results
Traveller rating
302
164
56
25
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
302
164
56
25
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswater taxishuttle busprivate walkwaymain townfree shuttle servicelovely beachpool arearoom was largeour honeymoonsuperior roomrented a carminute walkbeautiful hotelfresh fruitoverlooking the baywelcome drinklovely room
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
192 - 197 of 558 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2013

We stayed at Paros Agnanti for 5 nights and tis was during their last opened week before winter closing. The personnel and the facility was super. We got excellent service. This hotel is very well located, super clean, good dining room, everything was perfect. We can not wait to get back there.

Room Tip: Trust their employees
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chantal D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2013

We had a pleasant stay at the Paros Agnanti hotel in September 2013. The room we had was spacious with a nice sea view, breakfast was good and staff welcoming. The free shuttle was handy. Happy with our choice.

Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank Kamp365
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2013

Me & my fiancé stayed at Paros Agnanti for 5 nights and we had a lovely time!
The hotel is close to the beach (beautiful beach with crystal clear waters and organized too!) and close to the main town as well.
The hotel has also a restaurant (we had 3 dinners during our stay) and the food was delicious!! There is a great sea view from the restaurant terrace, which makes your dinner & wine even more enjoyable!
The staff was very professional & friendly towards the guests, and always available and willing to assist us with a smile.
The maid service was perfect and our room always clean!
Definitely we will return back to Paros because is a beautiful island and certainly will stay at Paros Agnanti again!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Surikata84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2013

We spend 3 days in Paros Agnanti hotel....the room was spacious with modern decoration and we had great view from our balcony (the aegean sea)....breakfast was included and it was really very good, we had also once dinner in the hotel restaurant the food and the service was excelent.....all the staff was very friendly and helpfull!!
The sea was 5 minutes walking distance and the beach was beautifull !!!!
What else can you ask to have great vacations....
For sure we will return back!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sarigiannidis C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2013

We stayed 3 nights in September. The hotel is well maintained with a great location just outside of town. It has great views of of the ocean.
Before we arrived we had checked the hotel website and it shows updated modern rooms. In actual fact only some of the rooms are updated, the others are a bit older and decorated with antiques. The rooms themselves are quite good but it would have been nice to see the 'real' rooms on the website. We also found the beds a bit hard but that's just our opinion. The room had a mini bar, tv and air conditioning with a large patio overlooking the ocean.
We only ate breakfast at the hotel and it was very good with a selection of hot and cold foods.
The beach is down a short path in front of the hotel. There is a beach club you can use with a charge for the chairs or you can use the public undeveloped area. The sand and water are very nice. At the end of the beach path is a pier where an hourly water taxi runs into town for 2 euros if you miss the hotel shuttle which runs three times a day. A taxi was 7 euros. We also walked into town along the shore and it took about 35-40 minutes with some great views of the countryside and harbour.
We also used the pool a couple of the days and it is top notch, sheltered, cut into the side of the hill with a bar and quiet music playing. A nice way to send the afternoon.
The front desk staff was very helpful and courteous.
We very much enjoyed Paros and Parikia. The island was quieter and less touristy than Mykonnos or Santorini. There are some nice restaurants (Franca Scala very good) in town and shopping was more than adequate.

Room Tip: Check with the hotel before you arrive to see what type of room. None are 'bad' just not as shown on the hotel website.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank NorthernguyCanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews