We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stunning views, great location, nice staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Paros Agnanti Resort
Ranked #9 of 45 Hotels in Parikia
Certificate of Excellence
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
23 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Stunning views, great location, nice staff”
Reviewed 28 July 2014

Our family of 5, with older teenage kids, stayed here at the end of September/ beginning October 2013 and loved our time here! Pleasant room, the view from which was quite good. We did have wifi in the room. It worked though wasn't the best connection. The big pool was gorgeous to swim in. It was like being at a relaxed resort. We found the staff very nice and helpful. The beach across the road from the hotel was also really nice, good for sunbathing and swimming. Dinner at the hotel was very enjoyable. All in all a wonderful stay and we would return.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lux000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

494 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    276
    144
    43
    22
    9
See reviews for
86
294
13
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (81)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hong Kong, China
Level Contributor
73 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 July 2014

Our suite was nice, very large,clean and confortable.
A stunning view from our private terrace.
The staff is really helpful and competent, always ready to make you happy.
The pool is nice with a snacks bar and wonderful cocktails.

The restaurant is really good, fresh food, The fresh fish has to be ordered in the morning and the chef will perfectly grilled it for the dinner.

My biggest issue was the breakfast which was a bit simple compare to the level of the hotel.

A car is highly recommended

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank vivitag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 July 2014

My family and I (my immediate family plus my Mom, nephew and 2 nieces) just returned home after a weeks vacation in Greece. We spent 3 days on the island of Paros, Greece at the Paros Agnanti Resort. Although it was a little ways out of town I would highly recommend this resort to any couple, group or family that is looking for value for money. They offer free pickup and drop off at the ferry terminal, the staff made you feel like you were royalty, the view from our rooms was spectacular, they offer 3 free shuttle rides to and from the city center and ambiance of the hotel was great. A special thanks to Agapi (for helping us with the hospital/doctors office when our son was sick) and Zeta at the front desk for their warm smiles when treating us at the front desk. Mikela Makka the bartender at the pool bar that makes great drinks and ham & cheese sandwiches for the kids. To the restaurant staff: Andrea, Makis, Constantinos and Zim for servicing us with smiles and making great recommendations on wine and dinner selections. Overall one of the best places we've visited.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Rodd P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mackay
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 July 2014

We have just spent the last 7 weeks traveling around Europe & the UK & I can honestly say staying at the Paros Agnanti resort was a highlight of the trip. The atmosphere at the resort is one of tranquil serenity, this in combination with the breath taking views just makes you want to lounge by the pool all day & that's pretty much what we did our whole stay. The service from the hotel staff was honestly the best we had received all trip. They went above & beyond to meet our every need & nothing was ever a hassle. The rooms were very nice, clean, spacious & comfortable with great views of the beautiful ocean. My fiancée & I thoroughly enjoyed our stay & are seriously thinking about coming back next year for our honeymoon as we both had such a relaxing & fabulous time at Paros Agnanti Resort.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank HanTod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newton, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 July 2014

We enjoyed our stay at Paros Agnanti immensely. Very clean and modern room, beautiful pool area and very good food. One issue to keep in mind is travel to and from Parikia. The hotel has a limited number of shuttles available to and from the town. Taxis are not expensive but good to keep the hotel shuttle schedule in mind when planning your trip. Paros is a beautiful island a more "typical" Greek island.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Nancy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orange, California
Level Contributor
71 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 July 2014 via mobile

This is a lovely hotel and you notice this from the first moment you arrive. The lobby is beautiful, the rooms are charming with quaint patios. We ate in their restaurant and thoroughly enjoyed the food and service (along with great wait staff).
My only complaint was our bed was really hard. After mentioning this to the lobby staff, they quickly supplied a wonderful mattress cover and the next night was perfect.
The pool is beautiful with great cubbies for relaxing.
We'd happily go back to this hotel.

Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank karla k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Athens, Greece
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 July 2014

We stayed for a week and I can say this hotel is one of the most beautiful I have stayed in my life! They picked us up with the shuttle bus from the port, it is a short drive, and as soon as we arrived we knew we were going to have the most relaxing holidays ever. The hotel felt like it was really being taken care of, peaceful, all the grounds were surprisingly clean and the gardens in great condition. The staff was very nice to us, especially at the restaurant where we had dinner twice and tasted greek wine 'roze', really nice. Our room was spacious and we had this nice balcony we sat in the evenings and enjoyed sunset. The beach is really close and there is a small path to go there. The nice girl at the reception recommended the best places to visit around the island. A car/scooter is a must if you want to see around. Can't wait to go back!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank PulpoPe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Parikia
2.3 mi away
Minois Village Hotel Suites & Spa
8.4 mi away
Poseidon of Paros
Poseidon of Paros
#1 of 3 in Golden Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 249 reviews
0.4 mi away
Akrotiri Hotel
Akrotiri Hotel
#1 of 45 in Parikia
4.5 of 5 bubbles 313 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.3 mi away
Saint George Hotel
Saint George Hotel
#1 of 3 in Nea Chryssi Akti
4.5 of 5 bubbles 195 reviews
4.4 mi away
Astir of Paros
Astir of Paros
#20 of 46 in Naoussa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 138 reviews
5.2 mi away
Kanale's rooms & suites
Kanale's rooms & suites
#7 of 46 in Naoussa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 238 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Paros Agnanti Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Paros Agnanti Resort

Property: Paros Agnanti Resort
Address: Krios Beach | Paroikia, Parikia 844 00, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Parikia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Parikia
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Parikia
#12 Family Hotel in Parikia
#13 Romantic Hotel in Parikia
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Paros Agnanti Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 56
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
“Paros Agnanti” in Greek means “a place from which to gaze”. Paros Agnanti Hotel Resort and Conference is that and more. Situated an easy walking distance of 80m from Krios, one of the best beaches on the island of Paros, is the ideal place to enjoy the magnificent view of the deep-blue waters of the Aegean Sea. Whether you want to relax, do business or make your special occasion all that more special, Paros Agnanti hotel is the place to visit. The hotel is 2.5km from the port-city of Parikia, which is easy to reach, either by using the free transfer our hotel provides three times a day at pre-arranged times or with the small water taxi that runs for most of the season from the port to a pier near the hotel and back every twenty minutes from 10:00 am to 07:00 pm. Regular taxis are of course available and can be booked in advance or called by the reception. The airport is 10km away and can also be reached with a taxi. Also available are transfers to and from the port or airport with the hotel mini bus for a fee. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Agoda, Bookgreece.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Paros Agnanti Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Paros Agnanti Parikia
Paros Agnanti Hotel Parikia
Paros Agnanti Resort Greece - Parikia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing