We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Paros Agnanti Resort
Ranked #11 of 46 Hotels in Parikia
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 August 2014 via mobile

This place is amazing. Staff super helpful. Views incredible. Rooms are big. We had a standard double room and was roomier than any hotel on the trip thus far. Hotel beach and bar at the beach. 2 pools with bar at each one.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank Nathan N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (556)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

159 - 165 of 556 reviews

Reviewed 14 August 2014

we stayed here for 3 days as part of our island hopping holiday. The room was lovely, the food very nice and the view stunning. A little our of town bit the boat taxi solved this. The only gripe is that the bar (lunch menu) was limited to 3 things. Alternatively the restaurant menu was available at lunch bit at restaurant prices. Would have been nice to have a more budget friendly choice available from the pool bar.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Kate P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2014

This was our 3rd year in a row visiting Paros and of course it was another amazing stay at the Paros Agnanti Resort! 2 weeks a year seems to be our trend and it never disappoints. Although some of the staff may change, it has become a second home and we feel so welcome every time we go back. Whether we are sitting by the pool or having a picturesque dinner on the veranda, the food has always been something we look forward to and this year was no exception. we stayed in a beautifully renovated modern room which was so comfortable and had views of the ocean. Every night we would sit on the balcony and soak in the beauty if this island.

Paros itself is large but quaint, the people are so friendly and always try to make every experience a memorable one. We always rent ATV's for our entire stay that way we can explore the island and find new and exciting places. This year we took the 5 min ferry ride over to a neighbouring island Antiparos and hung out at the ultra modern SOROS BEACH BAR. Tons of finger foods, great music and a very chill atmosphere made this the perfect day trip.

If you are planning a vacation to Greece you must visit Paros and the Agnanti resort. It's the perfect place to relax and get away from the hustle & bustle of the more popular islands but is often overlooked. We are already planning for next year and can't wait!

Stayed: June 2014
1  Thank Derek L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2014

What a really nice hotel this is. Our accommodation comprised two impessively spacious rooms and a bathroom and we had a gorgeous sea view from a vast balcony. The hotel is beautifully situated, just a five-minute stroll to the beautiful Krios Beach and a short drive from Parikia, which can also be reached by a small boat during the day or the hotel's free shuttle which runs every day at 10am and 5 and 10pm. The pool is excellent and uncrowded with a decent bar. The only slight negative was that the breakfast was a bit underwhelming and in that regard the hotel has not kept up with what has been a general significant improvement within the industry in that area. That was not a big deal, though. Overall we had a terrific stay at a hotel at which we would not hesitate to stay again.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
Thank BMCPY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014

My wife and I recently had 5 nights at Paros Agnanti Resort. Paros is a beautiful island and the hotel is perfectly located a short taxi or boat ride from Parikia. Our room was spacious with stunning balcony views across the lovely beach and harbour. The quality of the restaurant was so good that we did not feel the need to venture into town for dinners. Our time there was made all the more enjoyable by the fantastic staff. We highly recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to relax and unwind. We will be back!

Room Tip: Ask for a room with unrestricted water views
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Malcolm E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2014

What an incredible experience, lovely resort, clean, friendly and terrific location.... Rooms were spacious and restaurant offered beautiful buffet breakfast with sensational views ....Planning next years escape and definitely staying at Agnanti Hotel....Staff were very friendly and approachable .... Plenty of laughs a nd unforgettable memories...Annie annette and Claudia.. Australia

Room Tip: room with a view of krios beach
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank unfotgettable
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

Our family of 5, with older teenage kids, stayed here at the end of September/ beginning October 2013 and loved our time here! Pleasant room, the view from which was quite good. We did have wifi in the room. It worked though wasn't the best connection. The big pool was gorgeous to swim in. It was like being at a relaxed resort. We found the staff very nice and helpful. The beach across the road from the hotel was also really nice, good for sunbathing and swimming. Dinner at the hotel was very enjoyable. All in all a wonderful stay and we would return.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lux000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Parikia
2.3 mi away
Minois Village Hotel Suites & Spa
5.3 mi away
Senia Hotel
Senia Hotel
#5 of 45 in Naoussa
563 reviews
2.2 mi away
Yria Island Boutique Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.3 mi away
Saint George Hotel
Saint George Hotel
#1 of 3 in Nea Chryssi Akti
250 reviews
8.4 mi away
Poseidon of Paros
Poseidon of Paros
#1 of 3 in Golden Beach
308 reviews
7.6 mi away
Calme Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Paros Agnanti Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Paros Agnanti Resort

Address: Krios Beach | Paroikia, Parikia 844 00, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Parikia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Parikia
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Parikia
#12 Family Hotel in Parikia
#13 Romantic Hotel in Parikia
Price Range: £75 - £223 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Paros Agnanti Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 56
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
“Paros Agnanti” in Greek means “a place from which to gaze”. Paros Agnanti Hotel Resort and Conference is that and more. Situated an easy walking distance of 80m from Krios, one of the best beaches on the island of Paros, is the ideal place to enjoy the magnificent view of the deep-blue waters of the Aegean Sea. Whether you want to relax, do business or make your special occasion all that more special, Paros Agnanti hotel is the place to visit. The hotel is 2.5km from the port-city of Parikia, which is easy to reach, either by using the free transfer our hotel provides three times a day at pre-arranged times or with the small water taxi that runs for most of the season from the port to a pier near the hotel and back every twenty minutes from 10:00 am to 07:00 pm. Regular taxis are of course available and can be booked in advance or called by the reception. The airport is 10km away and can also be reached with a taxi. Also available are transfers to and from the port or airport with the hotel mini bus for a fee. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Paros Agnanti Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Paros Agnanti Parikia
Paros Agnanti Hotel Parikia
Paros Agnanti Resort Greece - Parikia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing