We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Allison O

Beautiful, spacious, luxury hotel!

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 15 Oct 2023via mobile
This hotel was stunning. We were picked up from the ferry and driven to the hotel, at check in we received a welcome cocktail and were brought to our room. I was so pleasantly surprised by our upgraded room with a private pool! The room was beautiful and spacious. While the location of the hotel is slightly out of the way, from the main town, the hotel provides shuttle services and called us a taxi whenever needed. Every single hotel employee was extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel is a quick walk to the beach which is stunning. We were here in October and many of the beach clubs were closed but we still had a great time. We spend many afternoons down at the main pool, which is beautiful. Breakfast every morning was delicious with a wide array of options. Even the resident cats were pleasant. The tennis courts and other amenities really set this place apart. If I am ever back in Paros I will absolutely stay here again!
Date of stay: October 2023
Room Tip: The hotel is roughly 10 minutes from downtown Parikia and about 20 minutes from Naousa
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
George Markou, General Manager at Paros Agnanti Resort & Spa, responded to this review
Responded 19 Oct 2023
Dear Resort617681,

Wow!
What a beautiful and detailed review.

It is with great pleasure to read your nice comments.

All of our team is delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

Wishing you a safe winter and we hope to welcoming you back at Agnanti.

Kind regards,
George Markou
Hotel Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Tripadvisor
£78
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
1.2 miles from Paros Agnanti Resort & Spa
Free Wifi
Tripadvisor
£78
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
1.0 miles from Paros Agnanti Resort & Spa
Free Wifi
Tripadvisor
£88
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    £88
0.6 miles from Paros Agnanti Resort & Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
£167
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    £167
1.4 miles from Paros Agnanti Resort & Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
£113
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
1.7 miles from Paros Agnanti Resort & Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £101
  • Expedia.com
    £127
1.0 miles from Paros Agnanti Resort & Spa
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Lobby
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £62
  • Expedia.com
    £73
1.0 miles from Paros Agnanti Resort & Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £88
  • Expedia.com
    £154
1.3 miles from Paros Agnanti Resort & Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £71
  • Expedia.com
    £78
1.1 miles from Paros Agnanti Resort & Spa
Free Wifi
Pool
Superior Sea View Studio
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £55
  • Booking.com
1.4 miles from Paros Agnanti Resort & Spa
Free Wifi
View more hotels in Parikia
Reviews (872)
Filter reviews
873 results
Traveller rating
524
208
84
32
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
524
208
84
32
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water taxi private pool pool bar outdoor gym tennis courts private path krios beach breakfast buffet main town our honeymoon free shuttle restaurant staff shuttle service beautiful resort per day rented a car sea view
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 873 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2023

We had our wedding at the Paros Agnanti Hotel and it exceeded our expectations. The views are stunning, the rooms are modern and immaculate, and the staff was EXCEPTIONAL. The wedding was better than we ever imagined, there's even a cave by the pool area where we set up the DJ. George, the hotel manager was more than helpful throughout the planning process and the food was plentiful and tasty. Also, there's a short path to a stunning beach just a 5 minute walk from the hotel. Could not recommend this resort enough!

Room tip: The room prices are significantly cheaper in the off season.
Date of stay: September 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Themi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
George Markou, General Manager at Paros Agnanti Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2023

Dear Themi & Kevin,

What a beautiful review!

All of Paros Agnanti Team had a wonderful time as well, while celebrating your fairytale wedding.

Your family & friends were the kindest and most relaxed people we have all ever met.

Hopefully you will all be able to return back to Agnanti for another celebration.

Till then, we wish you a life full of love and prosperity.

Kind regards,
George Markou
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2023

This was the best hotel I ever stayed at. Beautiful surroundings, understated elegance, great little outdoor gym, staff are exceptional- friendly with wonderful service. Breakfasts are so delicious and our room with the private pool was amazing. Thank you so much for a wonderful experience and Leto up the good work!

Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Suzymoore55
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
George Markou, General Manager at Paros Agnanti Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2023

Dear Freedom36454574403,

Thank you so much for your beautiful and detailed review; it is highly appreciated.

So many compliments to receive, after a really busy and successful summer season.

We hope we will have the chance to meet again in the future.

Till then, stay safe.

Kind regards,
George Markou
Hotel Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2023 via mobile

This hotel has positives and negatives. The hotel has beautiful views but our Seaview room only had them from the deck area. The room was large. The bed was very comfortable and the room was very clean. There was an outdoor area with a hot tub and deck that was nice. The bathroom was very old and needed a refurbishment desperately. Tiny bath with a hand held shower that was difficult to wash in properly. A ridiculously small ironing board- why bother as you can’t use them.
The staff have been pleasant and the breakfast is good.
The location is close to Marcelo Beach but not the main town. The hotel needs to provide a better shuttle service, very infrequent.
The wifi is also very poor, you really need to have a phone connection.

Room tip: There is a little ferry that the hotel didn’t tell us about that leaves Marcelo Beach and goes to Parikia every half hour or so.
Date of stay: September 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jennifer R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
George Markou, General Manager at Paros Agnanti Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2023

Dear Jennifer R,

Thank you for reviewing your stay wit us .
It is nice to know that you have enjoyed the beautifull views from your room, the breakfast buffet as well as the services provided from our staff.
We would be more than happy to offer another room with bigger bathroom during your stay. You could have just have let us know during your stay.
As far as the small ironing board, it is possible to be used and it has been used several times in the past from our dear guests.

Your comments for better shuttle service (even though we are one of the very few hotels that provide such a service free of charge) as well as the wifi are taken in high consideration.

Wishing you a safe trip back home.

Kind regards,
George Markou
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2023

The resort had a mix up with our room when we arrived but the manager and staff went out of there way to make it up to us. Excellent service and great views. We really enjoyed playing tennis each day and relaxing by the pool. The food was delicious. Get the gnocchi!!

Room tip: The food for lunch bites and dinner was amazing. Highly recommend the tuna poke bowl and the gnocchi.
Date of stay: September 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Bridget C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
George Markou, General Manager at Paros Agnanti Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2023

Dear 745bridgetc kalimera from sunny Paros,

Thank you so much for your beautifull comments.

All of Paros Agnanti team is happy to know that they have been able to provide the best possible services, during this very special trip of yours.

Wishing to you both a life full of happiness and prosperity.

Kind regards,
George Markou
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2023 via mobile

Upon arrival the front desk tried to check multiple groups in at the same time which was chaotic. We were then lied to about availability of upgrade options. We made it clear the room was not suitable and no one ever checked to make things right

Date of stay: September 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank deons186
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
George Markou, General Manager at Paros Agnanti Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2023

Dear deons186,

Allow us to inform any potential reader that this review is misleading, false and a result of blackmail as you did not have an upgarded room free of charge.

"Awful customer service.."How could you write that we have lied to you? Except the fact that noone was rude to you upon check in, our front office agents have spent more than 45 minutes trying to find the best possible solution for you.
Furthermore, you have been informed of all higher category rooms that were available (and you did have a look) but refused to pay anything extra.

Moreover the fact that you had to wait for 5 rooms (and not multiple groups) to check in prior to you, does not make a situation chaotic! In case you are not familiar yet, we have to mention that this is the way all hotels are operating. Guests are checking in occasionally multiple at a time.

Kindly note that as we do not accept any kind of blackmail, your review has been reported at TripAdvisor for any potential future stay of your worldwide.

Kind regards,
George Markou
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews