We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
ZenHotels.com
£92
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Aris O' PapafloR
Cholargos, Greece

Business trip

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 6 Mar 2024via mobile
A wonderful boutique hotel, located 10 minutes away from Paroikia central square! A very quiet and cozy double room, clean, warm and comfortable! Excellent breakfast, hospitality at its highest level! Especially by miss Grace ! Congratulations!
Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Tripadvisor
£89
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • Booking.com
0.2 miles from Apollon Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Tripadvisor
£111
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
0.4 miles from Apollon Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Tripadvisor
£82
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.4 miles from Apollon Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
£114
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    £114
0.6 miles from Apollon Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £106
  • Expedia.com
    £141
0.5 miles from Apollon Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £213
  • Expedia.com
    £223
0.4 miles from Apollon Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £222
  • Priceline
1.0 miles from Apollon Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £111
  • Algotels
1.6 miles from Apollon Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £91
  • Expedia.com
    £172
0.5 miles from Apollon Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £74
  • Priceline
0.1 miles from Apollon Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Parikia
Reviews (388)
Filter reviews
388 results
Traveller rating
271
91
18
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
271
91
18
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lovely hotel front desk staff was very helpful booked a superior room the breakfast area well run hotel beautiful balcony breakfast was excellent tango mar livadia beach visiting paros port town ferry uncluttered greece receptionist beaches
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 388 reviews
Reviewed 3 November 2023 via mobile

Found the Apollon Boutique Hotel by doing a Google Map search. (Paros was my first introduction to the Greek Islands, and I couldn't have picked a better lodging). The hotel is small, situated on a side street, and literally seconds from the nearest strip of sand. The staff was pleasant, and the breakfast, (though, not fancy), was fine and adequate. There's pleasant outdoor seating; but, I was on the island in mid-October, and it was a tad chilly in the mornings.

My room was on the 2nd floor, and though my small balcony overlooked the hotel's outdoor patio, the lush bougainvillea obscured any view below. My room was cozy, and the bathroom was on the small side. The toilet was located right next to the shower, and, the water run-off would pool and drain near the base of the toilet. (Not a huge issue, just not what I'm used to--but, I made it work). I stayed for 7 days, and my room was cleaned daily.

For me, the hotel's location was it's chief attraction. Even though there was a decent beach seconds away from the front door, a much larger and nicer strip of sand was a pleasant 10-15 minute walk away. The busy port/business district/bus station was a 10 minute walk in the other direction. There are numerous eateries bordering Apollon Boutique Hotel.

One note: I visited Paros in mid-October, and, it must've been the tail end of the shoulder season, so some hotels and businesses appeared shuttered for the Fall and Winter.

Room tip: The room prices seem to drop dramatically in October. The weather is still mostly pleasant, but, mornings can seem a tad chilly and breezy.
Date of stay: November 2023
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Gareth C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 September 2023

The room was beautiful big comfortable bed and amazing pillows and linens!Great bathroom nice little extras and great shower!
The hotel was so pleasant breakfast area very nice..Breakfast was delicious and lots of homemade jams and goodies.. Can’t say enough nice things!😊❤️

Date of stay: September 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Nancy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 August 2023 via mobile

The hotel looks very well presented and aesthetically ticks all the boxes. Unfortunately the room I was allocated was susceptible to noise from multiple places. I was woken many times by the following. The fridge kicked in and was noisy. The rooms above transmitted a lot of noise from the floor. The hotel is situated by a busy road so unless you have a garden view traffic goes past until late.
You can hear people down the corridor coming back at night as the sound travels.

It is a pity as staff were very nice and location is good for the beach and town but sleep is the most important thing and this is not guaranteed.

Date of stay: August 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank SteliosUk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 July 2023 via mobile

Beautiful hotel, loved the decor. Everything was spotless and our room was cleaned every day, making it really nice to come back to. The bed was comfy and nice bathroom. The staff were all super friendly and helpful, they booked us a taxi to the airport and gave recommendations in the area. The view from the balcony with the tree (I think bougainvillea) was beautiful. A one minute walk to a beach (not the best beach you will find on Paros but still nice to spend a few hours), and a few minutes walk for breakfast places, restaurants, ice cream, bakery. Nothing bad to say about the hotel :)

Date of stay: July 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank yetemily
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 July 2023

This was our second visit to the Hotel Apollon. We booked a Superior Room, as before. We enjoyed staying there very much again. Our room was light, elegant and uncluttered. We especially appreciated the mosquito-proof screen on the balcony door! The hotel is excellently placed at the quieter end of Parikia and across the road from the small city beaches. It's a very well run hotel and we would happily stay there again. We would like to single out Connie and Grace, the charming day and evening Receptionists, for special thanks. Connie, in addition, gave us wonderful restaurant recommendations.

Date of stay: June 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sheila C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews