We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“wonderful place wonderful people”
Review of Eleni Rooms

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Eleni Rooms
Ranked #12 of 46 Hotels in Parikia
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 July 2014

we have stayed at Eleni's last week for 5 nights, and enjoyed every moment! the rooms are clean, well equipped and beautifuly designed, Eleni & her family are very pleseant, welcoming and helpful and the rooms are located 5 min. walk from the beech. in a quite place, right at the heart of Parikiia, between a lovely garden. I recommend Eleni's from the bottom of my heart, and thank her for the wonderful time we spent at Paros.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Tali31181
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (241)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

41 - 47 of 241 reviews

Reviewed 17 July 2014 via mobile

If you're looking for a hotel far enough away from the action to be quiet yet still close enough to take part then this is your place. The host is lovely and the rooms very clean and spacious. It's also very close to a couple of beeches too. We would definitely come again!

Stayed: July 2014
Thank JonnyF3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2014

We have chosen Eleni rooms according to what was written here and we made the right choice, an excellent choice.
The location is great: the beach is very close, there are many restaurants nearby and it takes only 10 minutes to walk to the center of Paroikia where all of the shops are. The ferry terminal is only 5 minutes walking.
The hotel is run by Eleni and Gianni who know how to treat their guests: they are helpful, very friendly and make you feel like home.
In the courtyard, there is à beautiful garden. It is a great place to have breakfast and chit chat with the owners and other guests.
The rooms are cosy, typical of the local architecture and very clean.
We definitely recommend this hotel because you get more than you expect.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tarek B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2014 via mobile

This is our nineth time at Paros and our fourth time staying at Eleni. After trying different hotels and B&B, this is now our favorite. Family driven, nice place, beautyfull garden with tables for breakfast. Charmfull owner invite you for a glass of wine when you check In. Pick you up at the port and back again. Very clean rooms with the towels placed as flower or boat laying on the bed. When cleaning, they also make your clothes folded and line up your shoes. Absolutly advicable place !!
One of our favorite at the Cyclades.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Lasse S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014 via mobile

We stayed there for 2 nights this June and overall it was nice, clean with very friendly owners and an absolutely fantastic garden where you can enjoy a nicely made breakfast. Not a luxurious staying but good for the price you pay. Would prefer to be just a little more expensive only for the rate to include breakfast. I'm just not used to pay extra in Greek hotels. Would stay there again and recommend it for couples or small member families

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Ben P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2014

We stayed at Eleni Rooms on our recent June vacation.
We really loved the peace and quiet that it offered, along with a 2 minutes stroll to the beach.
The owners are so friendly and will help you see the best parts of Paros!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Heather210688
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2014

We stayed at Eleni Rooms with our little daughter of 7 months for 5 nights in the newly established family room. The room is well equipped for small kids with a baby cot (with extra mosquito net), diaper changing table, toys, plastic cutlery for the small ones etc. Quite a big room of c. 18 sqm (plus small bathroom) with comfy double bed, fridge, wardrobe, table, TV, aircon and in-room safe (plus 2 verandas to choose from). Everything on the property is very clean (daily room service) and set up with attention for details.
Undeniably the most outstanding part of the stay, however, is the owner, Eleni, herself. After picking us up from the ferry quay (otherwise c. 15 min walk) with her car she has been the most amazing and friendly host. It feels like a second home away. She even prepared greek pies for our departure to take with us on the onward journey (and our daughter got a toy as a gift).
We fully recommend everyone to stay at Eleni Rooms when in Parikia.

Room Tip: For families with small kids, of course the family room is the ideal choice. Other than that, all ro...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BergenWorldTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Parikia
0.1 mi away
Apollon Boutique Hotel
Apollon Boutique Hotel
#6 of 46 in Parikia
246 reviews
0.3 mi away
Sunset View Hotel
Sunset View Hotel
#3 of 46 in Parikia
243 reviews
0.1 mi away
Polos Hotel
Polos Hotel
#9 of 46 in Parikia
191 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Argonauta Hotel
Argonauta Hotel
#8 of 46 in Parikia
373 reviews
2.3 mi away
Minois Village Hotel Suites & Spa
4.8 mi away
Senia Hotel
Senia Hotel
#5 of 47 in Naoussa
575 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eleni Rooms? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eleni Rooms

Address: | City Center, Parikia 84400, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Parikia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Parikia
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Parikia
#7 Family Hotel in Parikia
Price Range: £45 - £87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Eleni Rooms 2*
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK) and Evoline ltd so you can book your Eleni Rooms reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eleni Rooms Parikia
Eleni Rooms Paros, Greece - Parikia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing