We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Like at home in Paros...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Siroco's Rooms and Studios
Ranked #16 of 53 Parikia B&B and Inns
Reviewed 30 September 2012

I travelled with my wife to Paros last July where we stayed at Siroco's apartments for 5 nights. The service and the hospitality of the resort was just outstanding. Dawn, Ivan and Maria were always very welcoming in preparing breakfast in the morning, giving us very good tips for sightseeing and eating out or simply for a nice chat. The resort is located in a quiet location of Parikia but just 5 minutes walk away from the centre. The rooms are basic but very spacious with a big terrace very useful to relax in the evening. Only issue experienced was the intermittent supply of water, quite often in the evening hours during "showers" peak time, but apparently quite common in the island so minor. Overall excellent experience! ...Tip: Try Steki, steak house next door...amazing!

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank rigiavio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (224)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

47 - 53 of 224 reviews

Reviewed 24 August 2012

We visited a lot of different apartments on a lot of different islands but this was the best apartment we have been on our trip around the Greek islands! Really friendly and helpfull staf, perfect rooms, perfect location and perfect price.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Emma D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2012

Our stay at sirocos was great. The staff are incredibly friendly, the rooms are clean with a well working air conditioner. Overall it was a great stay and I would recommend it to anyone.
PS - they make amazing crepes

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Stefanhamburger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2012

Nice hotel.Nice big rooms.Nice big gardens.Nice hospitality.Great to have dvd player in the room.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Droopyss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2012

This january 2012 , I was in this studio at Paro´s island in greece. Paro is one of the island located in the egean sea,greece. this is my second time i was staying in this studio, I liked so much the friendship of the person in charge, there were two people, priscilla and down, they were very kind enough to me, the rooms were clean enough for thoso people who like cleaness.
the place is very nera downtown, they picked you up at the port and ride you back.
I don`t really like I just love it.
thanks I really recomend this studio.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank olmancantillo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2012

We had a fantastic stay in Sirocos hotel on Paros island. The staff were very friendly, welcoming and always helpful. The rooms were excellent, spacious, clean and comfortable. It was a real bonus having the pool, which was always clean and accessible. The hotel is an easy 10 minute walk from the main street and port. Overall the hotel was excellent value and I'd highly recommend it to anyone visiting the beautiful island of Paros. We stayed longer than we originally planned to because we enjoyed Paros and our hotel so much!

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Anna J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2012

rooms very clean and modern ,the staff were very friendly, the price was excellent the cheapest we found we really couldnt have found a better place and didnt on the other island we went to so we headed back and spent the rest of our time in sirocos

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank karen p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Parikia
5.7 mi away
Senia Hotel
Senia Hotel
#5 of 47 in Naoussa
575 reviews
1.1 mi away
Sunset View Hotel
Sunset View Hotel
#3 of 46 in Parikia
243 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel Eri
Hotel Eri
#13 of 46 in Parikia
257 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Kontaratos Studios & Apartments
1.1 mi away
Livadia Hotel
Livadia Hotel
#7 of 53 in Parikia
103 reviews
0.9 mi away
Alexandra's Rooms
Alexandra's Rooms
#5 of 53 in Parikia
86 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Siroco's Rooms and Studios? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Siroco's Rooms and Studios

Address: Parikia 84400, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Parikia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 53 B&Bs / Inns in Parikia
Price Range: £19 - £73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Siroco's Rooms and Studios 2.5*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy the Cycladic sun in the swimming pool where you will enjoy your drink or cocktail, as well as breakfast. Siroco's Studios is a beautiful traditional Cycladic complex of furnished apartments and rooms. Located only 5 minutes from the center of city offering visitors the quietness for relaxation. Hospitality combined with our friendly and helpful staff guarantees a comfortable and memorable residence. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Stayforlong S.L., Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Ebookers and Evoline ltd so you can book your Siroco's Rooms and Studios reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Siroco`s Rooms And Studios Hotel Parikia
Siroco's Rooms And Studios Paros, Greece - Parikia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing