We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Paros Paradise Apartments
Ranked #19 of 46 Hotels in Parikia
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 March 2014

Coming back to Paros Paradise for stay number four in June 2014. In my opinoin this is the best value for money along with great hosts and cleanliness.
The view accross the bay to Parikia is something to behold from sunrise to sunset and the casual stroll to Livadia Beach and the town is always a pleasure.
See you soon room #6!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank OriginalChappo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (86)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

39 - 45 of 86 reviews

Reviewed 25 September 2013

We had a fabulous stay and look forward to our next stay in 2014! Thank you Papina see you next year! Great location to explore walk to the beach,shops and restaurants. Our friends that travelled with us can also not wait to return.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nico S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2013

This is the third time we have stayed and each time its even better. The views are stunning, the area is quiet and restful and Pipina and George could not be more helpful. We can't ever get tired of the views to Parikia, the bay and port. Our roof top suite has a great outside area, rooms are clean and spacious. We have been coming to Paros for 30 years and this is the best place yet.
Looking forward to our next stay.

Room Tip: All rooms have sea/port views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2013

Nice setting, with a good view BUT the A/C did not work, and there was no water pressure in the shower. The owner tried to help but it took 3 days to patch up ( not fix). I do not recommend it as a good value for money.

Room Tip: Lower level with small garden
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alxc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2013 via mobile

We stayed in Paros Paradise for the third time this year. The rooms are big and there are lots of grass for children. This is a wonderful hotel. The rooms are very big and clean. George en Pipina could not do enough for us. We will definitely return!

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brwer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2013

This is our third time here and it's lovely,Very welcoming family - always helpful and kind.
Can't think of a thing that we don't like about it- spacious , clean, quiet, the most beautiful views over the little town and port- magical at night!

We are used to a king sized bed so the double seemed small but it was brand new and this is only a minor point and didn't detract from a wonderful stay.

Would obviously be nice to have a pool but they are exploring this possibility and anyway ,the local beach is only a few minutes away.

I have walking difficulties so without transport it would not be possible for me to stay here-luckily we are used to motorbiking but this needs to be born in mind for anyone not fit enough to climb the hill ,

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Holly H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2013

We tried this hotel at the late August of 2012.Some friends had reccomended it to us.It was definetally very good stay.The rooms were very clean,the stuff very helpful!In general ,Paros is a very nice island,a little bit more busy for us,but it was ok!We visited all the most famous beaches.We visited Parikia and Naousa some times for a drink early at night!
We highly recommend this very nice hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank 11kvryn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Parikia hotels
2.4 mi away
Minois Village Hotel Suites & Spa
0.6 mi away
Polos Hotel
Polos Hotel
#9 of 46 in Parikia
188 reviews
0.5 mi away
Apollon Boutique Hotel
Apollon Boutique Hotel
#6 of 46 in Parikia
245 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Akrotiri Hotel
Akrotiri Hotel
#2 of 46 in Parikia
369 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Paros
Hotel Paros
#23 of 46 in Parikia
163 reviews
0.9 mi away
Sunset View Hotel & Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Paros Paradise Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Paros Paradise Apartments

Address: Parikia 84400, Greece
Phone Number:
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Parikia
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites
Hotel Style:
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Parikia
#13 Family Hotel in Parikia
Price Range: £32 - £108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Paros Paradise Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 17
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Paros Paradise Apartments is a newly-built unit, ideally located 80 meters from the beach "Livadia", in Parikia, and 10-15 minutes’ walk from the port and the island’s night life.The amphitheatric position of the building offers panoramic views over the city and the gulf of Parikia.Paros Paradise Apartments are built with respect to the Cycladic tradition. All studios have sea-view veranda, and are equipped with private bathroom, air condition, satellite television, refrigerator and fully equipped kitchenette."Livadia" beach in PARIKIA is a long sandy beach well organized with sun beds and umbrellas, taverns and bars at the sea front. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Paros Paradise Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Paros Paradise Apartments Greece - Parikia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing