We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Cheap beer, great bar man!

This bar is great! Came here as a solo traveler and went pretty much every night during my 2017... read more

Reviewed 7 August 2017
Andrew G
via mobile
Place to be

Go there! Good music, nice people and very friendly&outgoing barkeeper! We received some nice tips... read more

Reviewed 4 October 2016
Krzysztof B
via mobile
Read all 25 reviews
  
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
24
0
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
24
0
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 25 reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2016 via mobile

Best bar in Parikia for all you punks, rockers and alternative folk out there! Chapters has cheap drink specials, stays open til dawn and is very highly recommended! Lliam, the barman and owner, is a wealth of local information, is multi-lingual and will give you the best welcome to Paros imaginable

Date of experience: May 2016
Thank jalapenospike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2016

A great place to be indeed , with excellent music and quality drinks. The barman is a great fellow and the the whole place basically rocks! Recommended

Date of experience: August 2015
1  Thank Pol09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2016

Cheap drinks, great music and amazing bartender! Definitely the best place to get your party on and let's not forget beer pong !!

Date of experience: May 2016
1  Thank lisa_csnv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2016

Being the type of guy who always goes to his local when at home, I try and do the same when on holiday. On my first night out in Paros I found this place and it became my everyday drinking spot and the way to start the evening for the rest of my stay. If you want to avoid paying a fortune for drinks and the mainstream crap on the island I think you will love this place!

Date of experience: July 2015
1  Thank Thanos P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2016

This bar combines everything i look for when going out!!Awesome music,quality drinks and Lliam,the owner,wont let you go unless he is sure that you fully enjoyed your night!!This bar is really at the top of my list!!!

Date of experience: April 2016
2  Thank Dimitrios P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews