We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A place highly recommended visiting!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Blumarine Residence Club
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 July 2013

Although we live less than 100kms away, we took the gamble (special offer via internet) & stayed at the Blumarine Resort. Since it was the beginning of the season, it was still relatively quiet (apart from the construction works across the way which woke us up at the crack of dawn each morning). Our 3 room apartment was spacious, & extremely clean,the only downfall being the bathroom & a particular type of shower arrangement plonked in the middle. There seem to be a few tubes leaking here & there, but not my problem; it gave us no trouble! The highlight of our trip apart from the amazing location, was the gentleman (Daniele) who runs the place. Apart from being a bright bubbly happy personality, he is an archive of information on the history of the zone,(& Italy in general) where to go, what to do, best beaches, restaurants, etc... He was always available at a moments notice, for any of our needs, & by the end of our holiday, we felt like we had made a new friend! Another bonus; for any english speaking travellers, no problem; he speaks english fluently!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank jovanmet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (126)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 126 reviews

Reviewed 9 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Denny M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Fabio Erika M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Stefano B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Milenabe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Stefano S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laura E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ostuni
1.8 mi away
Ostuni Rosa Marina Resort
2.4 mi away
Hotel Masseria Tutosa
Hotel Masseria Tutosa
#13 of 20 in Ostuni
158 reviews
3.6 mi away
Hotel Monte Sarago
Hotel Monte Sarago
#2 of 20 in Ostuni
667 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.4 mi away
Riva Marina Resort CDSHotels
5.0 mi away
Citta Bianca Country Resort
3.2 mi away
Grand Hotel Masseria Santa Lucia
Grand Hotel Masseria Santa Lucia
#1 of 3 in Marina Di Ostuni
382 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Blumarine Residence Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Blumarine Residence Club

Address: Via Petrolla snc | Villanova, 72017, Ostuni, Italy
Region: Italy > Puglia > Province of Brindisi > Ostuni
Amenities:
Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 77 Speciality Lodging in Ostuni
Price Range: £80 - £84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Blumarine Residence Club 3*
Number of rooms: 14
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HostelWorld, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, HotelsClick and Evoline ltd so you can book your Blumarine Residence Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Blumarine Residence Club Ostuni, Italy - Puglia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing