We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Agriturismo Salinola
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (390)
Filter reviews
390 results
Traveller rating
259
101
17
7
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
259
101
17
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsolive oil productionfabiohosttownslocationpropertyolives
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 390 reviews
Reviewed 27 December 2011

My wife and I spent a week site seeing around Ostuni, Farm Salinola was excellently placed to see and visit the local towns and sites, handy for beaches and Ostuni is a few minutes away for nights out and meals. the weather in October was hot and sunny but a little windy. Fabio and his family were extremely friendly and welcoming. the accommodation was first class and the breakfasts were a large buffet of local and home grown and home made produce. we would definitely go back or recommend to others to visit.
Thanks Fabio!

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IngDamico, Owner at Agriturismo Salinola, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2012

Dear Traveller,
We are really happy that you had a pleasant stay at Agriturismo Salinola in Puglia ad Ostuni and strongly thank you for your very positive review! Customer satisfaction makes us proud of our work that we do every day with great pleasure.
Please do not hesitate to contact us in future times if you need hospitality and reception or any advice on our territory which we know you will always know best!!
Finally we invite you to come back and to enjoy our masseria in Apulia.
We really hope to see again.
Don't forget to recommend us to your best friend only!
With best regards.
Greetings from Ostuni!
Mr. Fabio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2011

It was a refreshing experience to go on a holiday with my parents again after a while. And the agriturismo Salinola was a good place to enjoy family values again in a beautiful environment.

The agriturismo is run by the family Salinola. Mother (master-chef) and father (farmer), son (engineer and farmer) and daughter (economist and cook) all play an important role in the family business and complement each other. For example one day the men worked on the land and the women worked in the kitchen. This has great consequences. The tasteful food and drinks are made partly from the region and own lands. Both the breakfast and diner were very delicious.

The biggest asset are the friendly and dedicated people of Salina. They are very interested and serve you very good. They also have a sense of humor. And it is funny when they talk English with an Italian accent. Sometimes you had to ask twice for a thing like a table tennis bat, but that's OK. Perfection is boring.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank supertinus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2011

The food at this Agriturismo was wonderful. The breakfast and the evening meal all home cooked. The room was clean but quite small. The pool area was well kept and clean. Bikes were available for use by the guests. Overall a very pleasant stay. English spoken by a couple of staff members.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank CAT876
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2018
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews