We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A little piece of paradise”
Review of Mezzacosta

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Anghiari
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Mezzacosta
Ranked #8 of 11 Anghiari B&B and Inns
Reviewed 21 July 2010

A beautiful old "casa colonica" fully restored and very comfortable. The owners are absolutely charming, extremely helpful and attentive. We stayed in the smaller of the two apartments and had the most relaxing holiday ever. A car is a necessity.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rodmillgate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (38)
There are newer reviews for Mezzacosta
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 22 of 38 reviews

Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Tobias M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BeataEwa72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Luigino N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2015
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
Thank Justine H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Boob1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stevej1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Anghiari hotels
6.6 mi away
B&B Casale il Tiglio
B&B Casale il Tiglio
#7 of 11 in Anghiari
32 reviews
4.1 mi away
Locanda del Viandante
Locanda del Viandante
#1 of 11 in Anghiari
215 reviews
6.3 mi away
Borgo del Senatore
Borgo del Senatore
#3 of 11 in Anghiari
118 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 mi away
Il Cardo Resort
Il Cardo Resort
#5 of 11 in Anghiari
288 reviews
5.7 mi away
Anghiari Hotel
Anghiari Hotel
#2 of 2 in Anghiari
120 reviews
7.4 mi away
Agrtiturismo Il Sasso
Agrtiturismo Il Sasso
#1 of 13 in Anghiari
218 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mezzacosta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mezzacosta

Address: Localita la Scheggia 52/52031, 52031 Anghiari, Italy
Region: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Arezzo > Anghiari
Amenities:
Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 11 B&Bs / Inns in Anghiari
Price Range: £53 - £79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 2
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Mezzacosta is located just a few minutes from the center of Arezzo in a sunny area, absolutely quiet, with a beautiful view of the surrounding hills. The place where you can stay is surrounded by 13 hectares of rich vegetation with pine forest, olive groves and very old trees. The residence is exposed to the south, with independent entrance and direct access to the garden that is exclusively for our guests. Parking area. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing