We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Welcoming and friendly owners, location and...”
other travellers have booked this property
Casa do Campinho offers 3 apartments, a 20m pool with children's pool, peace, beauty and tranquility
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Casa do Campinho offers 3 apartments, a 20m pool with children's pool, peace, beauty and tranquility
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Casa do Campinho offers 3 apartments, a 20m pool with children's pool, peace, beauty and tranquility
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Cinfaes, Viseu District, Northern Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
ducci3jnr
Redditch, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
“Welcoming and friendly owners, location and accomodation lovely”
Reviewed 19 January 2018 for a stay in June 2017

We stayed in the 2 bedroom apartment which was beautifully decorated and furnished making you feel quite at home.The accomodation was very spaceous and the balcony had plenty of room with a glass table and chairs, even providing a BBQ, should you wish to use it. When we arrived late at night it was nice to find tea & coffee was supplied and a lovely bottle of wine, which was welcoming.
The countryside is beautiful, such lovely views to wake up to first thing. There is a 20 metre heated outdoor swimming pool, nice to relax by under the orange tree and grape vines. The local villagers are friendly and make you feel very welcome. When we stayed there, it was a festival weekend where we joined in with the locals during their celebrations.
If you love walking, there are a number of scenic routes through the countryside and small local villages. We did a few local trips, but our holiday this time was for us to spend it relaxing and walking. We have booked to go again June 2018 as we enjoyed it so much.
Paul & Liz made us feel very welcome and gave us local information on places to visit. They could not do enough to make our holiday an enjoyable one.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jan 2018
Thank you for your informative review Christine. I am sure it will help to give other guests and insight into the apartments we have created and their surrounding area. As an exciting new venture for us we are looking forward to seeing you both again this year when you will be able to enjoy the entireley finished project!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fan55
Dijon, France
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2018
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our home and the beauty of Casa do Campinho. Your visit will always give enjoyment to others reading the wall It was great to know your holiday was enjoyable for you all
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nagore R
Arrasate
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2018
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our home Casa do Campinho, It was great to see you enjoy all the beauty and sports challenges available we look forward to welcoming your lovely family once again next year
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing