We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Palardi”
Review of Palardi Tex-Mex - CLOSED

Palardi Tex-Mex
Price range: US$15 - US$20
Cuisines: Mexican, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Romantic, Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Warkworth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Palardi”
Reviewed 24 May 2014

Cosy, friendly, and great food. Have visited before, but the standard of cooking and service has got even better. Good outdoor area, and great atmosphere.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank PaulFgoalie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

160 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    96
    44
    14
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Littlehempston, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic place to have Tradional Sunday Roast or a tex mex meal”
Reviewed 5 May 2014

We found this restaurant by chance and had the best Sunday roast lunch in years. The food was so good and the staff so friendly we visited again for meals in an evening. Harvey cooks all the meals from fresh food purchased on the island. As there were three of us we all tried different meals all were absolutely delicious. We all would recommend this restaurant. It certainly made our holiday one to remember as all the staff were so helpful and friendly and the atmosphere was lovely as you felt as if you had known them for years.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Doris D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hockleycolbran, Owner at Palardi Tex-Mex, responded to this review, 23 May 2014
Thank you, it was a real pleasure. Soooo glad you found us. Xx
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
England
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Ok food, bit pricey”
Reviewed 31 March 2014

Was looking forward to a meal at this Mexican after reading reviews and went on one of the first nights of our holiday. The food was ok, nothing to write home about and was the priciest meal of our two week trip. Not sure we would return

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank englishrose55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hockleycolbran, Owner at Palardi Tex-Mex, responded to this review, 23 May 2014
Thanks for finding time to review us, better late than never. :-) we are closed from November until May. This year we have done away the set menu so all dishes are priced separately. We still display our prices outside on a banner of 6 foot so please feel free to enter if you feel we suit your budget. Thanks xx
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Romford
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great Mexican Restaurant”
Reviewed 29 December 2013

Great Tex Mex restaurant, one of the best restaurants in Santa Eulalia, all the meals are tasty, we love the homemade burgers and the steaks are delicious, the owners are very friendly and make this a great little restaurant, nice atmosphere, good service, would definitely recommend to friends and family.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank TeresaButler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Campbeltown, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Lovely steaks!”
Reviewed 20 October 2013

My partner and I have eaten here twice and both times we had a lovely meal. We had steaks both times and they were delicious. Can recommend the sangria.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SunnyKintyre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Palardi Tex-Mex also viewed

Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza
Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza
 
Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza
Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing