We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Apartments and Location”
Review of Apartamentos Atlas

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Apartamentos Atlas
Certificate of Excellence
Bournemouth
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent Apartments and Location”
Reviewed 10 June 2014

We arrived at the apartments which were only about 20mins if that from the airport. They are beautiful and really well kept. We couldn't beleive our luck. Apartments them selves are beautiful adn really traditional. Lovely view over the pool, with a patio area and a balcony upstairs. The location was perfect and could walk down the beach in a few mins and further along was the main part with lots of lovely restaurants and shops. The owners of the apartments couldn't do enough for us, they were really well looked after apartments and the pool area was lovely and clean. They were very helpful with any questions we had about the area. Getting busses around the island were really easy and cheap.
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and really recommend the Atlas Apartments.

Room Tip: We had a two bedroom apartment which was a lovely one over looing the pool with a patio and table an...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank sarahsmith503
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Renato T, Gerente at Apartamentos Atlas, responded to this review, 8 September 2014
We appreciate your visit and your words, it is very important to us the opinion of our customers and we are pleased that your stay was satisfactory. We hope to continue receiving your visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

94 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    66
    20
    4
    1
    3
See reviews for
62
15
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hamble, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
76 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Picked the Atlas Apartments for a week with our grandchildren mainly based on TA research and yet again it was worth doing.
Firstly the location for a family holiday is excellent, the apartments are very well appointed and in beautiful gardens and the pool is kept extremely clean.
It was a joy to have breakfast on our patio eating the super bread from the Samos bakery which is just round the corner in the sunshine.
As many have said Renato and Gabrielle are lovely people and willing to help resolve any issues (although we did not have any) and all of the suggestions of places to visit were spot on.
We really hope to return as soon as possible.
Paul

Room Tip: All rooms seem to have a pretty view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank pdjlk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Renato T, Gerente at Apartamentos Atlas, responded to this review, 8 September 2014
We appreciate your choice and your nice comments, that always make us happy. Nice to meet you at Atlas. See you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 June 2014 via mobile

Stayed at the atlas apartments with a group of 4. 2 twin rooms at the top with lounge, kitchenette and two wc with bath and shower facilities. Good clean swimming pool and owners are friendly enough. Value for money and away from the noisy areas. We found our stay very comfortable and relaxing and would return.

Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
3 Thank Kasper04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Renato T, Gerente at Apartamentos Atlas, responded to this review, 8 September 2014
We are always pleased to receive comments like yours that fill us with satisfaction. We like to make customers feel at home while staying at Atlas. See you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newport, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 May 2014

Stayed here with a friend in May 14, large, clean town house, amazing shower and facilities in the apartments. Pool area was lovely and clean and plenty of loungers. Lovely terrace where any a glass of sangria and wine were drunk. Quick walk into Santa Eularia and the main town resort, stunning beach and facilities.
You must go to Mel's on the seafront for gorgeous meals, their roast dinners on a Sunday are brilliant.
Thoroughly enjoyed the holiday, hosts were lovely, looking to book for next year already!!!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Amanda J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Renato T, Gerente at Apartamentos Atlas, responded to this review, 8 September 2014
We are pleased that your stay at Atlas was enjoyable and we will be delighted to welcome you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southport, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 May 2014

What a fantastic find the Apartamentos Atlas were.

Our two bedroom townhouse was very spacious and the complex was superb. Everywhere was very clean and tidy and the gardens were extremely pretty with all the flowers out when we visited in May.

Gabriella, the owner was the perfect hostess, always on site and very attentive.

The location was perfect too. Within a minute of the sea and a relaxing 15 minute stroll along the promenade into Santa Eulalia.

The townhouse walls are super thick and there is very little noise from the surrounding area so we had a peaceful, relaxing and very enjoyable stay.
My tips for a stay would be:-
Take two little bars of soap, one for the upstairs, one for the downstairs toilet and if you have room in your luggage, a couple of guest towels.
Go to the local Spars to buy smaller household items like washing up liquid and sponges.
Go to Eroski for food and drink which is in walking distance.
Treat yourself to fresh bakery items from the supermarket opposite Don Carlos (about a minute walk).

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Abbeyonthebeach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Renato T, Gerente at Apartamentos Atlas, responded to this review, 8 September 2014
Many thanks for your visit and nice words. Our location is ideal for a relaxing holiday in a privileged setting, near Santa Eulalia and major services. We consider your advice. Greetings
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 January 2014

Stayed here in Oct and was fantastic! Could not believe the size of the apartments, very spacious and had everything you needed. Was home from home. Pool area was lovely and relaxing perfect place to have a lazy day. Location was fantastic, just a short walk into Santa Eulalia over the bridge. Always felt safe walking home, even late at night. Nice little bakery round the corner that does fresh bread etc, also serves coffee so was nice to pop to in the morning! Would definately stay here again couldn't fault it!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank H_Bo32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Renato T, Gerente at Apartamentos Atlas, responded to this review, 24 February 2014
Thank you very much for choosing us for your vacation and for your nice words. We like to know that our customers feel at home. We hope to soon. Return to open in May.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandy, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 October 2013

When getting something that we felt was very cheap ,you steel yourselves to be disappointed .but nothing could be further from the truth.These little 2bedroom houses are perfect for families of 5 or less .They were clean,spacious bedrooms a nice downstairs family area where all of us could sit together(inside and out).The pool area was clean and tidy and the pool was fantastic(our children loved it )Location wise is perfect.If your looking for a party town this is NOT the place to go .Situated 20mins (slow) walk from Santa eulalia it's a nice walk along the canal and then sea front to a host of restaurants and bars.The owner of the houses was around now and then but was very helpful with local knowledge and tips on where to go.Also if you have children with all the gadgets under the sun then the wifi is free.If there is one thing I would add to the accommodation would be a tv and DVD player to entertain the little ones before bedtime.On the entertainment side there are 2 pool tables 1air hockey machine and lots of things for the children to take to the pool and beach.As we said before we had a fantastic time and we are seriously looking to book again for next year (and I don't think I've ever done that!)
Great place to relax
The Doyle Family

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Russell D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Renato T, Gerente at Apartamentos Atlas, responded to this review, 4 November 2013
It was a pleasure to welcome you to our apartments. We appreciate your words and your desire to repeat your booking in Atlas. We will consider your recommendations and we will be happy to welcome you all again. Regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Santa Eulalia del Rio hotels
0.4 mi away
Aparthotel Orquidea
Aparthotel Orquidea
#19 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
4.0 of 5 bubbles 204 reviews
0.7 mi away
Apartamentos Bahia
Apartamentos Bahia
#34 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
4.5 of 5 bubbles 106 reviews
0.7 mi away
Duquesa Playa
Duquesa Playa
#23 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
4.5 of 5 bubbles 198 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Parot Quality Apartments
Parot Quality Apartments
#36 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
4.0 of 5 bubbles 137 reviews
0.1 mi away
Aldea Bonsai
Aldea Bonsai
#53 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
3.5 of 5 bubbles 49 reviews
1.2 mi away
Tropic Garden Aparthotel
Tropic Garden Aparthotel
#16 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,857 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartamentos Atlas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartamentos Atlas

Property: Apartamentos Atlas
Address: Calle Violetas 23, 07849, Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Santa Eulalia del Rio
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#8 Family Hotel in Santa Eulalia del Rio
#16 On the Beach Hotel in Santa Eulalia del Rio
#25 Romantic Hotel in Santa Eulalia del Rio
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:1 star — Apartamentos Atlas 1*
Number of rooms: 17
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The best place to enjoy a fun-filled vacation in peaceful surroundings. The apartments, townhouses type ATLAS AND PARK, is located in Siesta, one of the most beautiful tourist areas of the island . Just a few meters from the beach set for sports, woods for hiking, cycling routes, the promenade that leads to Santa Eulalia, restaurants, bars, grocery stores, supermarket, medical center and pharmacy. The complex, which is fenced and surrounded by a beautiful Mediterranean garden, consists of 17 apartments, row type, located near the pool and sun terrace. Each apartment, which is distributed over 2 floors, has separate entrance. Ground floor: entrance, equipped kitchenette with stove microwave oven, toaster, kettle, coffee maker Melitta type and other utensils, toilet, living room with sofa bed and access to private terrace with direct access to the garden. First floor: 2 outdoor bedrooms (1 with balcony that opens onto the garden), full bathroom, a free safe. Swimming pool with separate children, surrounded by a sun terrace with loungers and sunbeds area. Reception Hall with games and internet corner, WIFI in common areas. We have two bathrooms with shower available to customers departing after check out time. Ability to store luggage on arrival and departure. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Apartamentos Atlas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Atlas y Park Apartments Hotel
Apartamentos Atlas Ibiza/Santa Eulalia Del Rio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing