We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“perfect”
Review of Aguas de Ibiza

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Aguas de Ibiza
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 20 July 2010

very nice hotel - good service - very helpfull - de breakfast is very nice - it is a hotel I gone recomend to all mine friends

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank templo1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (964)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

585 - 591 of 964 reviews

Reviewed 19 July 2010

We stayed here in July for 4 nights. As mentioned the hotel being only 3 years old is still clean, sleek and luxurious.

The rooms are a reflection of that with a nice modern feel and reasonably spacious. The fancy bathroom sink is a little impractical I'll admit. All the rooms are designed to face the pool with views of either the marina or ocean. None of them as far as I can tell face the road. Free wifi is a must I think and the reception we had was perfect throughout the hotel (room, pool, restaurant.

We found the service really beyond reproach. From the friendly front desk (who provide pool towels without argument!) to the very helpful Martina (concierge) who helped us hire a car. The poolside service was really better than expected going by previous reviews. We had no problems getting drinks/food by the pool.

We didn't eat in the restaurant except for breakfast which has quite a good selection of cold meats, cereals, breads, pastries. Some hot food but not a big fry up. Fresh fruit and yoghurts. Reasonable expresso machine so you don't need to ask for one at all.

We had no difficulty finding some nice restaurants. I would suggest sticking to those closer to the hotel on the Marina strip as the ones further around weren't as good.

    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AlphaHotelSierra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2010

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JodieMud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2010

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bernardontour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2010

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2010

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DTFWilliams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2010

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RegularHolidaymaker1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Santa Eulalia del Rio
0.9 mi away
Insotel Fenicia Prestige Suites & Spa
Insotel Fenicia Prestige Suites ...
#4 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
829 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sol Beach House Ibiza
Sol Beach House Ibiza
#12 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
1,882 reviews
10.3 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza
Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza
#1 of 33 in Playa d'en Bossa
2,490 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
ME Ibiza
ME Ibiza
#6 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
979 reviews
1.4 mi away
Iberostar Santa Eulalia
Iberostar Santa Eulalia
#3 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
379 reviews
8.9 mi away
Barcelo Portinatx - Adults only
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aguas de Ibiza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aguas de Ibiza

Address: Salvador Camacho 9, 07840, Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Santa Eulalia del Rio
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Santa Eulalia del Rio
#1 Luxury Hotel in Santa Eulalia del Rio
#4 Romantic Hotel in Santa Eulalia del Rio
#8 Family Hotel in Santa Eulalia del Rio
Price Range: £169 - £1,749 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Aguas de Ibiza 5*
Number of rooms: 114
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Aguas de Ibiza Spa & Resort is a stunning waterside hotel proudly anchored in Ibiza's Santa Eulalia Bay marina. Built by Ibizan architect Juan de los Rios, designed by Barcelona-based Triade Studio, the hotel boasts an elegant and modern ambiance warmed by a touch of Mediterranean flair and a philosophy of friendly, personalized service. The Aguas also has plenty to offer those guests in search of relaxation, rejuvenation or some good ole' fun. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , LoveHolidays, Alpha Holidays Limited, Expedia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), LateRooms, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Cancelon and HotelsClick so you can book your Aguas de Ibiza reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aguas De Ibiza Hotel
Aguas De Ibiza Santa Eulalia Del Rio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing